WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
Mickey's, Mickeys, Carting, Garbage, Residential, Commerical, pick-up
27east.com
Joseph Louchheim

Joseph Louchheim

Publisher & Owner

Email joe@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.283.4100 ext. 109

Todd Richter

Todd Richter

Operations Manager

Email trichter@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.283.4100 ext. 110

Bill Sutton

Bill Sutton

Digital Media Director /Managing Editor

Email billsutton@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.287.1500 ext. 111

Bill Sutton

Bill Sutton

Dir. of Digital Media/Managing Editor

Email billsutton@27east.com

Tel. 631.283.4100 ext. 111

Todd Richter

Todd Richter

Technical Support

Email trichter@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.283.4100 ext. 110

Neil Salvaggio

Neil Salvaggio

Sales Executive

Email neils@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.287.1100 ext. 148

Paul Conroy

Paul Conroy

Sales Manager

Email pconroy@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.287.1100 ext. 115

Virginia Griffiths

Virginia Griffiths

Account Receivable Manager

Email virginiag@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.287.1100 ext. 133

Keith Schultz

Keith Schultz

Sales Executive

Email kschultz@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.287.1100 ext. 116

Michelle Behr

Michelle Behr

Sales Executive

Email mbehr@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631-287-1100 x148

Sara Ritsi

Sara Ritsi

Sales Executive

Email sritsi@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631-287-1100 x165

Winifred Decker

Winifred Decker

Sales Coordinator

Email wdecker@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631-287-1100 x147

Courtney Wach

Courtney Wach

Digital Account Planner

Email cwach@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631-287-1100 x114

Joe Shaw

Joe Shaw

Executive Editor, Editor of Eastern Edit

Email joeshaw@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.287.1500 ext. 125

Bill Sutton

Bill Sutton

Managing Editor/Digital Media Director

Email billsutton@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.287.1500 ext. 111

Virginia Garrison

Virginia Garrison

Editor of The East Hampton Press

Email vgarrison@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.287.1500 ext. 122

Dana Shaw

Dana Shaw

Photo Editor

Email dshaw@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.287.1500 ext. 117

Drew Budd

Drew Budd

Sports Editor

Email dbudd@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.288.1100 ext. 406

Brendan O'Reilly

Brendan O'Reilly

Features Editor

Email boreilly@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631-287-1500 x128

Cailin Riley

Cailin Riley

Assistant Editor/Features

Email cailinb@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.287.1500 ext. 123

Kim Covell

Kim Covell

Assistant Editor

Email kimc@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.287.1500 ext. 113

Michael Pintauro

Michael Pintauro

Editorial Assistant

Email mpintauro@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631-287-1500 x118

Mike Wright

Mike Wright

Reporter

Email mikewright@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631-287-1500 x 195

Greg Wehner

Greg Wehner

Reporter

Email gwehner@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631-287-1500 x 107

Jon Winkler

Jon Winkler

Reporter

Email jwinkler@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631-287-1500 x 196

Valerie Gordon

Valerie Gordon

Reporter

Email vgordon@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.287.1500 x 146

JD Allen

JD Allen

Reporter

Email jdallen@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631-287-1500 x121

Elizabeth Vespe

Elizabeth Vespe

Reporter

Email evespe@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631-287-1500 x196

Anisah Abdullah

Anisah Abdullah

Reporter

Email aadbullah@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631-287-1500 x160

Sara Mannino

Sara Mannino

Production Manager

Email smannino@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631-284-4100 x164

Vicky Mendelson

Vicky Mendelson

Graphic Ad Designer

Email vickym@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.287.1103

Misao Grivas

Misao Grivas

Graphic Ad Designer

Email misaog@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.287.1103

Ryan Miller

Ryan Miller

Graphic Ad Designer

Email rmiller@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.287.1103

Charlie Tumino

Charlie Tumino

Graphic Designer

Email ctumino@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.287.1103

Nick Thomas

Nick Thomas

Bus. Manager, Accts. Payable, Legal Ads

Email nthomas@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.283.4100 ext. 102

Angela Sanchez

Angela Sanchez

Circulation Manager

Email angelav@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.283.4100 ext. 101

Colleen Desiano

Colleen Desiano

Office Assistant

Email colleend@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.283.4100

Shannon Steimel

Shannon Steimel

Email ssteimel@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.283.4100 x103