Mickey's carting, garbage, pick up
27east.com
Joseph Louchheim

Joseph Louchheim

Publisher & Owner

Email joe@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.283.4100 ext. 109

Todd Richter

Todd Richter

Operations Manager

Email trichter@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.283.4100 ext. 110

Bill Sutton

Bill Sutton

Director of Digital Media

Email billsutton@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.283.4100 ext. 111

Bill Sutton

Bill Sutton

Director of Digital Media

Email billsutton@27east.com

Tel. 631.283.4100 ext. 111

Todd Richter

Todd Richter

Technical Support

Email trichter@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.283.4100 ext. 110

Neil Salvaggio

Neil Salvaggio

Sales Executive

Email neils@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.287.1100 ext. 148

Paul Conroy

Paul Conroy

Sales Manager

Email pconroy@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.287.1100 ext. 115

Virginia Griffiths

Virginia Griffiths

Account Receivable Manager

Email virginiag@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.287.1100 ext. 133

Keith Schultz

Keith Schultz

Sales Executive

Email kschultz@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.287.1100 ext. 116

Sara Ritsi

Sara Ritsi

Sales Executive

Email sritsi@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631-287-1100 x165

Winifred Decker

Winifred Decker

Sales Coordinator

Email wdecker@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631-283-4100 x147

Katie Frankenbach

Katie Frankenbach

Sales Executive

Email katief@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.287.1100, ext. 147

Joe Shaw

Joe Shaw

Executive Editor, Editor of Eastern Edit

Email joeshaw@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.287.1500 ext. 125

Frank Costanza

Frank Costanza

Editor of Western Edition

Email frankc@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.288.1100 ext. 407

Drew Budd

Drew Budd

Sports Editor

Email dbudd@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.288.1100 ext. 406

Cailin Riley

Cailin Riley

Assistant Editor/Features

Email cailinb@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.287.1500 ext. 123

Dana Shaw

Dana Shaw

Photo Editor

Email dshaw@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.287.1500 ext. 117

Virginia Garrison

Virginia Garrison

News Editor

Email vgarrison@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.287.1500 ext. 122

Kim Covell

Kim Covell

Assistant Editor

Email kimc@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.287.1500 ext. 113

Michael Pintauro

Michael Pintauro

Editorial Assistant

Email mpintauro@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631-287-1500 x118

Brendan O'Reilly

Brendan O'Reilly

Features Editor

Email boreilly@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631-287-1500 x128

Mike Wright

Mike Wright

Reporter

Email mikewright@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631-287-1500 x 195

Amanda Bernocco

Amanda Bernocco

Reporter

Email abernocco@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631-287-1500 x 124

Greg Wehner

Greg Wehner

Reporter

Email gwehner@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631-287-1500 x 107

Jon Winkler

Jon Winkler

Reporter

Email jwinkler@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631-287-1500 x 196

Valerie Gordon

Valerie Gordon

Reporter

Email vgordon@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.287.1500 x 146

Kate Riga

Kate Riga

Reporter

Email kriga@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631-287-1500 x 160

Kerri Cunningham Pace

Kerri Cunningham Pace

Production Manager

Email kerri@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631-287-1103

Misao Grivas

Misao Grivas

Graphic Ad Designer

Email misaog@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.287.1103

Sara Mannino

Sara Mannino

Graphic Designer

Email smannino@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631-284-4100 x164

Vicky Mendelson

Vicky Mendelson

Graphic Ad Designer

Email vickym@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.287.1103

Ryan Miller

Ryan Miller

Graphic Ad Designer

Email rmiller@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.287.1103

Shishel Herrera

Shishel Herrera

Graphic Designer

Email sherrera@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel.

Nick Thomas

Nick Thomas

Bus. Manager, Accts. Payable, Legal Ads

Email nthomas@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.283.4100 ext. 102

Angela Sanchez

Angela Sanchez

Circulation Manager

Email angelav@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.283.4100 ext. 101

Colleen Desiano

Colleen Desiano

Office Assistant

Email colleend@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.283.4100

Shannon Steimel

Shannon Steimel

Email ssteimel@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.283.4100 x103