Elks Carnival June 21, 2018
27east.com
Southampton Animal Shelter, Unconditional Love, Adoption
Sports, Health & Wellness
Tue, Jun 19, 2018
Core Yoga with Sarah 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Ellen’s Well Support Group 11:30 AM-4:00 PM
Yoga Nidra 7:15 PM-8:15 PM
Wed, Jun 20, 2018
The Signs of Dementia 1:30 PM-3:00 PM
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Jun 21, 2018
Yogamaré 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Stepping On: Fall Reduction Workshop 10:30 AM-12:30 PM
Gentle Chair Stretching for Everyone 1:30 PM-2:30 PM
Caregiver Ambassador Program 3:00 PM-4:00 PM
Chair Yoga with Sharmila 4:30 PM
Kirtan Soul Revival 6:00 PM-9:00 PM
Learn To Be...Tobacco Free 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
Fri, Jun 22, 2018
Mat Pilates with Tricia 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Tick-Borne Disease – What You Need to Know 12:00 PM-1:00 PM
Fitness with Tsuyumi 3:00 PM-3:45 PM
Country Line Dance 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Sat, Jun 23, 2018
East Hampton Trails Preservation Society Bike Ride 9:00 AM
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Peter Ames 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Meditation Class: Becoming the Person You Want to 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Yoga for Cancer Survivors and Families $1 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
How Can We Learn to Love? 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
North Fk. Exp. A La Cart Bike Tour(Berries n Wine) 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
Meditation Class 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
Lu Jong 12:15 PM-1:15 PM
ECI Community Yoga 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, Jun 25, 2018
North Fk. Exp. A La Cart Bike Tour(Berries n Wine) 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
36th Annual Golf Tournament & Dinner Celebration 10:00 AM-9:00 PM
Gentle Yoga 10:00 AM-11:15 AM
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Tue, Jun 26, 2018
Core Yoga with Sarah 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Health Lecture at the Library 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Ellen’s Well Support Group 11:30 AM-4:00 PM
Yoga Nidra 7:15 PM-8:15 PM
Wed, Jun 27, 2018
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Jun 28, 2018
Gentle Chair Stretching for Everyone 1:30 PM-2:30 PM
Chair Yoga with Sharmila 4:30 PM
Tools for Inner Healing 5:30 PM
Learn To Be...Tobacco Free 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
Parkinson's Disease: A Research Update 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Fri, Jun 29, 2018
Yoga at the Quogue Library 10:15 AM-11:15 AM
Mat Pilates with Tricia 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Sat, Jun 30, 2018
Big Fresh Pond Nature Paddle 9:00 AM-11:00 AM
Studio B East by Bandier 9:00 AM
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Peter Ames 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Yoga for Cancer Survivors and Families $1 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Shabbat Unwind: Relax & Restore 4:30 PM-6:00 PM
Sun, Jul 1, 2018
North Fk. Exp. A La Cart Bike Tour(Berries n Wine) 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
Meditation Class 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
ECI Community Yoga 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, Jul 2, 2018
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Tue, Jul 3, 2018
Core Yoga with Sarah 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Ellen’s Well Support Group 11:30 AM-4:00 PM
Yoga Nidra 7:15 PM-8:15 PM
Wed, Jul 4, 2018
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Jul 5, 2018
North Fk. Exp. A La Cart Bike Tour(Berries n Wine) 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
Gentle Chair Stretching for Everyone 1:30 PM-2:30 PM
Relief from Gallbladder Pain 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Fri, Jul 6, 2018
Mat Pilates with Tricia 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Zumba with Allaire 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Sat, Jul 7, 2018
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Peter Ames 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Yoga for Cancer Survivors and Families $1 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, Jul 8, 2018
North Fk. Exp. A La Cart Bike Tour(Berries n Wine) 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
Meditation Class 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
ECI Community Yoga 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Hampton Kendo Dojo 6:30 PM-9:00 PM
Mon, Jul 9, 2018
Corrective Movement & Strengthening Exercise Serie 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Ticks! All you need to know 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Tue, Jul 10, 2018
Core Yoga with Sarah 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Ellen’s Well Support Group 11:30 AM-4:00 PM
Senior Advocate 2:00 PM-4:00 PM
Yoga Nidra 7:15 PM-8:15 PM
Wed, Jul 11, 2018
One-on-One Medicare Counseling 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Jul 12, 2018
North Fk. Exp. A La Cart Bike Tour(Berries n Wine) 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
Gentle Chair Stretching for Everyone 1:30 PM-2:30 PM
The Science of Addiction 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Fri, Jul 13, 2018
Mat Pilates with Tricia 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Zumba with Allaire 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Sat, Jul 14, 2018
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Peter Ames 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Yoga for Cancer Survivors and Families $1 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Kirtan with Nina Rao 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
North Fk. Exp. A La Cart Bike Tour(Berries n Wine) 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
Meditation Class 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
ECI Community Yoga 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Hampton Kendo Dojo 6:30 PM-9:00 PM
Mon, Jul 16, 2018
Corrective Movement & Strengthening Exercise Serie 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Tue, Jul 17, 2018
Core Yoga with Sarah 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Ellen’s Well Support Group 11:30 AM-4:00 PM
The Science of Addiction 5:30 PM
Yoga Nidra 7:15 PM-8:15 PM
Wed, Jul 18, 2018
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Jul 19, 2018
Tai Chi 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Gentle Chair Stretching for Everyone 1:30 PM-2:30 PM
Learn To Be...Tobacco Free 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
Fri, Jul 20, 2018
Mat Pilates with Tricia 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Zumba with Allaire 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Sat, Jul 21, 2018
Montauk Ocean Swim Challenge 7:00 AM-9:00 AM
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Peter Ames 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Yoga for Cancer Survivors and Families $1 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
North Fk. Exp. A La Cart Bike Tour(Berries n Wine) 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
Meditation Class 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
ECI Community Yoga 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Hampton Kendo Dojo 6:30 PM-9:00 PM
Mon, Jul 23, 2018
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Tue, Jul 24, 2018
Core Yoga with Sarah 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Ellen’s Well Support Group 11:30 AM-4:00 PM
Yoga Nidra 7:15 PM-8:15 PM
Wed, Jul 25, 2018
North Fk. Exp. A La Cart Bike Tour(Berries n Wine) 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Jul 26, 2018
Tai Chi 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Gentle Chair Stretching for Everyone 1:30 PM-2:30 PM
Sunset Paddle and Picnic on North Sea Harbor 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Fri, Jul 27, 2018
Mat Pilates with Tricia 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Zumba with Allaire 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Sat, Jul 28, 2018
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Peter Ames 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Yoga for Cancer Survivors and Families $1 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Jordan's Run Veterans Memorial 5K Run/Walk 7:00 AM-11:00 AM
North Fk. Exp. A La Cart Bike Tour(Berries n Wine) 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
Meditation Class 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
ECI Community Yoga 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, Jul 30, 2018
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Tue, Jul 31, 2018
Core Yoga with Sarah 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Ellen’s Well Support Group 11:30 AM-4:00 PM
Yoga Nidra 7:15 PM-8:15 PM
Wed, Aug 1, 2018
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Aug 2, 2018
Gentle Chair Stretching for Everyone 1:30 PM-2:30 PM
Maintaining a Healthy Heart 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 3, 2018
Mat Pilates with Tricia 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Zumba with Allaire 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Sat, Aug 4, 2018
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Peter Ames 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Yoga for Cancer Survivors and Families $1 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, Aug 5, 2018
Walk of Hope + 5K Run to Defeat Depression 7:45 AM
North Fk. Exp. A La Cart Bike Tour(Berries n Wine) 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
Meditation Class 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
ECI Community Yoga 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, Aug 6, 2018
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Tue, Aug 7, 2018
Core Yoga with Sarah 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Ellen’s Well Support Group 11:30 AM-4:00 PM
Senior Advocate 2:00 PM-4:00 PM
Yoga Nidra 7:15 PM-8:15 PM
Wed, Aug 8, 2018
One-on-One Medicare Counseling 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Aug 9, 2018
North Fk. Exp. A La Cart Bike Tour(Berries n Wine) 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
Tai Chi 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Gentle Chair Stretching for Everyone 1:30 PM-2:30 PM
Love Your Bones: An Osteoporosis Workshop 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 10, 2018
Mat Pilates with Tricia 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Zumba with Allaire 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Sat, Aug 11, 2018
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Peter Ames 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Yoga for Cancer Survivors and Families $1 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
North Fk. Exp. A La Cart Bike Tour(Berries n Wine) 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
Meditation Class 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
ECI Community Yoga 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Hampton Kendo Dojo 6:30 PM-9:00 PM
Mon, Aug 13, 2018
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Memory Loss, Dementia & Alzheimer’s Disease 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Tue, Aug 14, 2018
Core Yoga with Sarah 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Ellen’s Well Support Group 11:30 AM-4:00 PM
Southampton Hospital’s Look Good Feel Better® Prog 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Yoga Nidra 7:15 PM-8:15 PM
Wed, Aug 15, 2018
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Aug 16, 2018
Tai Chi 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Gentle Chair Stretching for Everyone 1:30 PM-2:30 PM
Fri, Aug 17, 2018
Mat Pilates with Tricia 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Zumba with Allaire 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Sat, Aug 18, 2018
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Peter Ames 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Yoga for Cancer Survivors and Families $1 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
North Fk. Exp. A La Cart Bike Tour(Berries n Wine) 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
Meditation Class 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
ECI Community Yoga 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Hampton Kendo Dojo 6:30 PM-9:00 PM
Mon, Aug 20, 2018
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Tue, Aug 21, 2018
Core Yoga with Sarah 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Ellen’s Well Support Group 11:30 AM-4:00 PM
Yoga Nidra 7:15 PM-8:15 PM
Wed, Aug 22, 2018
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Aug 23, 2018
Tai Chi 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Gentle Chair Stretching for Everyone 1:30 PM-2:30 PM
Fri, Aug 24, 2018
Mat Pilates with Tricia 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Zumba with Allaire 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Sat, Aug 25, 2018
HAMPTONS RIDE AND WINE 8:00 AM-3:00 PM
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Peter Ames 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Yoga for Cancer Survivors and Families $1 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
North Fk. Exp. A La Cart Bike Tour(Berries n Wine) 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
Meditation Class 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
ECI Community Yoga 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, Aug 27, 2018
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Tue, Aug 28, 2018
Core Yoga with Sarah 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Yoga Nidra 7:15 PM-8:15 PM
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Aug 30, 2018
North Fk. Exp. A La Cart Bike Tour(Berries n Wine) 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
Tai Chi 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Gentle Chair Stretching for Everyone 1:30 PM-2:30 PM
Fri, Aug 31, 2018
Mat Pilates with Tricia 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Zumba with Allaire 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Sat, Sep 1, 2018
Yoga for Cancer Survivors and Families $1 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, Sep 2, 2018
Meditation Class 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
ECI Community Yoga 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue, Sep 4, 2018
Yoga Nidra 7:15 PM-8:15 PM
Wed, Sep 5, 2018
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Sat, Sep 8, 2018
Yoga for Cancer Survivors and Families $1 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, Sep 9, 2018
Meditation Class 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
ECI Community Yoga 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Hampton Kendo Dojo 6:30 PM-9:00 PM
Tue, Sep 11, 2018
Yoga Nidra 7:15 PM-8:15 PM
Wed, Sep 12, 2018
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Sat, Sep 15, 2018
Yoga for Cancer Survivors and Families $1 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Meditation Class 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
ECI Community Yoga 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Hampton Kendo Dojo 6:30 PM-9:00 PM
Tue, Sep 18, 2018
Yoga Nidra 7:15 PM-8:15 PM
Wed, Sep 19, 2018
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Sat, Sep 22, 2018
Yoga for Cancer Survivors and Families $1 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Meditation Class 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
ECI Community Yoga 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue, Sep 25, 2018
Yoga Nidra 7:15 PM-8:15 PM
Wed, Sep 26, 2018
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Sat, Sep 29, 2018
Yoga for Cancer Survivors and Families $1 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Meditation Class 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
Tue, Oct 2, 2018
Yoga Nidra 7:15 PM-8:15 PM
Wed, Oct 3, 2018
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Sat, Oct 6, 2018
Yoga for Cancer Survivors and Families $1 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, Oct 7, 2018
Meditation Class 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
Tue, Oct 9, 2018
Yoga Nidra 7:15 PM-8:15 PM
Wed, Oct 10, 2018
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Sat, Oct 13, 2018
Yoga for Cancer Survivors and Families $1 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Meditation Class 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
Hampton Kendo Dojo 6:30 PM-9:00 PM
Tue, Oct 16, 2018
Yoga Nidra 7:15 PM-8:15 PM
Wed, Oct 17, 2018
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Sat, Oct 20, 2018
Yoga for Cancer Survivors and Families $1 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
Meditation Class 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
Hampton Kendo Dojo 6:30 PM-9:00 PM
Tue, Oct 23, 2018
Yoga Nidra 7:15 PM-8:15 PM
Wed, Oct 24, 2018
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Sat, Oct 27, 2018
Yoga for Cancer Survivors and Families $1 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Meditation Class 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
Tue, Oct 30, 2018
Yoga Nidra 7:15 PM-8:15 PM
Wed, Oct 31, 2018
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Sat, Nov 3, 2018
Yoga for Cancer Survivors and Families $1 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, Nov 4, 2018
Meditation Class 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
Tue, Nov 6, 2018
Yoga Nidra 7:15 PM-8:15 PM
Wed, Nov 7, 2018
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Sat, Nov 10, 2018
Yoga for Cancer Survivors and Families $1 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Meditation Class 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
Hampton Kendo Dojo 6:30 PM-9:00 PM
Tue, Nov 13, 2018
Yoga Nidra 7:15 PM-8:15 PM
Wed, Nov 14, 2018
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Sat, Nov 17, 2018
Yoga for Cancer Survivors and Families $1 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
Meditation Class 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
Hampton Kendo Dojo 6:30 PM-9:00 PM
Tue, Nov 20, 2018
Yoga Nidra 7:15 PM-8:15 PM
Sat, Nov 24, 2018
Yoga for Cancer Survivors and Families $1 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Meditation Class 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
Tue, Nov 27, 2018
Yoga Nidra 7:15 PM-8:15 PM
Wed, Nov 28, 2018
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Sat, Dec 1, 2018
Yoga for Cancer Survivors and Families $1 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, Dec 2, 2018
Meditation Class 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
Tue, Dec 4, 2018
Yoga Nidra 7:15 PM-8:15 PM
Wed, Dec 5, 2018
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Sat, Dec 8, 2018
Yoga for Cancer Survivors and Families $1 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, Dec 9, 2018
Meditation Class 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
Hampton Kendo Dojo 6:30 PM-9:00 PM
Tue, Dec 11, 2018
Yoga Nidra 7:15 PM-8:15 PM
Wed, Dec 12, 2018
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Sat, Dec 15, 2018
Yoga for Cancer Survivors and Families $1 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Meditation Class 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
Hampton Kendo Dojo 6:30 PM-9:00 PM
Tue, Dec 18, 2018
Yoga Nidra 7:15 PM-8:15 PM
Wed, Dec 19, 2018
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Sat, Dec 22, 2018
Yoga for Cancer Survivors and Families $1 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Meditation Class 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
Tue, Dec 25, 2018
Yoga Nidra 7:15 PM-8:15 PM
Sat, Dec 29, 2018
Yoga for Cancer Survivors and Families $1 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Meditation Class 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
Wed, Jan 2, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Jan 9, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Feb 6, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Mar 6, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Mar 27, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Apr 3, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Apr 10, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Apr 17, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, May 1, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, May 8, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, May 15, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, May 22, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, May 29, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Jun 5, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Jun 19, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Jul 3, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Jul 10, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Jul 17, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Aug 7, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Sep 4, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Oct 2, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Oct 9, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Nov 6, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Mar 4, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Mar 18, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Mar 25, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Apr 1, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM