WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
Mini Coop, Southampton, dealership
27east.com
Sports, Health & Wellness
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
Guided Meditation Sessions 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Peter Ames 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Infant Massage 10:00 AM
Immersive Sound Meditation in the Galleries with D 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
Intuition Workshops 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Meditation Class - Kadampa Meditation Center 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
Reiki Circle Meditation 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Mon, Feb 25, 2019
Tai Chi 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Better Breather Club 11:00 AM
Hatha Yoga 3:00 PM-3:45 PM
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
Core Yoga with Sarah 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Ellen’s Well Support Group 11:30 AM-4:00 PM
Wellness Challenge 360 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Hypnosis for Smoking Cessation 6:00 PM
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
Free Blood Pressure Screenings 11:00 AM-1:00 PM
Stay Fit with Tsuyumi 1:00 PM-1:45 PM
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Make 2019 The Year Of YOU! 5:30 PM-8:00 PM
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
Tibetan Yoga 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Tibetan Sword Dance 10:15 AM-11:00 AM
Gentle Chair Stretching for Everyone 1:30 PM-2:30 PM
Wellness Challenge 360 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Fri, Mar 1, 2019
Plant-Based Eating 9:30 AM-10:30 AM
Adult Tap Dance 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Senior Ping Pong Meet-up 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mat Pilates with Tricia 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Tai Chi 11:30 AM
Reiki Circle Meditation 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Stay Fit with Tsuyumi 1:00 PM-1:45 PM
Chair Yoga 2:00 PM-2:45 PM
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Zumba with Allaire 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Sat, Mar 2, 2019
Guided Meditation Sessions 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Peter Ames* 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Marders Herbal First Aid Workshop 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Kirtan Session Led by Tim Kadash 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
Aging With Wisdom, Meditation Course 10:30 AM-1:30 PM
Intuition Workshops 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Sun, Mar 3, 2019
Reiki Circle Meditation 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Film Screening: Queen of the Sun 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Mon, Mar 4, 2019
Tai Chi 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Hatha Yoga 3:00 PM-3:45 PM
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Tue, Mar 5, 2019
Core Yoga with Sarah 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Ellen’s Well Support Group 11:30 AM-4:00 PM
Food as Medicine 1:30 PM
Community Yoga $10 4:30 PM-4:30 PM
Wellness Challenge 360 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wed, Mar 6, 2019
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Mar 7, 2019
Tibetan Yoga 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Tibetan Sword Dance 10:15 AM-11:00 AM
Gentle Chair Stretching for Everyone 1:30 PM-2:30 PM
Wellness Challenge 360 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Going Blue for Colorectal Cancer 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 8, 2019
Adult Tap Dance 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Senior Ping Pong Meet-up 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mat Pilates with Tricia 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Tai Chi 11:30 AM
Reiki Circle Meditation 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Zumba with Allaire 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Sat, Mar 9, 2019
SHFD Dive Team Fisherman Flea Market 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
Guided Meditation Sessions 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Peter Ames* 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Marders Herbal Body Care Workshop 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Community Drum Circle with Jerome Liggon 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
Aromatherapy in the Garden 11:00 AM-12:30 PM
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Reiki Circle Meditation 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Mon, Mar 11, 2019
Better Breather Club 11:00 AM
Hatha Yoga 3:00 PM-3:45 PM
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Tue, Mar 12, 2019
Core Yoga with Sarah 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Ellen’s Well Support Group 11:30 AM-4:00 PM
Wellness Challenge 360 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Mar 14, 2019
Gentle Chair Stretching for Everyone 1:30 PM-2:30 PM
Fri, Mar 15, 2019
Senior Ping Pong Meet-up 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mat Pilates with Tricia 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Tai Chi 11:30 AM
Reiki Circle Meditation 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Zumba with Allaire 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Hamptons Kirtan 7:30 PM
Sat, Mar 16, 2019
Guided Meditation Sessions 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Peter Ames* 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Marders Herbal Pet Care Workshop 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Immersive Sound Meditation in the Galleries with D 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Reiki Circle Meditation 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Mon, Mar 18, 2019
Nourishing a Healthy Heart 9:30 AM
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Tue, Mar 19, 2019
Core Yoga with Sarah 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Ellen’s Well Support Group 11:30 AM-4:00 PM
Wellness Challenge 360 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Hypnosis for Weight Loss 6:00 PM
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Mar 21, 2019
Tibetan Yoga 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Gentle Chair Stretching for Everyone 1:30 PM-2:30 PM
Fri, Mar 22, 2019
Senior Ping Pong Meet-up 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mat Pilates with Tricia 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Tai Chi 11:30 AM
Reiki Circle Meditation 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Zumba with Allaire 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Sat, Mar 23, 2019
Guided Meditation Sessions 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Peter Ames* 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Marders Herbal Preparations Workshop 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Marders Herbal Preparations Workshop 1:30 PM-3:00 PM
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Reiki Circle Meditation 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Mon, Mar 25, 2019
Better Breather Club 11:00 AM
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Tue, Mar 26, 2019
Core Yoga with Sarah 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Ellen’s Well Support Group 11:30 AM-4:00 PM
Hypnosis for Smoking Cessation 6:00 PM
Wed, Mar 27, 2019
Living with Diabetes 12:00 PM
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Tick-Borne Diseases – What You Need to Know 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Thu, Mar 28, 2019
Tibetan Yoga 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Tibetan Sword Dance 10:15 AM-11:00 AM
Gentle Chair Stretching for Everyone 1:30 PM-2:30 PM
Fri, Mar 29, 2019
Adult Tap Dance 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Senior Ping Pong Meet-up 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mat Pilates with Tricia 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Tai Chi 11:30 AM
Reiki Circle Meditation 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Zumba with Allaire 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Sat, Mar 30, 2019
Guided Meditation Sessions 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Peter Ames* 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Marders Herbal Preparations Workshop 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Marders Herbal Preparations Workshop 1:30 PM-3:00 PM
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
Reiki Circle Meditation 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Tue, Apr 2, 2019
Core Yoga with Sarah 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Ellen’s Well Support Group 11:30 AM-4:00 PM
Community Yoga $10 4:30 PM-4:30 PM
Wed, Apr 3, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Apr 4, 2019
Gentle Chair Stretching for Everyone 1:30 PM-2:30 PM
Don’t Shrug Off Shoulder Pain 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Fri, Apr 5, 2019
Adult Tap Dance 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Senior Ping Pong Meet-up 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mat Pilates with Tricia 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Reiki Circle Meditation 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Zumba with Allaire 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Sat, Apr 6, 2019
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Peter Ames* 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Sun, Apr 7, 2019
Reiki Circle Meditation 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Tue, Apr 9, 2019
Core Yoga with Sarah 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Ellen’s Well Support Group 11:30 AM-4:00 PM
Southampton Hospital’s Look Good Feel Better® Prog 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Wed, Apr 10, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Apr 11, 2019
Gentle Chair Stretching for Everyone 1:30 PM-2:30 PM
Fri, Apr 12, 2019
Adult Tap Dance 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Senior Ping Pong Meet-up 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mat Pilates with Tricia 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Reiki Circle Meditation 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Zumba with Allaire 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Sat, Apr 13, 2019
Ninth Annual Katy's Courage 5K 8:30 AM
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Peter Ames* 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Community Drum Circle with Jerome Liggon 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Reiki Circle Meditation 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Tue, Apr 16, 2019
Core Yoga with Sarah 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Ellen’s Well Support Group 11:30 AM-4:00 PM
Wed, Apr 17, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Apr 18, 2019
Gentle Chair Stretching for Everyone 1:30 PM-2:30 PM
Fri, Apr 19, 2019
Adult Tap Dance 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Senior Ping Pong Meet-up 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mat Pilates with Tricia 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Reiki Circle Meditation 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Zumba with Allaire 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Sat, Apr 20, 2019
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Peter Ames* 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Immersive Sound Meditation in the Galleries 10:30 AM
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
Reiki Circle Meditation 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Tue, Apr 23, 2019
Core Yoga with Sarah 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Ellen’s Well Support Group 11:30 AM-4:00 PM
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Apr 25, 2019
Gentle Chair Stretching for Everyone 1:30 PM-2:30 PM
Fri, Apr 26, 2019
Senior Ping Pong Meet-up 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mat Pilates with Tricia 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Reiki Circle Meditation 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Zumba with Allaire 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Sat, Apr 27, 2019
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Peter Ames* 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Reiki Circle Meditation 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Tue, Apr 30, 2019
Core Yoga with Sarah 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Ellen’s Well Support Group 11:30 AM-4:00 PM
Wed, May 1, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Fri, May 3, 2019
Reiki Circle Meditation 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, May 5, 2019
Reiki Circle Meditation 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Wed, May 8, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Fri, May 10, 2019
Reiki Circle Meditation 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, May 12, 2019
Reiki Circle Meditation 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Wed, May 15, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Fri, May 17, 2019
Reiki Circle Meditation 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, May 19, 2019
Reiki Circle Meditation 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Wed, May 22, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Fri, May 24, 2019
Reiki Circle Meditation 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, May 26, 2019
Reiki Circle Meditation 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Wed, May 29, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Fri, May 31, 2019
Reiki Circle Meditation 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, Jun 2, 2019
Reiki Circle Meditation 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Wed, Jun 5, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Fri, Jun 7, 2019
Reiki Circle Meditation 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, Jun 9, 2019
Reiki Circle Meditation 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Fri, Jun 14, 2019
Reiki Circle Meditation 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
Reiki Circle Meditation 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Wed, Jun 19, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Fri, Jun 21, 2019
Reiki Circle Meditation 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
Reiki Circle Meditation 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Fri, Jun 28, 2019
Reiki Circle Meditation 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
Reiki Circle Meditation 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Wed, Jul 3, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Jul 10, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Jul 17, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Aug 7, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Sep 4, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Oct 2, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Oct 9, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Nov 6, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Mar 4, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Mar 18, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Mar 25, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Apr 1, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Apr 8, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Apr 15, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Apr 22, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Apr 29, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, May 6, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, May 13, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, May 20, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, May 27, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Jun 3, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Jun 10, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Jun 17, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Jun 24, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Jul 1, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Jul 8, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Jul 15, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Jul 22, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Jul 29, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Aug 5, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Aug 12, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Aug 19, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Aug 26, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM