Elks Carnival June 21, 2018
27east.com
Southampton Animal Shelter, Unconditional Love, Adoption
Classes, Lectures & Readings
Tue, Jun 19, 2018
Women's Empowerment Circle 5:30 PM-8:30 PM
Cancelled: Rodin in Asia 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Wed, Jun 20, 2018
Group Singing Class with Individual Coaching 5:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Jun 21, 2018
Cut the Cord: Alternatives to Cable TV 5:30 PM
The Poetry Academy at the Halsey House - Reading 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Hampton Bays Library Book Club 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Fri, Jun 22, 2018
Lunch and Learn: Tick-Borne Diseases 2:00 PM
Jewelry Making Classes 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Byron Wien-"Life Lessons & the Economic Outlook" 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Stories From the Sky: An Evening with Philippe Pet 8:00 PM
Sat, Jun 23, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Jewelry Making Classes 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Poets Julie Sheehan & Paul Genega at Canio's 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Unusual Evergreens at Marders - A walking tour 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Weekly Kabbalah Classes 10:30 AM-11:45 AM
Wed, Jun 27, 2018
A Visit with Tom Clavin 12:00 PM
Group Singing Class with Individual Coaching 5:30 PM-8:30 PM
The Montauk Observatory and Guild Hall 8:00 PM
Lecture: Space Exploration 8:00 PM
Thu, Jun 28, 2018
This bi-monthly book club is for foodies who love 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Fri, Jun 29, 2018
“MY LIFE AS AN ASTRONAUT" 2:00 PM
Jewelry Making Classes 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Fridays at Five presents Alice McDermott 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Gallery Talk: Artist to Artist with Michael Combs 6:00 PM
Sat, Jun 30, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Jewelry Making Classes 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Westhampton Beach Historical 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Sun, Jul 1, 2018
Weekly Kabbalah Classes 10:30 AM-11:45 AM
Thu, Jul 5, 2018
Art of the Essay at Canio's with Caroline Sutton 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Fiction Writers Critique Group 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
Fri, Jul 6, 2018
Jewelry Making Classes 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sat, Jul 7, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Tom Twomey Series: Big Ideas for Small Gardens 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
Jewelry Making Classes 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Westhampton Beach Historical 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Sun, Jul 8, 2018
Weekly Kabbalah Classes 10:30 AM-11:45 AM
Walking Tour: Local Bounty 11:00 AM
Leonard Bernstein at 100 7:30 PM
Mon, Jul 9, 2018
Summer Scene Study Class 6:30 PM-9:00 PM
Tue, Jul 10, 2018
Teen Poetry Camp at Canio's 9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Wed, Jul 11, 2018
Wednesday Morning Book Club 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
History Lecture - Saving Sin City 12:00 PM
Thu, Jul 12, 2018
Fiction Writers Critique Group 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
Fri, Jul 13, 2018
Jewelry Making Classes 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Equality Matters in the Hamptons: 6:00 PM
Fantastic Books and Where to Find Them 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sat, Jul 14, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Jewelry Making Classes 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Westhampton Beach Historical 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Weekly Kabbalah Classes 10:30 AM-11:45 AM
American Friends of Sheba Medical Center Informati 10:30 AM
Mon, Jul 16, 2018
Summer Scene Study Class 6:30 PM-9:00 PM
Tue, Jul 17, 2018
Teen Poetry Camp at Canio's 9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Wed, Jul 18, 2018
A Street Level View of Putin’s Russia 12:00 PM
Wednesday Evening Book Club 6:45 PM
Thu, Jul 19, 2018
America's Irish Aristocracy 5:30 PM
Fiction Writers Critique Group 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
The Poetry Academy - Reading 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Fri, Jul 20, 2018
Jewelry Making Classes 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Talk: Keith Sonnier w/ Nate Lowman & Adam McEwen 6:00 PM
Sat, Jul 21, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Hand Applique Vintage Pansy Workshop 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Westhampton Beach Historical 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Jewelry Making Classes 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
The Promise & The Dream: MLK & RFK at Canio's 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Weekly Kabbalah Classes 10:30 AM-11:45 AM
Mon, Jul 23, 2018
Summer Scene Study Class 6:30 PM-9:00 PM
Tue, Jul 24, 2018
Teen Poetry Camp at Canio's 9:30 AM-11:30 AM
The Bermuda Triangle Lecture 1:00 PM-2:30 PM
Non-Fiction Book Club 2:00 PM
Thu, Jul 26, 2018
Early Risers' Book Club 9:00 AM
Wooldon Manor 4:00 PM
Fiction Writers Critique Group 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
Fri, Jul 27, 2018
Jewelry Making Classes 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Gallery Talk: Artist to Artist with Max Blagg 6:00 PM
Sat, Jul 28, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
WHB Historical Society 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Jewelry Making Classes 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Weekly Kabbalah Classes 10:30 AM-11:45 AM
Stirring the Pot: Sam Sifton 11:00 AM
Mon, Jul 30, 2018
Intermediate Hands on Filmmaking Workshop for ages 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Summer Scene Study Class 6:30 PM-9:00 PM
Tue, Jul 31, 2018
Intermediate Hands on Filmmaking Workshop for ages 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Poetry Series - Workshop Session 3 6:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Aug 1, 2018
Intermediate Hands on Filmmaking Workshop for ages 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Aug 2, 2018
Intermediate Hands on Filmmaking Workshop for ages 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Fiction Writers Critique Group 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 3, 2018
Intermediate Hands on Filmmaking Workshop for ages 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Jewelry Making Classes 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Fantastic Books and Where to Find Them 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sat, Aug 4, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Jewelry Making Classes 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sun, Aug 5, 2018
Weekly Kabbalah Classes 10:30 AM-11:45 AM
Mon, Aug 6, 2018
Summer Scene Study Class 6:30 PM-9:00 PM
Tue, Aug 7, 2018
Poetry Series - Workshop Session 3 6:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Aug 8, 2018
Wednesday Morning Book Club 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Thu, Aug 9, 2018
Fiction Writers Critique Group 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
Past Present Podcast 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 10, 2018
Jewelry Making Classes 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sat, Aug 11, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Jewelry Making Classes 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Weekly Kabbalah Classes 10:30 AM-11:45 AM
Mon, Aug 13, 2018
Summer Scene Study Class 6:30 PM-9:00 PM
Tue, Aug 14, 2018
Poetry Series - Workshop Session 3 6:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Aug 15, 2018
Wednesday Evening Book Club 6:45 PM
Thu, Aug 16, 2018
Fiction Writers Critique Group 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
The Jerry Lewis Story: The Martin & Lewis Years 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Fri, Aug 17, 2018
Jewelry Making Classes 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sat, Aug 18, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Jewelry Making Classes 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Weekly Kabbalah Classes 10:30 AM-11:45 AM
Tue, Aug 21, 2018
Non-Fiction Book Club 2:00 PM
Wed, Aug 22, 2018
'Kid' Confidential with Tom Clavin 5:30 PM-6:45 PM
Thu, Aug 23, 2018
Early Risers' Book Club 9:00 AM
Talk: Parrish Road Show Artists in Conversation 5:00 PM
Fiction Writers Critique Group 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 24, 2018
Jewelry Making Classes 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sat, Aug 25, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Meet the Author of My Sicilian/American Life in Ne 1:00 PM-2:30 PM
Jewelry Making Classes 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
Weekly Kabbalah Classes 10:30 AM-11:45 AM
Thu, Aug 30, 2018
Fiction Writers Critique Group 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 31, 2018
Jewelry Making Classes 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 1, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Jewelry Making Classes 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sun, Sep 2, 2018
Weekly Kabbalah Classes 10:30 AM-11:45 AM
Thu, Sep 6, 2018
Brain Food with Chief Curator Alicia Longwell 12:00 PM
Fri, Sep 7, 2018
Jewelry Making Classes 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 8, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Jewelry Making Classes 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Thu, Sep 13, 2018
Brain Food with Chief Curator Alicia Longwell 12:00 PM
Sat, Sep 15, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Thu, Sep 20, 2018
Brain Food with Chief Curator Alicia Longwell 12:00 PM
Sat, Sep 22, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Sep 29, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Grace Schulman's Memoir at Canio's 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sat, Oct 6, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Oct 13, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Oct 20, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Oct 27, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Nov 3, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Nov 10, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Nov 17, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Nov 24, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Dec 1, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Dec 8, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Dec 15, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Dec 22, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Dec 29, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM