WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
mickey's, carting, garbage, residential, commercial, pick up, construction debris, hauler
27east.com
Hot Tubs,SALE, Southampton Village, SouthamptonFest weekend
Classes, Lectures & Readings
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
Lunch and Learn: Fred Astaire 6:00 PM
Starting a Technology Business 6:30 PM
Adult Theater Class! Just for Laughs Improv 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Thu, Sep 19, 2019
The History Book Club 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Lunch and Learn: World War II 12:00 PM
The Real South of France 1:00 PM
Adult Public Speaking Class! Speak Up/Slow Down 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Southampton Cultural Center - Poetry Night 7:00 PM
Hampton Bays Library Book Club 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Jewelry Making Classes 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Narcan training 1:00 PM
We Are Still Here! The Montaukett Indians 2:00 PM-3:30 PM
Robert Trent’s Lecture and Tour of the 17th Centur 2:00 PM-3:30 PM
Film Critic J. Hoberman at Canio's 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Mon, Sep 23, 2019
Adult Acting Class! Everybody Can Act 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Tue, Sep 24, 2019
Hiking Long Island: The Many Opportunities Availab 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
Managing Your Seasonal, Tourist-Based Business 6:30 PM
Adult Theater Class! Just for Laughs Improv 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Thu, Sep 26, 2019
Adult Public Speaking Class! Speak Up/Slow Down 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Starting a Successful Business 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Jewelry Making Classes 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Book Discussion: The Shadow of the Wind 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mon, Sep 30, 2019
Adult Acting Class! Everybody Can Act 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Wed, Oct 2, 2019
Adult Theater Class! Just for Laughs Improv 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Thu, Oct 3, 2019
The History Book Club 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Robert David Lion Gardiner & His Private Island 11:00 AM
Adult Public Speaking Class! Speak Up/Slow Down 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 4, 2019
Mastering the Medicare Maze and NY EPIC 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Lunch and Learn: Looking at Modern Art 12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 5, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Carl Safina with Paul Greenberg at Canio's 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
Sun, Oct 6, 2019
A Chickadee’s Guide to Gardening with Doug Tallamy 10:30 AM-5:00 PM
Mon, Oct 7, 2019
Adult Acting Class! Everybody Can Act 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Tue, Oct 8, 2019
READ IT & EAT IT! Book Club 12:00 PM-1:00 PM
Wed, Oct 9, 2019
Adult Theater Class! Just for Laughs Improv 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Thu, Oct 10, 2019
Mystery Book Club 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Adult Public Speaking Class! Speak Up/Slow Down 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Business Plan: Why You Need One 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Needle Felting: Pumpkins 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Monthly Poetry with the Poetry Rising Group 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Mon, Oct 14, 2019
Adult Acting Class! Everybody Can Act 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
Adult Theater Class! Just for Laughs Improv 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Thu, Oct 17, 2019
The History Book Club 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Adventures of Huckleberry Finn 11:00 AM
Adult Public Speaking Class! Speak Up/Slow Down 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Southampton Cultural Center - Poetry Night 7:00 PM
Hampton Bays Library Book Club 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 18, 2019
Meet the Author: Sande Boritz Berger 6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Mon, Oct 21, 2019
Adult Acting Class! Everybody Can Act 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Tue, Oct 22, 2019
Marilyn Monroe: The Girl, the Woman & the Legend 1:00 PM-2:30 PM
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
Adult Theater Class! Just for Laughs Improv 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Thu, Oct 24, 2019
Dracula: Fiction and Reality with Gary Lutz 5:30 PM
Adult Public Speaking Class! Speak Up/Slow Down 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Book Discussion: The Drifting Classroom 6:30 PM-7:30 PM
Marketing: The Key to Increasing Sales 7:00 PM
Say Cheese or Formaggio! 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Mon, Oct 28, 2019
Adult Acting Class! Everybody Can Act 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Tue, Oct 29, 2019
The Wolf Man: The Why & Where of the Werewolf 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
Adult Theater Class! Just for Laughs Improv 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Thu, Oct 31, 2019
The History Book Club 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Adult Public Speaking Class! Speak Up/Slow Down 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Fri, Nov 1, 2019
TALK: Parrish Road Show Artists 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Sat, Nov 2, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
"Long Island and the Civil War" by Bill Bleyer 1:00 PM
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Vonnegut's Writing Style at Canio's 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
Southampton Cultural Center - Poetry Night 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
Novelist Alan Furst at Canio's 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Garden Designer Frederico Azevedo at Canio's 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Thu, Dec 19, 2019
Southampton Cultural Center - Poetry Night 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM