home goods, southampton
27east.com
Remnants, area rugs, rolls in stock
Classes, Lectures & Readings
Wed, Jan 17, 2018
Bible as Literature 5:30 PM-6:45 PM
Wednesday Evening Book Club 6:45 PM-8:00 PM
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
Cultivating Happiness 5:30 PM
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
Terrance Fiore: An Eyewitness Account 5:30 PM
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Mon, Jan 22, 2018
Dante Seminar at Canio's Books 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Life Drawing 11:00 AM-1:00 PM
Philosophy with Susan Pashman 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Financial Literacy 6:00 PM-6:45 PM
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
A NIGHT OUT WITH... AN ART AND DINNER SERIES 5:30 PM-9:30 PM
Bible as Literature 5:30 PM-6:45 PM
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
Early Risers' Book Club 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
The Mary Tyler Moore Lecture 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Meet Audiobook Narrator: Gerard Doyle 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
Story Circle: USDAC People’s State of the Union 6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
ISOLATION & LIGHT 1970S LAND ART IN THE SOUTHWEST 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Mon, Jan 29, 2018
Dante Seminar at Canio's Books 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Life Drawing 11:00 AM-1:00 PM
Philosophy with Susan Pashman 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Financial Literacy 6:00 PM-6:45 PM
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
Parenting Book Club 9:30 AM-10:45 AM
New Book Club Book! January 31 11:00 AM
A NIGHT OUT WITH... AN ART AND DINNER SERIES 5:30 PM-9:30 PM
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
Jewelry Making Classes 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Fantastic Books and Where to Find Them 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Heartsaver CPR Course for Adults 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
Jewelry Making Classes 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Seals in NY: Walk & Lecture with Quogue Library 1:00 PM-3:30 PM
New Orleans Magic: Voodoo, Hoodoo and More 2:00 PM-3:30 PM
Sun, Feb 4, 2018
Coffee and a Good Book Winter Lecture Series 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Bilingual Family Gallery Talk & Art Workshop 2:00 PM
Mon, Feb 5, 2018
Life Drawing 11:00 AM-1:00 PM
Philosophy with Susan Pashman 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Wed, Feb 7, 2018
A NIGHT OUT WITH... AN ART AND DINNER SERIES 5:30 PM-9:30 PM
Bible as Literature 5:30 PM-6:45 PM
Thu, Feb 8, 2018
Tom Clavin: Jackie Robinson 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 9, 2018
Jewelry Making Classes 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Family Night Workshop: UpSculpted Valentines 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Jewelry Making Classes 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mon, Feb 12, 2018
Life Drawing 11:00 AM-1:00 PM
Philosophy with Susan Pashman 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Sealed with a Kiss 1:00 PM-2:30 PM
Tue, Feb 13, 2018
Marine Debris in Our Marine Environment: Sayville 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Feb 14, 2018
Wednesday Morning Book Club 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Bible as Literature 5:30 PM-6:45 PM
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
Jewelry Making Classes 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Family Night Performance and Workshop: Recycled Re 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Jewelry Making Classes 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
African American Literature Read-In 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Coffee and a Good Book Winter Lecture Series 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Mon, Feb 19, 2018
Life Drawing 11:00 AM-1:00 PM
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
A NIGHT OUT WITH... AN ART AND DINNER SERIES 5:30 PM-9:30 PM
Bible as Literature 5:30 PM-6:45 PM
Wednesday Evening Book Club 6:45 PM-8:00 PM
Thu, Feb 22, 2018
Early Risers' Book Club 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Dominy Furniture Under the Microscope 11:00 AM
Fri, Feb 23, 2018
Jewelry Making Classes 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Jewelry Making Classes 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Hiroyuki Hamada: Sculptures and Prints 11:00 AM
Book Discussion: Black Gun, Silver Star 2:00 PM
Seabird's Cry at Canio's with Adam Nicolson 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Hiroyuki Hamada: Sculptures and Prints 11:00 AM
Community Day 12:00 PM-3:00 PM
Mon, Feb 26, 2018
Hiroyuki Hamada: Sculptures and Prints 11:00 AM
Life Drawing 11:00 AM-1:00 PM
Philosophy with Susan Pashman 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
Parenting Book Club 9:30 AM-10:45 AM
A NIGHT OUT WITH... AN ART AND DINNER SERIES 5:30 PM-9:30 PM
Bible as Literature 5:30 PM-6:45 PM
Fri, Mar 2, 2018
Hiroyuki Hamada: Sculptures and Prints 11:00 AM
Jewelry Making Classes 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Family Night Workshop: Collagraph Printmaking 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
Book Binding Basics with Ash and Elm Press 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Jewelry Making Classes 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Hiroyuki Hamada: Sculptures and Prints 11:00 AM
Sun, Mar 4, 2018
Hiroyuki Hamada: Sculptures and Prints 11:00 AM
Coffee and a Good Book Winter Lecture Series 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Mon, Mar 5, 2018
Hiroyuki Hamada: Sculptures and Prints 11:00 AM
Life Drawing 11:00 AM-1:00 PM
Wed, Mar 7, 2018
A NIGHT OUT WITH... AN ART AND DINNER SERIES 5:30 PM-9:30 PM
Thu, Mar 8, 2018
Legendary Women of Long Island Presented by Monica 1:00 PM
Fri, Mar 9, 2018
Hiroyuki Hamada: Sculptures and Prints 11:00 AM
Jewelry Making Classes 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Jewelry Making Classes 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Hiroyuki Hamada: Sculptures and Prints 11:00 AM
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Hiroyuki Hamada: Sculptures and Prints 11:00 AM
Mon, Mar 12, 2018
Hiroyuki Hamada: Sculptures and Prints 11:00 AM
Life Drawing 11:00 AM-1:00 PM
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
A NIGHT OUT WITH... AN ART AND DINNER SERIES 5:30 PM-9:30 PM
Thu, Mar 15, 2018
The Lost British Forts of Long Island 11:00 AM
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
Hiroyuki Hamada: Sculptures and Prints 11:00 AM
Jewelry Making Classes 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Jewelry Making Classes 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Hiroyuki Hamada: Sculptures and Prints 11:00 AM
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Hiroyuki Hamada: Sculptures and Prints 11:00 AM
Mon, Mar 19, 2018
Hiroyuki Hamada: Sculptures and Prints 11:00 AM
Fri, Mar 23, 2018
Hiroyuki Hamada: Sculptures and Prints 11:00 AM
Jewelry Making Classes 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Jewelry Making Classes 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Hiroyuki Hamada: Sculptures and Prints 11:00 AM
Cruising the Island: Long Island’s Maritime Herita 2:00 PM
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Hiroyuki Hamada: Sculptures and Prints 11:00 AM
Fri, Mar 30, 2018
Jewelry Making Classes 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sat, Mar 31, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Jewelry Making Classes 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Fri, Apr 6, 2018
Jewelry Making Classes 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 7, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Jewelry Making Classes 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Fri, Apr 13, 2018
Jewelry Making Classes 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 14, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Jewelry Making Classes 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Thu, Apr 19, 2018
Marine Debris in Our Marine Environment: Smithtown 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Fri, Apr 20, 2018
Jewelry Making Classes 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 21, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Jewelry Making Classes 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Fri, Apr 27, 2018
Jewelry Making Classes 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Jewelry Making Classes 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Fri, May 4, 2018
Jewelry Making Classes 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sat, May 5, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Jewelry Making Classes 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Fri, May 11, 2018
Jewelry Making Classes 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sat, May 12, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Jewelry Making Classes 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Fri, May 18, 2018
Jewelry Making Classes 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sat, May 19, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Jewelry Making Classes 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Sat, May 26, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Jun 2, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Jun 9, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Jun 16, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Jun 23, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Jun 30, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Jul 7, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Jul 14, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Jul 21, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Jul 28, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Aug 4, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Aug 11, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Aug 18, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Aug 25, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Sep 1, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Sep 8, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Sep 15, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Sep 22, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Sep 29, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Oct 6, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Oct 13, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Oct 20, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Oct 27, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Nov 3, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Nov 10, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Nov 17, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Nov 24, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Dec 1, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Dec 8, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Dec 15, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Dec 22, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Dec 29, 2018
Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM