WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN

Saunders, Real Estate,
Hamptons
27east.com
sale, hot tubs, spa, event
Classes, Lectures & Readings
Tue, Apr 23, 2019
Beginning French 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
English Conversation Classes 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Beginning Spanish 5:30 PM-6:45 PM
TAP DANCE CLASSES with Anita Boyer @SAC 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
Why is 2020 So Important? 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
Writers Speak Presents: Poet Sharon Dolin 6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Book Club @ Hamptons Farms 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Thu, Apr 25, 2019
Early Risers' Book Club 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Social Security Educational Seminar 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Beer & Books with Tom Edmonds 4:00 PM
The History of Beekeeping 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Fri, Apr 26, 2019
Lunch and Learn: Junk science vs. real science 12:00 PM
Poetry Night at Diliberto Winery 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
Sat, Apr 27, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Floral Design Made Easy 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Author Talk: Peter Wood, "The Boy Who Hit Back" 1:00 PM-2:30 PM
Dessert and Discuss: ‘The Green Wardrobe Guide’ 2:00 PM
Frederic Tuten at Canio's Books 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
Bob Roth Lecture on Transcendental Meditation 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Mon, Apr 29, 2019
Great Decisions: Refugees and Global Migration 11:30 AM
Prepare for the Naturalization Test 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Intermediate ESL 5:30 PM-6:45 PM
Tue, Apr 30, 2019
English Conversation Classes 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Beginning Spanish 5:30 PM-6:45 PM
TAP DANCE CLASSES with Anita Boyer @SAC 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Book Discussion: The Female Persuasion 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Wed, May 1, 2019
Tick Safety Tips for Lyme Awareness Month 8:00 AM
Writer's Cove Networking Group: Short Story Month! 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Thu, May 2, 2019
Tick Safety Tips for Lyme Awareness Month 8:00 AM
The History Book Club 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Marilyn Monroe: The Girl, The Woman & The Legend 1:00 PM
Fri, May 3, 2019
Tick Safety Tips for Lyme Awareness Month 8:00 AM
SoMAS Southampton Spring Lecture Series 7:30 PM-8:30 PM
Sat, May 4, 2019
Tick Safety Tips for Lyme Awareness Month 8:00 AM
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Melville Scholar/Sailor at Canio's 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
Sun, May 5, 2019
Tick Safety Tips for Lyme Awareness Month 8:00 AM
Marders Garden Lecture: Deer, Voles, & Moles 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Mon, May 6, 2019
Tick Safety Tips for Lyme Awareness Month 8:00 AM
Ukulele Club 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Tue, May 7, 2019
Tick Safety Tips for Lyme Awareness Month 8:00 AM
Beginning Spanish 5:30 PM-6:45 PM
TAP DANCE CLASSES with Anita Boyer @SAC 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Wed, May 8, 2019
Tick Safety Tips for Lyme Awareness Month 8:00 AM
Wednesday Morning Book Club 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Thu, May 9, 2019
Tick Safety Tips for Lyme Awareness Month 8:00 AM
Herman Melville: Arguably America’s Most Unread 11:00 AM
Mystery Book Club 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Fri, May 10, 2019
Tick Safety Tips for Lyme Awareness Month 8:00 AM
Learn to Play Mah Jongg Series 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Sat, May 11, 2019
Tick Safety Tips for Lyme Awareness Month 8:00 AM
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
How Jews Came to Long Island: 1654 to 1837, Part 1 11:00 AM
Monthly Poetry with the Poetry Rising Group 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Meet the Author: Geoffrey Wells 1:00 PM-2:30 PM
Sun, May 12, 2019
Tick Safety Tips for Lyme Awareness Month 8:00 AM
Mon, May 13, 2019
Tick Safety Tips for Lyme Awareness Month 8:00 AM
Tue, May 14, 2019
Tick Safety Tips for Lyme Awareness Month 8:00 AM
Beginning Spanish 5:30 PM-6:45 PM
AWAKE: The Life of Yogananda Film 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, May 15, 2019
Tick Safety Tips for Lyme Awareness Month 8:00 AM
Wednesday Evening Book Club 6:45 PM-8:00 PM
Book Club @ Hamptons Farms 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Writer's Cove Networking Group: Short Story Month! 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Thu, May 16, 2019
Tick Safety Tips for Lyme Awareness Month 8:00 AM
The History Book Club 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Hampton Bays Library Book Club 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Fri, May 17, 2019
Tick Safety Tips for Lyme Awareness Month 8:00 AM
Parenting Book Club 10:00 AM-11:15 AM
Learn to Play Mah Jongg Series 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Sat, May 18, 2019
Tick Safety Tips for Lyme Awareness Month 8:00 AM
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
How Jews Came to Long Island: 1837 to Today Part 2 11:00 AM
Nelson Algren biographer at Canio's 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
Sun, May 19, 2019
Tick Safety Tips for Lyme Awareness Month 8:00 AM
History & Herstory Female Founders: Quogue Library 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Mon, May 20, 2019
Tick Safety Tips for Lyme Awareness Month 8:00 AM
Ukulele Club 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Tue, May 21, 2019
Tick Safety Tips for Lyme Awareness Month 8:00 AM
Beginning Spanish 5:30 PM-6:45 PM
Dive into Summer with a New Attitude Seminar 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, May 22, 2019
Tick Safety Tips for Lyme Awareness Month 8:00 AM
Thu, May 23, 2019
Tick Safety Tips for Lyme Awareness Month 8:00 AM
Early Risers' Book Club 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Downsizing, Moving or Just Too Much Stuff Workshop 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Fri, May 24, 2019
Tick Safety Tips for Lyme Awareness Month 8:00 AM
Talk & Book Signing: Renate Aller and Terrie Sulta 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Sat, May 25, 2019
Tick Safety Tips for Lyme Awareness Month 8:00 AM
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Book Discussion: Carrying Albert Home 11:00 AM-12:30 PM
Sun, May 26, 2019
Tick Safety Tips for Lyme Awareness Month 8:00 AM
Mon, May 27, 2019
Tick Safety Tips for Lyme Awareness Month 8:00 AM
Tue, May 28, 2019
Tick Safety Tips for Lyme Awareness Month 8:00 AM
Dame Helen Mirren: A Queen in Her Own Right 1:00 PM-2:30 PM
Wed, May 29, 2019
Tick Safety Tips for Lyme Awareness Month 8:00 AM
Writer's Cove Networking Group: Short Story Month! 6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Thu, May 30, 2019
Tick Safety Tips for Lyme Awareness Month 8:00 AM
The History Book Club 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Fri, May 31, 2019
Tick Safety Tips for Lyme Awareness Month 8:00 AM
Talk: Jeremy Dennis on Thomas Joshua Cooper 6:00 PM
Sat, Jun 1, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Whaling on the East End of Long Island 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Mon, Jun 3, 2019
Learn to Play Mah Jongg Series 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Ukulele Club 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Slavery and the Making of America 5:30 PM
Thu, Jun 6, 2019
June 2019 Group Singing Class 5:30 PM-8:30 PM
Free Form Asian Painting Class 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Fri, Jun 7, 2019
Meet the Author: Pramila Venkateswaran 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sat, Jun 8, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Author Talk: Jeffrey Sussman, "Boxing & The Mob" 1:00 PM-2:30 PM
Monthly Poetry with the Poetry Rising Group 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Tue, Jun 11, 2019
READ IT & EAT IT! Book Club 12:00 PM-1:00 PM
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
Wednesday Morning Book Club 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Thu, Jun 13, 2019
The History Book Club 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Mystery Book Club 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
June 2019 Group Singing Class 5:30 PM-8:30 PM
Graphic Novel Book Discussion: Kino's Journey 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Sat, Jun 15, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Next Stop: Mars 1:00 PM-2:30 PM
Mon, Jun 17, 2019
Ukulele Club 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Wed, Jun 19, 2019
Parenting Book Club 10:00 AM-11:15 AM
Wednesday Evening Book Club 6:45 PM-8:00 PM
Thu, Jun 20, 2019
June 2019 Group Singing Class 5:30 PM-8:30 PM
Hampton Bays Library Book Club 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Sat, Jun 22, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Mary Norris' Greek to Me at Canio's 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
Thu, Jun 27, 2019
Early Risers' Book Club 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
The History Book Club 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
June 2019 Group Singing Class 5:30 PM-8:30 PM
Sat, Jun 29, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Author Talk - As the Winds Change 1:00 PM-2:30 PM
Sat, Jul 6, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Jul 13, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Jul 20, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Jul 27, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Aug 3, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Aug 10, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Aug 17, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Aug 31, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Sep 7, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Feminist Carol Gilligan at Canio's 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Oct 5, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Nov 2, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM