WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
carpetman, hamptons, flooring
27east.com
power tools, home improvements, building supplies, Eastern Long Island
Classes, Lectures & Readings - Southampton West
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
Free Vocal Lessons 7:00 PM-10:00 PM
Thu, Oct 17, 2019
The History Book Club 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Adventures of Huckleberry Finn 11:00 AM
Illustrated Talk with Michael Paraskevas 6:00 PM
Southampton Cultural Center - Poetry Night 7:00 PM
Hampton Bays Library Book Club 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 18, 2019
Tea Tasters Club 12:00 PM
Meet the Author: Sande Boritz Berger 6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Mon, Oct 21, 2019
The United States and Mexico: Partnership Tested 11:30 PM
Tue, Oct 22, 2019
Marilyn Monroe: The Girl, the Woman & the Legend 1:00 PM-2:30 PM
Modern dance class 3:30 PM-4:15 PM
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
Free Vocal Lessons 7:00 PM-10:00 PM
Thu, Oct 24, 2019
Dracula: Fiction and Reality with Gary Lutz 5:30 PM
Book Discussion: The Drifting Classroom 6:30 PM-7:30 PM
Say Cheese or Formaggio! 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Lunch and Learn: Ready, Writing and Parenting 12:00 PM
Tue, Oct 29, 2019
Modern dance class 3:30 PM-4:15 PM
The Wolf Man: The Why & Where of the Werewolf 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
Free Vocal Lessons 7:00 PM-10:00 PM
Thu, Oct 31, 2019
The History Book Club 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Fri, Nov 1, 2019
Lunch and Learn: Long Island’s Native American His 12:00 PM
Sat, Nov 2, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sun, Nov 3, 2019
The Art of Chess – Learn & Play! 2:00 PM-5:00 PM
Wed, Nov 6, 2019
Free Vocal Lessons 7:00 PM-10:00 PM
Thu, Nov 7, 2019
Worl War ll: The Good War 12:30 PM
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
"Long Island and the Civil War" by Bill Bleyer 1:00 PM
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
Modern dance class 3:30 PM-4:15 PM
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
Women War Correspondents 12:00 PM
Thu, Nov 14, 2019
History Books and Beer 4:00 PM
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
Modern dance class 3:30 PM-4:15 PM
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
Phil Keith & Tom Clavin: All Blood Runs Red 12:00 PM
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
Southampton Cultural Center - Poetry Night 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
Group Singing Class with Individual Coaching 5:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
Modern dance class 3:30 PM-4:15 PM
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sun, Dec 1, 2019
The Art of Chess – Learn & Play! 2:00 PM-5:00 PM
Mon, Dec 2, 2019
Group Singing Class with Individual Coaching 5:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
Modern dance class 3:30 PM-4:15 PM
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Mon, Dec 9, 2019
Group Singing Class with Individual Coaching 5:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tue, Dec 10, 2019
Modern dance class 3:30 PM-4:15 PM
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Mon, Dec 16, 2019
Group Singing Class with Individual Coaching 5:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tue, Dec 17, 2019
Modern dance class 3:30 PM-4:15 PM
Thu, Dec 19, 2019
Southampton Cultural Center - Poetry Night 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM