WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN

Saunders, Real Estate,
Hamptons
27east.com
sale, hot tubs, spa, event
Workshops & Classes
Tue, Apr 23, 2019
Intro to PowerPoint 6:30 PM
HIP HOP CLASSES with Anita Boyer @SAC 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Spring Break Arts Immersion Week: Self-Identity 10:00 PM-1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
Crochet with Amanda 7:30 PM-9:00 PM
Spring Break Arts Immersion Week: Self-Identity 10:00 PM-1:00 PM
Thu, Apr 25, 2019
Group Singing Class With Valerie diLorenzo 5:30 PM-8:30 PM
Long Exposure and Night Photography with Miranda 5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Aprenda Ingles / Learn English 5:30 PM-6:00 PM
English Class / Aprenda Ingles 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Streaming Music 101 6:30 PM
Spring Break Arts Immersion Week: Self-Identity 10:00 PM-1:00 PM
Fri, Apr 26, 2019
Intro/Continuing Lightroom and Photoshop with Mir 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Spring Break Arts Immersion Week: Self-Identity 10:00 PM-1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 27, 2019
Jewelry Making Classes 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Marders Herbal Workshop - Fairy Gardens 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
FIGURE DRAWING with LINDA CAPELLO 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Watercolor Workshop for Adults 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Marders Garden Lecture: Propagation & Seed Starts 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Screen-Free Fun with Your Family: All Ages Welcome 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Mon, Apr 29, 2019
Asian Brush Painting(SUMI-E) with Judith Sutton-F 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Bet You Didn't Know Your iPhone Could Do This! 6:30 PM
Tue, Apr 30, 2019
After Hours BOWLING Networking Event with LeTip 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
HIP HOP CLASSES with Anita Boyer @SAC 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Wed, May 1, 2019
Capturing The East End in Watercolor with Beth Ne 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Pastel Portraits with Marlene Bezich 5:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, May 2, 2019
Organic Abstracts with Laura Stroh 2:30 PM-5:00 PM
Fri, May 3, 2019
Intro To Botanical Drawing with Monica Ray 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Sat, May 4, 2019
Special Jewelry Making Class: Mother’s Day 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Digital Mixed Media Illustration (ages 13-17) 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
Encaustics and Mixed Media Workshop with Tom B. 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
Teen Open Studio: White Line Printing 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
FIGURE DRAWING with LINDA CAPELLO 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Sun, May 5, 2019
SOFO-Making Art Move—Make a Paper Butterfly Move! 10:30 AM
SOFO-COME DRAW WITH US: Adults/Teens15+ 10:30 AM
The Art of Chess – Learn & Play! w/ Ulysses Tapley 2:00 PM-5:00 PM
Mon, May 6, 2019
Asian Brush Painting(SUMI-E) with Judith Sutton-F 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Learn to Play Canasta Series 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Intro to Twitter 6:30 PM
Tue, May 7, 2019
Keep Calm and Color On! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
After School Studio Art (ages 13-17) w Gary Long 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
Intro to 3D Design and Printing 6:30 PM
NEW! Language Exchange 6:30 PM-7:30 PM
HIP HOP CLASSES with Anita Boyer @SAC 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Wed, May 8, 2019
CAPTURING THE EAST END IN WATERCOLOR with 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
iPad/iPhone Basics 2:00 PM
Discovering Oil Pastels with Marlene Bezich 5:00 PM-7:30 PM
OUTDOOR PHOTO TREK Session I 5:30 PM-7:30 AM
Crochet with Amanda 7:30 PM-9:00 AM
Thu, May 9, 2019
The Mindful Drawing Portrait Workshop / Gary Long 2:00 PM-5:00 PM
OUTDOOR PHOTO TREK Session 2 5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Fri, May 10, 2019
The Way of Haiku at Canio's 6:00 PM-7:30 AM
Sat, May 11, 2019
Jewelry Making Classes 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Digital Mixed Media Illustration (ages 13-17) 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
Encaustics and Mixed Media Workshop with Tom B. 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
FIGURE DRAWING with LINDA CAPELLO 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Mon, May 13, 2019
Asian Brush Painting(SUMI-E) with Judith Sutton-F 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Learn to Play Canasta Series 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Knitting with Arlene 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Tue, May 14, 2019
After School Studio Art (ages 13-17) w Gary Long 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
Intro to 3D Design and Printing 6:30 PM
NEW! Language Exchange 6:30 PM-7:30 PM
Wed, May 15, 2019
CAPTURING THE EAST END IN WATERCOLOR with 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
iPad/iPhone Basics 2:00 PM
Discovering Oil Pastels with Marlene Bezich 5:00 PM-7:30 PM
OUTDOOR PHOTO TREK Session I 5:30 PM-7:30 AM
Thu, May 16, 2019
The Mindful Drawing Portrait Workshop / Gary Long 2:00 PM-5:00 PM
OUTDOOR PHOTO TREK Session 2 5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Fri, May 17, 2019
Botanical Workshop: The Many Shades of Green 2:00 PM-5:00 PM
Social Media Open Tech Lab 2:00 PM
Sat, May 18, 2019
Jewelry Making Classes 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Digital Mixed Media Illustration (ages 13-17) 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
Encaustics and Mixed Media Workshop with Tom B. 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
Botanical Art in the Herb Garden 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
FIGURE DRAWING with LINDA CAPELLO 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Capture the Beauty! East End Artists Painting Work 1:00 PM-2:30 PM
Herb Thyme for Kids - Botanical Perfumes 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Sun, May 19, 2019
Marders Garden Lecture: Vegetable Gardening 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Mon, May 20, 2019
Asian Brush Painting(SUMI-E) with Judith Sutton-F 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Learn to Play Canasta Series 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Intro to Facebook 6:30 PM
Knitting with Arlene 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Tue, May 21, 2019
After School Studio Art (ages 13-17) w Gary Long 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
What Is the Cloud? 6:30 PM
NEW! Language Exchange 6:30 PM-7:30 PM
Wed, May 22, 2019
CAPTURING THE EAST END IN WATERCOLOR with 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
iPad/iPhone Basics 2:00 PM
Discovering Oil Pastels with Marlene Bezich 5:00 PM-7:30 PM
OUTDOOR PHOTO TREK Session I 5:30 PM-7:30 AM
Crochet with Amanda 7:30 PM-9:00 AM
Thu, May 23, 2019
The Mindful Drawing Portrait Workshop / Gary Long 2:00 PM-5:00 PM
OUTDOOR PHOTO TREK Session 2 5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Borrowing Free eBooks and Audiobooks 6:30 PM
Sat, May 25, 2019
Jewelry Making Classes 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Encaustics and Mixed Media Workshop with Tom B. 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
FIGURE DRAWING with LINDA CAPELLO 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Tue, May 28, 2019
After School Studio Art (ages 13-17) w Gary Long 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
Free Antivirus, Malware Removal, and Ad-Blocking 6:30 PM
NEW! Language Exchange 6:30 PM-7:30 PM
Wed, May 29, 2019
CAPTURING THE EAST END IN WATERCOLOR with 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Photography Walk 2:00 PM
Discovering Oil Pastels with Marlene Bezich 5:00 PM-7:30 PM
OUTDOOR PHOTO TREK Session I 5:30 PM-7:30 AM
Thu, May 30, 2019
The Mindful Drawing Portrait Workshop / Gary Long 2:00 PM-5:00 PM
OUTDOOR PHOTO TREK Session 2 5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Apps 101: Health and Lifestyle 6:30 PM
Sat, Jun 1, 2019
Digital Mixed Media Illustration (ages 13-17) 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
Jewelry Making Classes 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Teen Open Studio: Pastel Landscapes 11:00 AM-12:30 PM
Sun, Jun 2, 2019
The Art of Chess – Learn & Play! w/ Ulysses Tapley 2:00 PM-5:00 PM
Mon, Jun 3, 2019
Asian Brush Painting(SUMI-E) with Judith Sutton-F 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Handful of Heart: Gratitude Journaling with Jo-An 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Apps 101: Lend a Helping Hand 6:30 PM
Tue, Jun 4, 2019
AFTER SCHOOL STUDIO ART (ages 13-17) w Gary Long 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
Intro to Instagram 6:30 PM
NEW! Language Exchange 6:30 PM-7:30 PM
Wed, Jun 5, 2019
Rendering The Figure in Graphite and Watercolor 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
iPad/iPhone Level 2 2:00 PM
Luminous Pastels with Marlene Bezich 5:00 PM-7:30 PM
Crochet with Amanda 7:30 PM-9:00 AM
Thu, Jun 6, 2019
The Mindful Drawing Portrait Workshop / Gary Long 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Atmospheric Abstracts with Laura Stroh 2:30 PM-5:00 PM
Fri, Jun 7, 2019
The Magic of Color with Monica Ray 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Bet You Didn't Know Your iPhone Could Do This! 10:30 AM
Sat, Jun 8, 2019
Encaustics and Mixed Media Workshop with Tom B. 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
Jewelry Making Classes 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Sun, Jun 9, 2019
Community Quilt Project, Phase 2 2:00 PM-4:00 PM
Mon, Jun 10, 2019
Asian Brush Painting(SUMI-E) with Judith Sutton-F 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Botanical Workshop: Pollinators & Host Plants 2:00 PM-5:00 PM
Handful of Heart: Gratitude Journaling with Jo-An 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Knitting with Arlene 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Tue, Jun 11, 2019
AFTER SCHOOL STUDIO ART (ages 13-17) w Gary Long 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
NEW! Language Exchange 6:30 PM-7:30 PM
Build Your Own Computer with Raspberry Pi 7:00 PM
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
Rendering The Figure in Graphite and Watercolor 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
iPad/iPhone Level 2 2:00 PM
Luminous Pastels with Marlene Bezich 5:00 PM-7:30 PM
Crochet with Amanda 7:30 PM-9:00 AM
Thu, Jun 13, 2019
The Mindful Drawing Portrait Workshop / Gary Long 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Atmospheric Abstracts with Laura Stroh 2:30 PM-5:00 PM
Free Online Books, Magazines, Movies, & Music 6:30 PM
Fri, Jun 14, 2019
The Magic of Color with Monica Ray 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Sat, Jun 15, 2019
Encaustics and Mixed Media Workshop with Tom B. 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
Jewelry Making Classes 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mon, Jun 17, 2019
Asian Brush Painting(SUMI-E) with Judith Sutton-F 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Handful of Heart: Gratitude Journaling with Jo-An 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Learn a New Language for Free with Pronunciator 6:30 PM
Knitting with Arlene 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Tue, Jun 18, 2019
AFTER SCHOOL STUDIO ART (ages 13-17) w Gary Long 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
Ancestry.com Library Edition 6:30 PM
NEW! Language Exchange 6:30 PM-7:30 PM
Chalkboard Menu Frame Craft 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Jun 19, 2019
Rendering The Figure in Graphite and Watercolor 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
iPad/iPhone Level 2 2:00 PM
Luminous Pastels with Marlene Bezich 5:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, Jun 20, 2019
The Mindful Drawing Portrait Workshop / Gary Long 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
The Jackson Pollock Experience ART Workshop 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Atmospheric Abstracts with Laura Stroh 2:30 PM-5:00 PM
Fri, Jun 21, 2019
The Magic of Color with Monica Ray 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
The Jackson Pollock Experience ART Workshop 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Sat, Jun 22, 2019
Encaustics and Mixed Media Workshop with Tom B. 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
Jewelry Making Classes 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Sip and Stroll with Allan Armitage 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
Allan Armitage on Pollinator Friendly Plants 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Mon, Jun 24, 2019
Handful of Heart: Gratitude Journaling with Jo-An 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue, Jun 25, 2019
AFTER SCHOOL STUDIO ART (ages 13-17) w Gary Long 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
Intro to Microsoft Word 6:30 PM
NEW! Language Exchange 6:30 PM-7:30 PM
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
Rendering The Figure in Graphite and Watercolor 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Luminous Pastels with Marlene Bezich 5:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, Jun 27, 2019
The Mindful Drawing Portrait Workshop / Gary Long 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
The Jackson Pollock Experience ART Workshop 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Atmospheric Abstracts with Laura Stroh 2:30 PM-5:00 PM
Cutting the Cord 6:30 PM
Fri, Jun 28, 2019
The Magic of Color with Monica Ray 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
The Jackson Pollock Experience ART Workshop 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Sat, Jun 29, 2019
Jewelry Making Classes 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Tue, Jul 2, 2019
After School Studio Art (ages 13-17) w Gary Long 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
Intermediate Microsoft Word 6:30 PM
Wed, Jul 3, 2019
Working Large with Beth Nehls 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Thu, Jul 4, 2019
The Jackson Pollock Experience ART Workshop 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Fri, Jul 5, 2019
The Jackson Pollock Experience ART Workshop 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Tue, Jul 9, 2019
After School Studio Art (ages 13-17) w Gary Long 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
Wed, Jul 10, 2019
Working Large with Beth Nehls 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
The Mindful Drawing Portrait Workshop / Gary Long 2:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Jul 11, 2019
Versatile Colored Pencil with Monica Ray 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
The Jackson Pollock Experience ART Workshop 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Fri, Jul 12, 2019
The Jackson Pollock Experience ART Workshop 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Mon, Jul 15, 2019
Botanical Workshop: Drawing Shells / Monica Ray 2:00 PM-5:00 PM
Tue, Jul 16, 2019
After School Studio Art (ages 13-17) w Gary Long 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
Wed, Jul 17, 2019
Working Large with Beth Nehls 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
The Mindful Drawing Portrait Workshop / Gary Long 2:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Jul 18, 2019
Versatile Colored Pencil with Monica Ray 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
The Jackson Pollock Experience ART Workshop 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Fri, Jul 19, 2019
The Jackson Pollock Experience ART Workshop 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Tue, Jul 23, 2019
After School Studio Art (ages 13-17) w Gary Long 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
Working Large with Beth Nehls 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
The Mindful Drawing Portrait Workshop / Gary Long 2:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Jul 25, 2019
Versatile Colored Pencil with Monica Ray 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
The Jackson Pollock Experience ART Workshop 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Fri, Jul 26, 2019
The Jackson Pollock Experience ART Workshop 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
The Mindful Drawing Portrait Workshop / Gary Long 2:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Aug 1, 2019
Versatile Colored Pencil with Monica Ray 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
The Jackson Pollock Experience ART Workshop 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Fri, Aug 2, 2019
The Jackson Pollock Experience ART Workshop 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Thu, Aug 8, 2019
Advanced Drawing & Painting Botanicals / Monica R 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
The Jackson Pollock Experience ART Workshop 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Fri, Aug 9, 2019
The Jackson Pollock Experience ART Workshop 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
Botanical Workshop: Drawing Birds & Feathers 2:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Aug 15, 2019
Advanced Drawing & Painting Botanicals / Monica R 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
The Jackson Pollock Experience ART Workshop 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Fri, Aug 16, 2019
The Jackson Pollock Experience ART Workshop 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Thu, Aug 22, 2019
Advanced Drawing & Painting Botanicals / Monica R 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
The Jackson Pollock Experience ART Workshop 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Fri, Aug 23, 2019
The Jackson Pollock Experience ART Workshop 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Thu, Aug 29, 2019
Advanced Drawing & Painting Botanicals / Monica R 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
The Jackson Pollock Experience ART Workshop 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Fri, Aug 30, 2019
The Jackson Pollock Experience ART Workshop 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Thu, Sep 5, 2019
The Jackson Pollock Experience ART Workshop 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Fri, Sep 6, 2019
The Jackson Pollock Experience ART Workshop 10:00 AM-11:30 AM