Audi,lease, Southampton
27east.com
Remnants, area rugs, rolls in stock
Workshops & Classes
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
Get Into the Game 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Fiction Writers Critique Group 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
Winter Insight Writing Workshop 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
Act TWO - Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
BEGINNING OIL PAINTING 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Borrowing Books, Movies, and Music with Hoopla 6:30 PM
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
Lunch and Learn: Healthy at Any Age 12:00 PM
Life Drawing: Portraits 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Weaving on a Frame Loom 6:30 PM-9:00 PM
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
LTV Orientation for New Producers 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Genealogy & National Archives 11:00 AM-12:30 PM
PAINTING AND MIXED MEDIA: A CONTEMPORARY APPROACH 11:30 AM-1:00 PM
Tech Fair 12:00 PM
FIGURE DRAWING WITH LINDA CAPELLO 2:00 PM-4:00 PM
Scrapbooking Crop 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
THE ARTISTIC JOURNAL 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Guild Hall presents The Neo-Political Cowgirls 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
WEAVING WORKSHOP 3:00 PM-6:00 PM
Mon, Jan 22, 2018
BEGINNING OIL/WATERCOLOR 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Come Knit With Us 12:30 PM-2:00 PM
Fiction Workshop 5:30 PM-6:45 PM
ARTIST OPEN STUDIO 6:00 PM-9:00 PM
Intro to LinkedIn 7:00 PM
Knitting with Arlene 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
Memoir Writing with Eileen Obser 1:30 PM-3:30 PM
Borrowing Digital Library Books on Tablet/Smrtphne 2:00 PM
French with Cecile 4:00 PM-5:30 PM
Our Fabulous Variety Show’s Page to Stage Workshop 5:00 PM
TEENS PORTFOLIO BUILDING CLASS 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Intro to Microsoft Excel 6:30 PM
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
ADULT OPEN KNITTING WORKSHOP 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
SCORE: Small Business Counseling 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
Spanish with Nancy 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
Fiction Writers Critique Group 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
Winter Insight Writing Workshop 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
Act TWO - Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
BEGINNING OIL PAINTING 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
Ukulele Club 12:15 PM-1:30 PM
Life Drawing: Portraits 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Weaving on a Frame Loom 6:30 PM-9:00 PM
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
PAINTING AND MIXED MEDIA: A CONTEMPORARY APPROACH 11:30 AM-1:00 PM
FIGURE DRAWING WITH LINDA CAPELLO 2:00 PM-4:00 PM
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Guild Hall presents The Neo-Political Cowgirls 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
EMBROIDERY WORKSHOP 3:00 PM-6:00 PM
Mon, Jan 29, 2018
BEGINNING OIL/WATERCOLOR 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Come Knit With Us 12:30 PM-2:00 PM
Fiction Workshop 5:30 PM-6:45 PM
ARTIST OPEN STUDIO 6:00 PM-9:00 PM
Intro to LinkedIn 7:00 PM
Knitting with Arlene 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
Memoir Writing with Eileen Obser 1:30 PM-3:30 PM
French with Cecile 4:00 PM-5:30 PM
Our Fabulous Variety Show’s Page to Stage Workshop 5:00 PM
TEENS PORTFOLIO BUILDING CLASS 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Intermediate Microsoft Excel 6:30 PM
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
ADULT OPEN KNITTING WORKSHOP 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Spanish with Nancy 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Thu, Feb 1, 2018
Fiction Writers Critique Group 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
Winter Insight Writing Workshop 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
Act TWO - Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
BEGINNING OIL PAINTING 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Dating Website Basics 6:30 PM
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
Life Drawing: Portraits 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Bead & Button Making: Sculpt Your Own! 6:00 PM-9:00 PM
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
Country Woodworking Workshop with Tom Barry 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
THE ARTISTIC JOURNAL 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sun, Feb 4, 2018
Crystals For Love 3:00 PM-4:00 PM
Mon, Feb 5, 2018
Come Knit With Us 12:30 PM-2:00 PM
Fiction Workshop 5:30 PM-6:45 PM
Intro to Android Apps 7:00 PM
Knitting with Arlene 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Tue, Feb 6, 2018
Memoir Writing with Eileen Obser 1:30 PM-3:30 PM
French with Cecile 4:00 PM-5:30 PM
Keep Calm and Color On! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Our Fabulous Variety Show’s Page to Stage Workshop 5:00 PM
TEENS PORTFOLIO BUILDING CLASS 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Online Safety and Privacy 6:30 PM
Wed, Feb 7, 2018
iPad/iPhone Level 2 2:00 PM
Spanish with Nancy 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Crochet with Amanda 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Feb 8, 2018
Fiction Writers Critique Group 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
Winter Insight Writing Workshop 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
Act TWO - Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Saving and Sharing Google Photos 6:30 PM
Fri, Feb 9, 2018
Facebook on Your Home Computer or Laptop 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
Hamptons Valentine's 2018 Dance Fitness Class 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Mon, Feb 12, 2018
Come Knit With Us 12:30 PM-2:00 PM
Fiction Workshop 5:30 PM-6:45 PM
Intro to Android Apps 7:00 PM
Knitting with Arlene 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Tue, Feb 13, 2018
Memoir Writing with Eileen Obser 1:30 PM-3:30 PM
French with Cecile 4:00 PM-5:30 PM
Our Fabulous Variety Show’s Page to Stage Workshop 5:00 PM
TEENS PORTFOLIO BUILDING CLASS 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Intro to Microsoft Word 6:30 PM
Wed, Feb 14, 2018
iPad/iPhone Level 2 2:00 PM
SCORE: Small Business Counseling 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
Spanish with Nancy 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Crochet with Amanda 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
Fiction Writers Critique Group 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
Act TWO - Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Using Facebook on Your Mobile Device 6:30 PM
Sag Harbor Photography Club 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
Facebook on Your Home Computer or Laptop 2:00 PM
Cozy Felted Slippers Workshop 6:00 PM-9:00 PM
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
Quilt & Stitch Group Meeting: All are welcome! 1:00 PM-4:00 PM
Tue, Feb 20, 2018
Memoir Writing with Eileen Obser 1:30 PM-3:30 PM
French with Cecile 4:00 PM-5:30 PM
TEENS PORTFOLIO BUILDING CLASS 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Intermediate Microsoft Word 6:30 PM
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
iPad/iPhone Level 2 2:00 PM
Spanish with Nancy 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Thu, Feb 22, 2018
Fiction Writers Critique Group 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
Winter Insight Writing Workshop 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
Act TWO - Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Using Facebook on Your Mobile Device 6:30 PM
Fri, Feb 23, 2018
Ukulele Club 12:15 PM-1:30 PM
Mon, Feb 26, 2018
Come Knit With Us 12:30 PM-2:00 PM
Fiction Workshop 5:30 PM-6:45 PM
I Bet You Didn't Know Your iPhone Could Do This! 6:30 PM
Tue, Feb 27, 2018
Memoir Writing with Eileen Obser 1:30 PM-3:30 PM
French with Cecile 4:00 PM-5:30 PM
Our Fabulous Variety Show’s Page to Stage Workshop 5:00 PM
TEENS PORTFOLIO BUILDING CLASS 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Intro to Microsoft Excel 6:30 PM
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
SCORE: Small Business Counseling 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
Spanish with Nancy 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Thu, Mar 1, 2018
Accessing Free Digital Magazines with Flipster 5:30 PM-8:30 PM
Act TWO - Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue, Mar 6, 2018
French with Cecile 4:00 PM-5:30 PM
Our Fabulous Variety Show’s Page to Stage Workshop 5:00 PM
Intermediate Microsoft Excel 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Mar 7, 2018
iPad/iPhone Basics 2:00 PM-4:00 PM
Quickbooks 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Mar 8, 2018
Act TWO - Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, Mar 12, 2018
Web Navigation 6:30 PM
Tue, Mar 13, 2018
Our Fabulous Variety Show’s Page to Stage Workshop 5:00 PM
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
iPad/iPhone Basics 2:00 PM-4:00 PM
SCORE: Small Business Counseling 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
Quickbooks 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Mar 15, 2018
Act TWO - Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Borrowing Digital Library Books on Your Paperwhite 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Mon, Mar 19, 2018
Borrowing Digital Library Books on Your Fire 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tue, Mar 20, 2018
Our Fabulous Variety Show’s Page to Stage Workshop 5:00 PM
Online Safety and Privacy 6:30 PM
Wed, Mar 21, 2018
iPad/iPhone Basics 2:00 PM-4:00 PM
Quickbooks 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Mar 22, 2018
Act TWO - Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
Scherenschnitte: German Paper Cutting 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Tue, Mar 27, 2018
Intro to Microsoft Word 6:30 PM
Wed, Mar 28, 2018
SCORE: Small Business Counseling 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
Thu, Mar 29, 2018
Act TWO - Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
I Bet You Didn’t Know Your iPhone Could Do This! 6:30 PM
Tue, Apr 3, 2018
Intermediate Microsoft Word 6:30 PM
Wed, Apr 4, 2018
iPad/iPhone Level 2 2:00 PM
Thu, Apr 5, 2018
Act TWO - Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
SCORE: The Power of Successful Email Marketing 7:00 PM
Mon, Apr 9, 2018
Protecting Yourself Online 6:30 PM
Tue, Apr 10, 2018
Intro to Microsoft Excel 6:30 PM
Wed, Apr 11, 2018
iPad/iPhone Level 2 2:00 PM
SCORE: Small Business Counseling 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
Thu, Apr 12, 2018
Act TWO - Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Free Online Video Tutorials with Lynda.com 6:30 PM
SCORE: Social Media Marketing for Your Business 7:00 PM
Mon, Apr 16, 2018
Protecting Yourself Online 6:30 PM
Wed, Apr 18, 2018
iPad/iPhone Level 2 2:00 PM
Thu, Apr 19, 2018
Act TWO - Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
SCORE: Marketing Your Business 7:00 PM
Sat, Apr 21, 2018
Quilt & Stitch Group Meeting: All are welcome! 1:00 PM-4:00 PM
Tue, Apr 24, 2018
What Is the Cloud, Anyway? 6:30 PM
Wed, Apr 25, 2018
Bet You Didn't Know Your iPhone Could Do This! 2:00 PM
SCORE: Small Business Counseling 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
Thu, Apr 26, 2018
Act TWO - Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, Apr 30, 2018
Borrowing Digital Books on Android or Apple Device 6:30 PM
Thu, May 3, 2018
Act TWO - Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wed, May 9, 2018
SCORE: Small Business Counseling 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
Thu, May 10, 2018
Act TWO - Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, May 17, 2018
Act TWO - Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wed, May 23, 2018
SCORE: Small Business Counseling 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
Thu, May 24, 2018
Act TWO - Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, May 31, 2018
Act TWO - Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wed, Jun 13, 2018
SCORE: Small Business Counseling 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
Sat, Jun 16, 2018
Quilt & Stitch Group Meeting: All are welcome! 1:00 PM-4:00 PM
Wed, Jun 27, 2018
SCORE: Small Business Counseling 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
Wed, Jul 11, 2018
SCORE: Small Business Counseling 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
Wed, Jul 25, 2018
SCORE: Small Business Counseling 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 8, 2018
SCORE: Small Business Counseling 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 22, 2018
SCORE: Small Business Counseling 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 12, 2018
SCORE: Small Business Counseling 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 26, 2018
SCORE: Small Business Counseling 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
Wed, Oct 10, 2018
SCORE: Small Business Counseling 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
Wed, Oct 24, 2018
SCORE: Small Business Counseling 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
Wed, Nov 14, 2018
SCORE: Small Business Counseling 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
Wed, Nov 28, 2018
SCORE: Small Business Counseling 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
Wed, Dec 12, 2018
SCORE: Small Business Counseling 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
Wed, Dec 26, 2018
SCORE: Small Business Counseling 5:00 PM-8:00 PM