Wings over haiti, event, June 30th
27east.com
Southampton Animal Shelter, Unconditional Love, Adoption
Workshops & Classes
Tue, Jun 19, 2018
Spanish Conversation Group 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Intermediate Microsoft Excel 6:30 PM
Thu, Jun 21, 2018
Botanical Art Workshops with Barbara Stype 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
The Jackson Pollock Experience Tour & Painting 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Bead Weaving on a Loom 6:00 PM-9:00 PM
Fri, Jun 22, 2018
The Jackson Pollock Experience Tour & Painting 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Sat, Jun 23, 2018
Learning to Spin 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
Expressive Abstract Painting 12:00 PM-3:00 PM
Sculpting Nature 2:00 PM-4:30 PM
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
The Art of Chess ā€“ Learn & Play! 2:00 PM-5:00 PM
Mon, Jun 25, 2018
Life Drawing with Linda Capello 11:00 AM-1:00 PM
Jewelry Making Workshop 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
Guild Hall Game Night 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Borrowing Books, Movies, and Music with Hoopla 6:30 PM
Tue, Jun 26, 2018
Spanish Conversation Group 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
If You Plant It, They Will Come: Pest Mgmt 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Google Drive Basics 6:30 PM
SCORE: Social Media Marketing for Your Business 7:00 PM
Wed, Jun 27, 2018
Marketing with Social Media 6:30 PM
Thu, Jun 28, 2018
Botanical Art Workshops with Barbara Stype 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Painting en Plein Air with Barbara Thomas 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
The Jackson Pollock Experience Tour & Painting 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Fri, Jun 29, 2018
The Jackson Pollock Experience Tour & Painting 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Sun, Jul 1, 2018
French Club 3:45 PM-4:45 PM
Mon, Jul 2, 2018
Life Drawing with Linda Capello 11:00 AM-1:00 PM
Summer Lovin'- Tips for Writing Love Scenes 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
Free Chess Nights 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Meet Waze: Your New Favorite GPS Navigation App 6:30 PM
Tue, Jul 3, 2018
Spanish Conversation Group 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Keep Calm and Color On! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Prepare for the Naturalization Test 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
English Conversation Classes 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Thu, Jul 5, 2018
Painting en Plein Air with Barbara Thomas 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
The Jackson Pollock Experience Tour & Painting 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Fri, Jul 6, 2018
The Jackson Pollock Experience Tour & Painting 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
I Bet You Didn't Know Your iPhone Could Do This! 10:30 AM
Sat, Jul 7, 2018
Plein Air Painting with Suzzanne Fokine 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
ASL: American Sign Language 10:15 AM-11:45 AM
Open Studio for Adults: Paint & Collage 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Sun, Jul 8, 2018
French Club 3:45 PM-4:45 PM
Mon, Jul 9, 2018
Summer Painting Workshop 10:00 AM-12:30 PM
Free Chess Nights 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue, Jul 10, 2018
TEEN MASTER CLASS: MUSICAL THEATER AUDITION TECHNI 10:30 AM-1:30 PM
Spanish Conversation Group 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Prepare for the Naturalization Test 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
English Conversation Classes 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Computer Basics for Seniors 6:30 PM
Wed, Jul 11, 2018
Crochet with Amanda 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Introduction to Podcasting 6:30 PM
Thu, Jul 12, 2018
Botanical Art Workshops with Barbara Stype 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Botanical Art Series with Barbara Stype 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Painting en Plein Air with Barbara Thomas 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
The Jackson Pollock Experience Tour & Painting 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Bead Weaving on a Loom 6:00 PM-9:00 PM
Fri, Jul 13, 2018
The Jackson Pollock Experience Tour & Painting 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Sat, Jul 14, 2018
Plein Air Painting with Suzzanne Fokine 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Cherokee Fruit Washing Basket Weaving Workshop 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
ASL: American Sign Language 10:15 AM-11:45 AM
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
French Club 3:45 PM-4:45 PM
Mon, Jul 16, 2018
Summer Painting Workshop 10:00 AM-12:30 PM
iPad/iPhone Basics 2:00 PM
Free Chess Nights 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Knitting with Arlene 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Tue, Jul 17, 2018
Spanish Conversation Group 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Facebook for Beginners 2:00 PM
Prepare for the Naturalization Test 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
English Conversation Classes 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Intro to Microsoft Word 6:30 PM
Wed, Jul 18, 2018
Introduction to Podcasting 6:30 PM
Thu, Jul 19, 2018
Botanical Art Workshops with Barbara Stype 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Botanical Art Series with Barbara Stype 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Painting en Plein Air with Barbara Thomas 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
The Jackson Pollock Experience Tour & Painting 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Ceramic Workshop: Birdhouse & Tile 10:30 AM-12:30 PM
Paint nā€™ Pizza Night for Teens & Adults 6:30 PM-8:30 AM
Intro to Video Editing and TouTube 6:30 PM
Fri, Jul 20, 2018
The Jackson Pollock Experience Tour & Painting 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Sat, Jul 21, 2018
Plein Air Painting with Suzzanne Fokine 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
ASL: American Sign Language 10:15 AM-11:45 AM
Nautical-Themed Greeting Card Making Workshop 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
French Club 3:45 PM-4:45 PM
Mon, Jul 23, 2018
Summer Painting Workshop 10:00 AM-12:30 PM
iPad/iPhone Basics 2:00 PM
Free Chess Nights 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Knitting with Arlene 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Tue, Jul 24, 2018
TEEN MASTER CLASS: MUSICAL THEATER AUDITION TECHNI 10:30 AM-1:30 PM
Spanish Conversation Group 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Facebook for Beginners 2:00 PM
Prepare for the Naturalization Test 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
English Conversation Classes 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Intro to Microsoft Excel 6:30 PM
Wed, Jul 25, 2018
Crochet with Amanda 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
MacBooks for Beginners 6:30 PM
Thu, Jul 26, 2018
Botanical Art Series with Barbara Stype 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Botanical Art Workshops with Barbara Stype 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Painting en Plein Air with Barbara Thomas 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
The Jackson Pollock Experience Tour & Painting 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Ceramic Workshop: Birdhouse & Tile 10:30 AM-12:30 PM
Intro to Video Editing and TouTube 6:30 PM
Mars in the Summer Sky 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Fri, Jul 27, 2018
The Jackson Pollock Experience Tour & Painting 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Sat, Jul 28, 2018
Plein Air Painting with Suzzanne Fokine 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Girish 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Seniors Real Estate Options With Michael Daly 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
French Club 3:45 PM-4:45 PM
Mon, Jul 30, 2018
Summer Painting Workshop 10:00 AM-12:30 PM
iPad/iPhone Basics 2:00 PM
Free Chess Nights 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Streaming Free Movies with Kanopy 6:30 PM
Tue, Jul 31, 2018
TEEN MASTER CLASS: SHAKESPEARE'S CLASSIC SCENES 10:30 AM-1:30 PM
Spanish Conversation Group 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
English Conversation Classes 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Prepare for the Naturalization Test 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
Build Your Own Computer with Raspberry Pi 7:00 PM
Wed, Aug 1, 2018
Crochet with Amanda 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Thu, Aug 2, 2018
Botanical Art Workshops with Barbara Stype 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Botanical Art Series with Barbara Stype 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Painting en Plein Air with Barbara Thomas 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
The Jackson Pollock Experience Tour & Painting 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Ceramic Workshop: Birdhouse & Tile 10:30 AM-12:30 PM
Accessing Free Online Video Tutorials 6:30 PM
Fri, Aug 3, 2018
The Jackson Pollock Experience Tour & Painting 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Sat, Aug 4, 2018
Plein Air Painting with Suzzanne Fokine 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Writing Workshop 1:00 PM-3:30 PM
Open Studio for Adults: All About Color 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Sun, Aug 5, 2018
French Club 3:45 PM-4:45 PM
Mon, Aug 6, 2018
Summer Painting Workshop 10:00 AM-12:30 PM
iPad/iPhone Level 2 2:00 PM
Get the Most from Your Digital Music 6:30 PM
Tue, Aug 7, 2018
Spanish Conversation Group 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Keep Calm and Color On! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Prepare for the Naturalization Test 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
English Conversation Classes 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
The Search for Secure Social Media 6:30 PM
Wed, Aug 8, 2018
What's APPening? 6:30 PM
Thu, Aug 9, 2018
Botanical Art Workshops with Barbara Stype 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Botanical Art Series with Barbara Stype 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
The Jackson Pollock Experience Tour & Painting 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Ceramic Workshop: Birdhouse & Tile 10:30 AM-12:30 PM
Fri, Aug 10, 2018
Edible Flowers in Your Garden and At Your Table 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
The Jackson Pollock Experience Tour & Painting 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Sat, Aug 11, 2018
Plein Air Painting with Suzzanne Fokine 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
French Club 3:45 PM-4:45 PM
Mon, Aug 13, 2018
iPad/iPhone Level 2 2:00 PM
Techniques of Drawing - Age 10 and older 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
Get the Most from Your Digital Music 6:30 PM
Tue, Aug 14, 2018
Spanish Conversation Group 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Techniques of Drawing - Age 10 and older 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
Prepare for the Naturalization Test 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
English Conversation Classes 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
What is the Cloud, Anyway? 6:30 PM
Wed, Aug 15, 2018
Crochet with Amanda 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Borrowing Digital Library eBooks and Audiobooks 2:00 PM
Techniques of Drawing - Age 10 and older 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
Photo Collage Lab 6:30 PM
Thu, Aug 16, 2018
Botanical Art Workshops with Barbara Stype 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Botanical Art Series with Barbara Stype 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
The Jackson Pollock Experience Tour & Painting 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Ceramic Workshop: Birdhouse & Tile 10:30 AM-12:30 PM
Accessing Free Online Tutoring w/ Brainfuse 6:30 PM
Fri, Aug 17, 2018
The Art of Creative Writing 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
The Jackson Pollock Experience Tour & Painting 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Sat, Aug 18, 2018
Plein Air Painting with Suzzanne Fokine 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Suffolk Safety Defensive Driving 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
French Club 3:45 PM-4:45 PM
Mon, Aug 20, 2018
iPad/iPhone Level 2 2:00 PM
Techniques of Painting - Age 10 and older 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
Get the Most from Your Digital Music 6:30 PM
Knitting with Arlene 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Tue, Aug 21, 2018
Spanish Conversation Group 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Techniques of Painting - Age 10 and older 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
Prepare for the Naturalization Test 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
English Conversation Classes 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Google Docs and Sheets 6:30 PM
Wed, Aug 22, 2018
Borrowing Digital Library eBooks and Audiobooks 2:00 PM
Techniques of Painting - Age 10 and older 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
Photo Collage Lab 6:30 PM
Thu, Aug 23, 2018
Botanical Art Workshops with Barbara Stype 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Botanical Art Series with Barbara Stype 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
The Jackson Pollock Experience Tour & Painting 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Fri, Aug 24, 2018
The Art of Creative Writing 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
The Jackson Pollock Experience Tour & Painting 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Sat, Aug 25, 2018
Plein Air Painting with Suzzanne Fokine 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Coding for Beginners 10:15 AM
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
French Club 3:45 PM-4:45 PM
Mon, Aug 27, 2018
I Bet You Didn't Know Your iPhone Could Do This! 6:30 PM
Knitting with Arlene 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Tue, Aug 28, 2018
Spanish Conversation Group 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Prepare for the Naturalization Test 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
English Conversation Classes 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Free Antivirus and More for Windows Laptops 6:30 PM
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
Borrowing Digital Library eBooks and Audiobooks 2:00 PM
Photo Collage Lab 6:30 PM
Thu, Aug 30, 2018
Botanical Art Workshops with Barbara Stype 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
The Jackson Pollock Experience Tour & Painting 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Free Academic Test Prep with Learning Express 6:30 PM
Fri, Aug 31, 2018
The Art of Creative Writing 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
The Jackson Pollock Experience Tour & Painting 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Sat, Sep 1, 2018
Open Studio for Adults: 2D Mixed Media 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Thu, Sep 6, 2018
The Jackson Pollock Experience Tour & Painting 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Fri, Sep 7, 2018
The Jackson Pollock Experience Tour & Painting 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Thu, Sep 13, 2018
The Jackson Pollock Experience Tour & Painting 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Fri, Sep 14, 2018
The Jackson Pollock Experience Tour & Painting 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Fri, Sep 28, 2018
Painting from Nature 10:30 AM-1:00 PM
Fri, Oct 5, 2018
Painting from Nature 10:30 AM-1:00 PM
Fri, Oct 12, 2018
Painting from Nature 10:30 AM-1:00 PM
Fri, Oct 19, 2018
Painting from Nature 10:30 AM-1:00 PM