WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
Saunders, Real Estate,<br/>
Hamptons<br/>
27east.com

Movie - Le Samourai

Sat, Feb 23, 2019 1:00 PM-3:00 PM

Hit man Jef Costello (Alain Delon) goes through an elaborate set of rituals before carrying out a hit on a nightclub owner. Always ...more

JDT Lab: Waiting for Nothing

Sun, Feb 24, 2019 3:00 PM

Sunday, February 24 at 3pm. JDT Lab: Waiting for Nothing by LaWanda Hopkins and Elijah Coleman. Two college freshmen, stuck living ...more

Entertainment
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
Movie - Le Samourai 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Film & Performance: 4 Little Girls 2:00 PM
FREE CONCERT! Steel Impressions Steelband 2:00 PM-3:30 PM
LIVE MUSIC at The Clubhouse 7:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Bill Smith, Live at Claude's Sunday Brunch 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Folkie Fest: Soul Songs 2:00 PM-5:00 PM
JDT Lab: Waiting for Nothing 3:00 PM
Mon, Feb 25, 2019
Battle of the Brains 5:30 PM
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
Taco & Trivia Tuesday 7:00 PM
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
The Jam Session of The Hamptons 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Karaoke at The Clubhouse 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
Fri, Mar 1, 2019
Movie - Glory 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Friday Farm & Food Films – Dock to Dish 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz Performs Billy Joel 7:00 PM-9:30 PM
Sat, Mar 2, 2019
The MET Live in HD―La Fille du Régiment 1:00 PM
The Classic Sounds of Motown Dance Party 7:00 PM-11:00 PM
JAZZ TRIO 7:00 PM-9:00 AM
Co-founder of Wings & The Moody Blues Denny Laine 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 3, 2019
Bill Smith, Live at Claude's Sunday Brunch 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Film Screening: "The Paris Opera" 2:00 PM-4:00 PM
“Present Tense” Screening of LITTLE MURDERS with J 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
Tue, Mar 5, 2019
Taco & Trivia Tuesday 7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 6, 2019
Falls for Jodie by Eric Micha Holmes 8:00 PM
Thu, Mar 7, 2019
The Jam Session of The Hamptons 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
RML Jam Session 7:00 PM
Karaoke at The Clubhouse 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
Falls for Jodie by Eric Micha Holmes 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 8, 2019
Live Music at Cowfish: TJ Fox 6:00 PM-9:00 PM
FREE CONCERT! Fiddler's Green 6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Mamma Mia 7:00 PM
Falls for Jodie by Eric Micha Holmes 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 9, 2019
Film Screening - A Star is Born (2018) 1:00 PM-3:30 PM
Mamma Mia 7:00 PM
Piano Bar Night @SAC with John Bronston 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
The British Invasion Years 8:00 PM
Falls for Jodie by Eric Micha Holmes 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Bill Smith, Live at Claude's Sunday Brunch 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Fiddler’s Green Concert 2:00 PM-3:30 PM
Mamma Mia 2:30 PM
Falls for Jodie by Eric Micha Holmes 8:00 PM
Mon, Mar 11, 2019
Academy of the Arts Achievement Awards Dinner 2:00 PM
Tue, Mar 12, 2019
Taco & Trivia Tuesday 7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
Falls for Jodie by Eric Micha Holmes 8:00 PM
Thu, Mar 14, 2019
Mamma Mia 7:00 PM
The Jam Session of The Hamptons 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Karaoke at The Clubhouse 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
Falls for Jodie by Eric Micha Holmes 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 15, 2019
Mamma Mia Dinner/Theater Package 5:00 PM
Tommy Sullivan - a concert celebration 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Live Music at Cowfish: Charlie Justin Duo 7:00 PM-9:30 PM
Mamma Mia 7:00 PM
Beatles Weekend! Let it Be & Abbey Road 8:00 PM
Falls for Jodie by Eric Micha Holmes 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 16, 2019
Movie - Killer Bees 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Mamma Mia 7:00 PM
Beatles Weekend! Let it Be & Abbey Road 8:00 PM
Falls for Jodie by Eric Micha Holmes 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Bill Smith, Live at Claude's Sunday Brunch 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Piano Plus Concert 2:00 PM-4:00 PM
Mamma Mia 2:30 PM
Big Brother And The Holding Company March 17, 201 8:00 PM
Falls for Jodie by Eric Micha Holmes 8:00 PM
Tue, Mar 19, 2019
Taco & Trivia Tuesday 7:00 PM
Thu, Mar 21, 2019
Mamma Mia 7:00 PM
The Jam Session of The Hamptons 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Karaoke at The Clubhouse 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
Fri, Mar 22, 2019
Hamptons Arts Network (HAN) presents The Hamptons 3:00 PM
Women of Broadway Music 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Mamma Mia 7:00 PM
A St. Patrick's Day Event-Socks in the Frying Pan 7:30 PM
THAWFEST WEEKEND! All Star Comedy 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 23, 2019
Guitarmania! - Smith Ventura Duo 1:00 PM-2:30 PM
THAW FEST | In Process with Marina Rosenfeld @ WMC 2:00 PM-4:00 PM
Gold Dust Woman 2:00 PM-3:30 PM
Mamma Mia 7:00 PM
Goat on a Boat @ Bay Street: Monster Circus 8:00 PM
THAWFEST WEEKEND! Foreigners Journey 8:00 PM
Songs of the Silver Screen – Live Concert with Val 8:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Bill Smith, Live at Claude's Sunday Brunch 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Folkie Fest: Women of Song 2:00 PM-5:00 PM
Mamma Mia 2:30 PM
Tue, Mar 26, 2019
Taco & Trivia Tuesday 7:00 PM
Thu, Mar 28, 2019
Man of La Mancha by Dale Wasserman Dinner/Theater 5:00 PM
The Jam Session of The Hamptons 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Karaoke at The Clubhouse 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
Fri, Mar 29, 2019
Movie Screening - Bohemian Rhapsody 6:00 PM-8:30 PM
Sat, Mar 30, 2019
HeavenSent: An Evening of Gospel Music 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
Bill Smith, Live at Claude's Sunday Brunch 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Tue, Apr 2, 2019
Taco & Trivia Tuesday 7:00 PM
Thu, Apr 4, 2019
The Jam Session of The Hamptons 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Karaoke at The Clubhouse 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
Sat, Apr 6, 2019
Tennessee Walt's Riding with the Outlaws 1:00 PM-2:30 PM
Piano Bar Night @SAC! Sondheim Sing-Along 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Grease 40th Anniversary Concert Celebration! 8:00 PM
Tue, Apr 9, 2019
Taco & Trivia Tuesday 7:00 PM
Thu, Apr 11, 2019
The Jam Session of The Hamptons 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Karaoke at The Clubhouse 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
Sat, Apr 13, 2019
Courting the Jester:A Musical Salute to Danny Kaye 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
A Star is Born: The Concert! 8:00 PM
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Folkie Fest: Joker's Wild 2:00 PM-5:00 PM
Tue, Apr 16, 2019
Taco & Trivia Tuesday 7:00 PM
Thu, Apr 18, 2019
The Jam Session of The Hamptons 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Karaoke at The Clubhouse 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
Sat, Apr 20, 2019
All Star Comedy 8:00 PM
Tue, Apr 23, 2019
Taco & Trivia Tuesday 7:00 PM
Thu, Apr 25, 2019
The Jam Session of The Hamptons 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Karaoke at The Clubhouse 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
Fri, Apr 26, 2019
Movie - Chernobyl Heart and Q&A with Film Director 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Bay City Rollers ..April 26, 2019 @ Suffolk Thea 8:00 PM
A New Show Written & Performed by Roger Rosenblatt 8:00 PM
Sat, Apr 27, 2019
A New Show Written & Performed by Roger Rosenblatt 8:00 PM
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Sympatico: Popular Jazz, Pop & Blues Concert 2:00 PM-3:30 PM
Tue, Apr 30, 2019
Taco & Trivia Tuesday 7:00 PM
Thu, May 2, 2019
The Jam Session of The Hamptons 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Thu, May 9, 2019
The Jam Session of The Hamptons 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Sat, May 11, 2019
In Process @ The Watermill Center 2:00 PM
All Star Comedy 8:00 PM
Thu, May 16, 2019
The Jam Session of The Hamptons 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Thu, May 23, 2019
The Jam Session of The Hamptons 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Sat, May 25, 2019
Paula Poundstone 8:00 PM
Thu, May 30, 2019
The Jam Session of The Hamptons 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Thu, Jun 6, 2019
The Jam Session of The Hamptons 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Thu, Jun 13, 2019
The Jam Session of The Hamptons 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Thu, Jun 20, 2019
The Jam Session of The Hamptons 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Thu, Jun 27, 2019
The Jam Session of The Hamptons 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Thu, Jul 4, 2019
The Jam Session of The Hamptons 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Thu, Jul 11, 2019
The Jam Session of The Hamptons 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Thu, Jul 18, 2019
The Jam Session of The Hamptons 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Thu, Jul 25, 2019
The Jam Session of The Hamptons 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Thu, Aug 1, 2019
The Jam Session of The Hamptons 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Thu, Aug 8, 2019
The Jam Session of The Hamptons 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Thu, Aug 15, 2019
The Jam Session of The Hamptons 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Thu, Aug 22, 2019
The Jam Session of The Hamptons 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Thu, Aug 29, 2019
The Jam Session of The Hamptons 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Thu, Sep 5, 2019
The Jam Session of The Hamptons 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Thu, Sep 12, 2019
The Jam Session of The Hamptons 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Thu, Sep 19, 2019
The Jam Session of The Hamptons 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Thu, Sep 26, 2019
The Jam Session of The Hamptons 7:00 PM-9:00 PM