WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN

Saunders, Real Estate,
Hamptons
27east.com
Tourism, local  shopping, dining, Hamptons
Entertainment
Tue, Dec 11, 2018
Holiday Reception/Author Fair 6:00 PM-8:30 PM
Fri, Dec 14, 2018
Saving Sin City, Mary Cummings Book-Signing 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
National Theatre Live Screening: 7:00 PM
Beauty & The Beast 8:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 15, 2018
Recording Broadway - with Thomas Z Shepard 1:00 PM-2:30 PM
Guild Hall presents The Met:Live in HD―La Traviata 1:00 PM
In Process @ The Watermill Center 2:00 PM
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Beauty & The Beast 8:00 PM-10:00 PM
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
Reasons to be Pretty 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
Guild Hall presents The Met: Live in HD 1:00 PM
Reasons to be Pretty 7:00 PM
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Reasons to be Pretty 2:30 PM
Thu, Jan 17, 2019
Reasons to be Pretty 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
Reasons to be Pretty 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
Reasons to be Pretty 7:00 PM
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Reasons to be Pretty 2:30 PM
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
Reasons to be Pretty 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
Reasons to be Pretty 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
Reasons to be Pretty 7:00 PM
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Reasons to be Pretty 2:30 PM
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Big Brother And The Holding Company March 17, 201 8:00 PM
Fri, Apr 26, 2019
Bay City Rollers ..April 26, 2019 @ Suffolk Thea 8:00 PM