WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
carpetman, hamptons, flooring
27east.com
southamptonfest, hamptons funraiser, southampton rotary
Miscellaneous
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
Great Give Back Sock Drive 9:30 AM
Wednesday Films: Isn't it Romantic 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Eat Well with Parkinson's 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Beginner ESL/Clases de Inglés para Principiantes 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Thu, Sep 19, 2019
Medicare and Medicaid 9:30 AM-10:30 AM
Great Give Back Sock Drive 9:30 AM
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Anime Club 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
Mindfulness 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Hispanic Heritage Month Potluck 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
How to declutter the e-Clutter 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
End Of Summer Bingo 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Fri, Sep 20, 2019
Great Give Back Sock Drive 9:30 AM
Suffolk Safety Defensive Driving 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
After-Hours Teen Trivia 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Free Family Movie Night: Mary Poppins Returns 8:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
Westhampton Beach Farmer's Market 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Great Give Back Sock Drive 9:30 AM
AARP Defensive Driving Class 10:00 AM-4:30 PM
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
CYA: Council of Young Adults 3:30 PM-4:30 PM
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Great Give Back Sock Drive 9:30 AM
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Fall Candle Making 1:30 PM-2:30 PM
Peru to the World Expo Leadership Award 2:00 PM
A Day Like Any Other: The Great Hamptons Hurricane 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
Eastern Suffolk Ducks Unlimited 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Mon, Sep 23, 2019
Great Give Back Sock Drive 9:30 AM
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Come Knit With Us 11:30 AM-1:00 PM
Intermediate ESL 5:30 PM-6:45 PM
English Conversation ESL/Conversación en Inglés 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Night Sky Viewing 7:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tue, Sep 24, 2019
Mindfulness 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Telescope Views 9:30 AM-8:30 PM
Great Give Back Sock Drive 9:30 AM
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Poetry Writer's Group 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Conversational Spanish 5:30 PM-6:45 PM
Youth Advisory Committee 6:30 PM-8:00 PM
English as a Second Language for Beginners 6:30 PM
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
Parenting Book Club 9:30 AM-11:00 AM
Great Give Back Sock Drive 9:30 AM
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday Films: Game Night 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Technology and Parkinson's 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Plant Based Pot Luck Gathering 6:00 PM
Beginner ESL/Clases de Inglés para Principiantes 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Thu, Sep 26, 2019
Early Risers' Book Club 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Great Give Back Sock Drive 9:30 AM
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Mindfulness 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Food for Thought Book Club 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 27, 2019
Great Give Back Sock Drive 9:30 AM
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Open Mic Night at Hampton Coffee Company 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
Westhampton Beach Farmer's Market 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Great Give Back Sock Drive 9:30 AM
Knitting Know-How 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Hamptons Doc Fest ´Treasures from the Rubble´ 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Bridgehampton Fire Department Pancake Breakfast 7:00 AM-12:00 PM
Great Give Back Sock Drive 9:30 AM
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sci-Fi & Fantasy Book Club 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Harvest Gatherings 3:00 PM-4:00 PM
Mon, Sep 30, 2019
Great Give Back Sock Drive 9:30 AM
Drawdown: An Introduction 10:30 AM
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Come Knit With Us 11:30 AM-1:00 PM
Drawdown: Solutions 11:30 AM
Intermediate ESL 5:30 PM-6:45 PM
GUILD HALL GAME NIGHT 6:00 PM
English Conversation ESL/Conversación en Inglés 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Tue, Oct 1, 2019
Great Give Back Sock Drive 9:30 AM
Poetry Writer's Group 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Conversational Spanish 5:30 PM-6:45 PM
Wed, Oct 2, 2019
Great Give Back Sock Drive 9:30 AM
One-on-One Medicare Counseling 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Wednesday Films: All is True 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Beginner ESL/Clases de Inglés para Principiantes 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Thu, Oct 3, 2019
Great Give Back Sock Drive 9:30 AM
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Anime Club 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
Teen Advisory Group 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
BYOGame Night 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Sag Harbor Photography Club 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Fri, Oct 4, 2019
Great Give Back Sock Drive 9:30 AM
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
GIRL RISING SCREENING 6:15 PM-8:30 PM
Escape Room & Open Gym Night 7:30 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Oct 5, 2019
Breast Exam and Mammograms on Saturdays 8:00 AM-2:00 PM
Westhampton Beach Farmer's Market 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Empire Safety Council’s Defensive Driving Course 9:30 AM-3:30 PM
Great Give Back Sock Drive 9:30 AM
Knitting Know-How 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Vinyl Redux: An Evening of Music 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sun, Oct 6, 2019
Great Give Back Sock Drive 9:30 AM
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Author Event: Saturdays Child 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
Mon, Oct 7, 2019
Great Give Back Sock Drive 9:30 AM
Drawdown: An Introduction 10:30 AM
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Come Knit With Us 11:30 AM-1:00 PM
Drawdown: Solutions 11:30 AM
Intermediate ESL 5:30 PM-6:45 PM
Spanish with Nancy 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
English Conversation ESL/Conversación en Inglés 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Tue, Oct 8, 2019
Great Give Back Sock Drive 9:30 AM
Senior Advocate 2:00 PM-4:00 PM
Poetry Writer's Group 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Conversational Spanish 5:30 PM-6:45 PM
Youth Advisory Committee 6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Wed, Oct 9, 2019
Great Give Back Sock Drive 9:30 AM
Wednesday Morning Book Club 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Wednesday Films: Rocketman 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Beginner ESL/Clases de Inglés para Principiantes 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Thu, Oct 10, 2019
Great Give Back Sock Drive 9:30 AM
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Fri, Oct 11, 2019
Great Give Back Sock Drive 9:30 AM
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Dungeons and Dragons 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
Westhampton Beach Farmer's Market 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Great Give Back Sock Drive 9:30 AM
Knitting Know-How 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
GeekDazzle: Teen Girlpower Talk 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
South Bay Bible Church Gives Pulpit to Former Mob 5:00 PM-6:15 PM
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
South Bay Bible Church Gives Pulpit to Former Mob 9:00 AM-10:15 AM
Great Give Back Sock Drive 9:30 AM
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Practice ACT Exam 1:00 PM-4:30 PM
Tough Topics: He Named Me Malala 2:30 PM-4:30 PM
Mon, Oct 14, 2019
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Come Knit With Us 11:30 AM-1:00 PM
Intermediate ESL 5:30 PM-6:45 PM
Tue, Oct 15, 2019
Great Give Back Sock Drive 9:30 AM
French with Cecile 4:00 PM-5:30 PM
Poetry Writer's Group 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Conversational Spanish 5:30 PM-6:45 PM
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
Great Give Back Sock Drive 9:30 AM
Wednesday Films: Gloria Bell 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Wednesday Evening Book Club 6:45 PM-8:00 PM
Beginner ESL/Clases de Inglés para Principiantes 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Thu, Oct 17, 2019
Great Give Back Sock Drive 9:30 AM
Medicare and Medicaid 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Anime Club 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
Scary Skull Cake 6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 18, 2019
Great Give Back Sock Drive 9:30 AM
Adult Chess Club 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
Westhampton Beach Farmer's Market 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Great Give Back Sock Drive 9:30 AM
Knitting Know-How 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Stop The Bleed 1:00 PM
CYA: Council of Young Adults 3:30 PM-4:30 PM
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
Practice SAT Exam 1:00 PM-4:30 PM
Ask A Librarian: Is This "Fake News?" 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
Mon, Oct 21, 2019
Medicare Basics 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Come Knit With Us 11:30 AM-1:00 PM
Prepare for the Naturalization Test 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Rogers Memorial Library Board of Trustees Meeting 5:00 PM
Intermediate ESL 5:30 PM-6:45 PM
Spanish with Nancy 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
English Conversation ESL/Conversación en Inglés 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Tue, Oct 22, 2019
French with Cecile 4:00 PM-5:30 PM
Poetry Writer's Group 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Conversational Spanish 5:30 PM-6:45 PM
Youth Advisory Committee 6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
Parenting Book Club 9:30 AM-11:00 AM
Keeping Your Trust Healthy 9:30 AM-10:30 AM
Wednesday Films:The Wife 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
10 Warning Signs of Alzheimer's 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Beginner ESL/Clases de Inglés para Principiantes 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Thu, Oct 24, 2019
Early Risers' Book Club 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Youth & Government 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Food for Thought Book Club 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Trivia! Books, Brains, and Bragging Rights 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Teen Telescope & Tea 7:30 PM-8:30 PM
Fri, Oct 25, 2019
Adult Chess Club 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
Teen Yoga 3:30 PM-4:30 PM
Dungeons and Dragons 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
After-Hours Trivia 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
Westhampton Beach Farmer's Market 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Knitting Know-How 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Sci-Fi & Fantasy Book Club 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Mon, Oct 28, 2019
Drawdown: An Introduction 10:30 AM
Come Knit With Us 11:30 AM-1:00 PM
Drawdown: Solutions 11:30 AM
Prepare for the Naturalization Test 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Intermediate ESL 5:30 PM-6:45 PM
Spanish with Nancy 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
English Conversation ESL/Conversación en Inglés 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Tue, Oct 29, 2019
Memoir Writing with Eileen Obser 1:30 PM-3:30 PM
French with Cecile 4:00 PM-5:30 PM
Poetry Writer's Group 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
Wednesday Films: Long Shot 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Beginner ESL/Clases de Inglés para Principiantes 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Thu, Oct 31, 2019
Anime Club 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
Youth & Government 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Fri, Nov 1, 2019
Adult Chess Club 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
Sat, Nov 2, 2019
Breast Exam and Mammograms on Saturdays 8:00 AM-2:00 PM
Knitting Know-How 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Sun, Nov 3, 2019
Scrapbooking Workshop 1:00 PM-2:30 PM
Best Apps and Websites for Writers 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
Mon, Nov 4, 2019
Spanish with Nancy 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
English Conversation ESL/Conversación en Inglés 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
Memoir Writing with Eileen Obser 1:30 PM-3:30 PM
French with Cecile 4:00 PM-5:30 PM
Wed, Nov 6, 2019
HDRF’s 13th Annual HOPE Luncheon Seminar 11:30 AM-2:00 PM
Beginner ESL/Clases de Inglés para Principiantes 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Thu, Nov 7, 2019
Youth & Government 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
RML Jam Session 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
Adult Chess Club 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
Anime Club 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
Dungeons and Dragons 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Wainscott Community Covered Dish Supper 6:00 PM-8:30 PM
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
Extreme Rec Day 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
Memoir Writing with Eileen Obser 1:30 PM-3:30 PM
French with Cecile 4:00 PM-5:30 PM
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
Beginner ESL/Clases de Inglés para Principiantes 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Thu, Nov 14, 2019
Youth & Government 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
Adult Chess Club 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
Open Mic Night at Hampton Coffee Company 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
CYA: Council of Young Adults 3:30 PM-4:30 PM
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
Rogers Memorial Library Board of Trustees Meeting 5:00 PM
Spanish with Nancy 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
English Conversation ESL/Conversación en Inglés 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
Memoir Writing with Eileen Obser 1:30 PM-3:30 PM
French with Cecile 4:00 PM-5:30 PM
Youth Advisory Committee 6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
Beginner ESL/Clases de Inglés para Principiantes 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
Youth & Government 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Food for Thought Book Club 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
Adult Chess Club 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
Anime Club 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
Dungeons and Dragons 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
Spanish with Nancy 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
English Conversation ESL/Conversación en Inglés 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
Memoir Writing with Eileen Obser 1:30 PM-3:30 PM
French with Cecile 4:00 PM-5:30 PM
Thu, Nov 28, 2019
Youth & Government 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, Dec 2, 2019
Spanish with Nancy 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
Memoir Writing with Eileen Obser 1:30 PM-3:30 PM
French with Cecile 4:00 PM-5:30 PM
Youth Advisory Committee 6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Thu, Dec 5, 2019
Youth & Government 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Fri, Dec 6, 2019
Lights Out Glow Night at SYS 7:30 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
Breast Exam and Mammograms on Saturdays 8:00 AM-2:00 PM
Mon, Dec 9, 2019
Spanish with Nancy 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, Dec 12, 2019
Youth & Government 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, Dec 16, 2019
Rogers Memorial Library Board of Trustees Meeting 5:00 PM
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue, Dec 17, 2019
Youth Advisory Committee 6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Thu, Dec 19, 2019
Youth & Government 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, Dec 23, 2019
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, Dec 26, 2019
Youth & Government 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
Youth & Government 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, Jan 6, 2020
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue, Jan 7, 2020
Youth Advisory Committee 6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
Youth & Government 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, Jan 13, 2020
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
Youth & Government 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, Jan 20, 2020
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue, Jan 21, 2020
Youth Advisory Committee 6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
Youth & Government 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, Jan 27, 2020
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
Youth & Government 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, Feb 3, 2020
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue, Feb 4, 2020
Youth Advisory Committee 6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
Youth & Government 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, Feb 10, 2020
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
Youth & Government 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, Feb 17, 2020
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue, Feb 18, 2020
Youth Advisory Committee 6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
Youth & Government 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, Feb 24, 2020
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
Youth & Government 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue, Mar 3, 2020
Youth Advisory Committee 6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Thu, Mar 5, 2020
Youth & Government 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, Mar 12, 2020
Youth & Government 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue, Mar 17, 2020
Youth Advisory Committee 6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Thu, Mar 19, 2020
Youth & Government 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, Mar 26, 2020
Youth & Government 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue, Mar 31, 2020
Youth Advisory Committee 6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Thu, Apr 2, 2020
Youth & Government 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, Apr 9, 2020
Youth & Government 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue, Apr 14, 2020
Youth Advisory Committee 6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Thu, Apr 16, 2020
Youth & Government 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, Apr 23, 2020
Youth & Government 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue, Apr 28, 2020
Youth Advisory Committee 6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Thu, Apr 30, 2020
Youth & Government 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, May 7, 2020
Youth & Government 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue, May 12, 2020
Youth Advisory Committee 6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Thu, May 14, 2020
Youth & Government 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, May 21, 2020
Youth & Government 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue, May 26, 2020
Youth Advisory Committee 6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Thu, May 28, 2020
Youth & Government 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sat, Apr 30, 2022
Court spells caster legal matters +27656292441 5:00 PM-9:00 PM