WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
Mini Coop, Southampton, dealership
27east.com
Miscellaneous
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
Empire Safety Council’s Defensive Driving Course 9:00 AM-3:00 PM
Hot Cocoa Bar 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
Book Bay 10:30 AM-3:30 PM
Where to Find Those Family Records 11:00 AM-12:30 PM
Do You Know Your Origins? Genealogy Workshop 3:00 PM
Teen Winter Photography Contest 3:30 PM-4:30 PM
Community Service Challenge 6:00 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Coffee & Conversation: Empowering Women of Color 6:30 PM-7:30 PM
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Book Bay 1:00 PM-3:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Community Service Challenge 6:00 PM
Mon, Feb 25, 2019
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Community Service Challenge 6:00 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
French with Cecile 4:00 PM-5:30 PM
English Conversation Classes 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Yoga for You 5:15 PM-6:45 PM
Community Service Challenge 6:00 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
Fighting Chance Bereavement Group 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Retro Movie Night 4:30 PM-6:30 PM
Spanish with Nancy 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Community Service Challenge 6:00 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
Community Service Challenge 6:00 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Act TWO Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Fri, Mar 1, 2019
The Shops at LVIS Spring Opening 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Book Bay 1:00 PM-3:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Community Service Challenge 6:00 PM
Sat, Mar 2, 2019
Empire Safety Council’s Defensive Driving Course 9:30 AM-3:30 PM
Book Bay 10:30 AM-3:30 PM
Community Service Challenge 6:00 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sun, Mar 3, 2019
Book Bay 1:00 PM-3:30 PM
Q & A with Priscilla Johnson Ciccariello 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
French Club 3:45 PM-4:45 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Community Service Challenge 6:00 PM
Mon, Mar 4, 2019
Come Knit With Us 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Community Service Challenge 6:00 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue, Mar 5, 2019
French with Cecile 4:00 PM-5:30 PM
Yoga for You 5:15 PM-6:45 PM
Community Service Challenge 6:00 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wed, Mar 6, 2019
One-on-One Medicare Counseling 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Fighting Chance Bereavement Group 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Wednesday Films: Romantics Anonymous 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Community Service Challenge 6:00 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, Mar 7, 2019
Fiction Writers Critique Group 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Act TWO Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Community Service Challenge 6:00 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
BYOGame Night 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Sag Harbor Photography Club 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Fri, Mar 8, 2019
Book Bay 1:00 PM-3:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Community Service Challenge 6:00 PM
Sat, Mar 9, 2019
Book Bay 10:30 AM-3:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Ghost Hunting at the Rogers Mansion 9:00 PM-11:00 PM
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Book Bay 1:00 PM-3:30 PM
Wild Bill: American Frontier's First Gunfighter 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
French Club 3:45 PM-4:45 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, Mar 11, 2019
Come Knit With Us 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Sparkling Irish Tea 2:00 PM-3:30 PM
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Starting Point: A Conversation About Faith 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Tue, Mar 12, 2019
OFERTAS DE TRABAJOS 2:00 PM-6:00 PM
Senior Advocate 2:00 PM-4:00 PM
Discover Google Suite 2:00 PM-2:45 PM
Job Fair 2:00 PM-6:00 PM
Yoga for You 5:15 PM-6:45 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
SCORE Workshop Series 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
Fighting Chance Bereavement Group 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Wednesday Films: Same Kind of Different As Me 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, Mar 14, 2019
Friends of the John Jermain Library Meeting 2:00 PM
Fiction Writers Critique Group 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Act TWO Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Great Decisions Discussion Series 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Fri, Mar 15, 2019
Book Bay 1:00 PM-3:30 PM
The Table 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sat, Mar 16, 2019
Suffolk Safety Defensive Driving 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
Book Bay 10:30 AM-3:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Book Bay 1:00 PM-3:30 PM
French Club 3:45 PM-4:45 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, Mar 18, 2019
Come Knit With Us 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Rogers Memorial Library Board of Trustees Meeting 5:00 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Starting Point: A Conversation About Faith 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Tue, Mar 19, 2019
Discover Google Suite 2:00 PM-2:45 PM
Yoga for You 5:15 PM-6:45 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
SCORE Workshop Series 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
Fighting Chance Bereavement Group 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Wednesday Films: The favourite 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
John Jermain Library Board of Trustees Meeting 6:00 PM
Thu, Mar 21, 2019
Networking Breakfest 8:30 AM-10:00 AM
Irrevocable vs. Revocable Trusts 12:00 PM-1:00 PM
Fiction Writers Critique Group 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Act TWO Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Fri, Mar 22, 2019
Book Bay 1:00 PM-3:30 PM
Connect, Share, Inspire and Be Inspired 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Become a Biblical Counselor 6:00 PM
Sat, Mar 23, 2019
Book Bay 10:30 AM-3:30 PM
Peconic Land Trust’s Volunteer Orientation and Rec 2:00 PM-4:00 PM
Thinking Forward Lecture Series 2:30 PM-4:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Book Bay 1:00 PM-3:30 PM
History of Immigration: A Legacy of Conflict 3:00 PM-4:00 PM
French Club 3:45 PM-4:45 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, Mar 25, 2019
Come Knit With Us 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Starting Point: A Conversation About Faith 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Tue, Mar 26, 2019
Discover Google Suite 2:00 PM-2:45 PM
Yoga for You 5:15 PM-6:45 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wed, Mar 27, 2019
Parenting Book Club 10:00 AM-11:15 AM
Fighting Chance Bereavement Group 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Wednesday Films: Their Finest 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
The Five Questions: A Search into Self 5:30 PM-6:45 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, Mar 28, 2019
Fiction Writers Critique Group 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Act TWO Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Art Night: Celebrate Women's History Month 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 29, 2019
Book Bay 1:00 PM-3:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sat, Mar 30, 2019
Book Bay 10:30 AM-3:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
Book Bay 1:00 PM-3:30 PM
Podcasts with a Side of Coffee 3:00 PM
French Club 3:45 PM-4:45 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, Apr 1, 2019
Come Knit With Us 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Starting Point: A Conversation About Faith 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Tue, Apr 2, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wed, Apr 3, 2019
One-on-One Medicare Counseling 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Wednesday Films: The Little Stranger 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, Apr 4, 2019
Fiction Writers Critique Group 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Act TWO Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
BYOGame Night 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Sag Harbor Photography Club 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Fri, Apr 5, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sat, Apr 6, 2019
Community Shredding Day! 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
6th Annual Hamptons Got Talent Competition 7:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sun, Apr 7, 2019
History of Jews on long Island's East End 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
French Club 3:45 PM-4:45 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, Apr 8, 2019
Come Knit With Us 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Starting Point: A Conversation About Faith 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Tue, Apr 9, 2019
Senior Advocate 2:00 PM-4:00 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wed, Apr 10, 2019
Wednesday Morning Book Club 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Wednesday Films: Green Book 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, Apr 11, 2019
Friends of the John Jermain Library Meeting 2:00 PM
Fiction Writers Critique Group 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Act TWO Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Long Island Reads: One Island, One Book 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 12, 2019
Job Fair/Presented by the Suffolk County One-Stop 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sat, Apr 13, 2019
Customer Appreciation Day at Talmage Farm Agway 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Wedding Showcase at East Wind 12:00 PM-3:00 PM
Social Media and Privacy for Parents 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Dan Rizzie: Printmaking, Process, Collaboration 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
French Club 3:45 PM-4:45 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, Apr 15, 2019
Come Knit With Us 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Rogers Memorial Library Board of Trustees Meeting 5:00 PM
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Starting Point: A Conversation About Faith 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Tue, Apr 16, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wed, Apr 17, 2019
Wednesday Films: Dark River 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
John Jermain Library Board of Trustees Meeting 6:00 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, Apr 18, 2019
Fiction Writers Critique Group 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Act TWO Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Buzz of the Beekeeper 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Fri, Apr 19, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sat, Apr 20, 2019
The Shana S. Conron Little Free Library 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, Apr 22, 2019
Come Knit With Us 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Starting Point: A Conversation About Faith 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Tue, Apr 23, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
Parenting Book Club 10:00 AM-11:15 AM
Wednesday Films: The Front Runner 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, Apr 25, 2019
Fiction Writers Critique Group 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Act TWO Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Books, Brains, and Bragging Rights 7:30 PM-8:45 PM
Fri, Apr 26, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sat, Apr 27, 2019
Friends of the John Jermain Library Used Book Sale 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Podcasts with a Side of Coffee 3:00 PM
French Club 3:45 PM-4:45 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, Apr 29, 2019
Come Knit With Us 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue, Apr 30, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wed, May 1, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, May 2, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Act TWO Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Fri, May 3, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sat, May 4, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sun, May 5, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, May 6, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue, May 7, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wed, May 8, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, May 9, 2019
Act TWO Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Fri, May 10, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sat, May 11, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sun, May 12, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, May 13, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue, May 14, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wed, May 15, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, May 16, 2019
Wills vs. Trusts 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Act TWO Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, May 20, 2019
Rogers Memorial Library Board of Trustees Meeting 5:00 PM
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, May 23, 2019
Act TWO Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Fri, May 31, 2019
Powerful Zulaika magic ring for money +27737053600 6:00 PM-10:00 PM
Mon, Jun 17, 2019
Rogers Memorial Library Board of Trustees Meeting 5:00 PM
Mon, Jul 15, 2019
Rogers Memorial Library Board of Trustees Meeting 5:00 PM
Mon, Aug 19, 2019
Rogers Memorial Library Board of Trustees Meeting 5:00 PM
Mon, Sep 16, 2019
Rogers Memorial Library Board of Trustees Meeting 5:00 PM
Mon, Oct 21, 2019
Rogers Memorial Library Board of Trustees Meeting 5:00 PM
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
Rogers Memorial Library Board of Trustees Meeting 5:00 PM
Mon, Dec 16, 2019
Rogers Memorial Library Board of Trustees Meeting 5:00 PM