WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
Mickey's carting, hamptons garbage
27east.com
Future Stars, Summer Camps,
Miscellaneous
Tue, Apr 23, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
17th Annual Battle of the Bands Applications 8:00 AM-4:00 PM
Memoir Writing with Eileen Obser 1:30 PM-3:30 PM
French with Cecile 4:00 PM-5:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
17th Annual Battle of the Bands Applications 8:00 AM-4:00 PM
Parenting Book Club 10:00 AM-11:15 AM
Wednesday Films: The Front Runner 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Spanish with Nancy 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, Apr 25, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
17th Annual Battle of the Bands Applications 8:00 AM-4:00 PM
Medicaid at Home 9:30 AM-10:30 AM
Fiction Writers Critique Group 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Pizza and Podcasts 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
Act TWO Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
The Lighten Your Load Book Club 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Books, Brains, and Bragging Rights 7:30 PM-8:45 PM
Fri, Apr 26, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
17th Annual Battle of the Bands Applications 8:00 AM-4:00 PM
Freestyle Fridays 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sat, Apr 27, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
17th Annual Battle of the Bands Applications 8:00 AM-4:00 PM
Friends of the John Jermain Library Used Book Sale 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Knitting Know-How 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
How to Respond to an Active Shooter 1:00 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
17th Annual Battle of the Bands Applications 8:00 AM-4:00 PM
Podcasts with a Side of Coffee 3:00 PM
French Club 3:45 PM-4:45 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, Apr 29, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
17th Annual Battle of the Bands Applications 8:00 AM-4:00 PM
Come Knit With Us 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue, Apr 30, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
17th Annual Battle of the Bands Applications 8:00 AM-4:00 PM
Memoir Writing with Eileen Obser 1:30 PM-3:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wed, May 1, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
17th Annual Battle of the Bands Applications 8:00 AM-4:00 PM
Music in the Morning 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Wednesday Films: If Beale Street Could Talk 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Spanish with Nancy 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, May 2, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
17th Annual Battle of the Bands Applications 8:00 AM-4:00 PM
Act TWO Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
BYOGame Night 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Sag Harbor Photography Club 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Fri, May 3, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
17th Annual Battle of the Bands Applications 8:00 AM-4:00 PM
Writing Critique Group 1:00 PM-2:30 PM
Job & Internship Fair 4:30 PM-6:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Cabaret 7:00 PM
Open Gym Night 7:30 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, May 4, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
17th Annual Battle of the Bands Applications 8:00 AM-4:00 PM
Breast Exam and Mammograms on Saturdays 8:00 AM-2:00 PM
Knitting Know-How 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Free Comic Book Day 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Declutter Your Life! 1:00 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sun, May 5, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
17th Annual Battle of the Bands Applications 8:00 AM-4:00 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, May 6, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
17th Annual Battle of the Bands Applications 8:00 AM-4:00 PM
Come Knit With Us 11:30 AM-1:00 PM
Prepare for the Naturalization Test 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Intermediate ESL 5:30 PM-6:45 PM
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue, May 7, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
17th Annual Battle of the Bands Applications 8:00 AM-4:00 PM
Cuppa Conversation 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Memoir Writing with Eileen Obser 1:30 PM-3:30 PM
French with Cecile 4:00 PM-5:30 PM
English Conversation Classes 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wed, May 8, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
17th Annual Battle of the Bands Applications 8:00 AM-4:00 PM
Wednesday Films: Mary Queen of Scots 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Spanish with Nancy 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, May 9, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
17th Annual Battle of the Bands Applications 8:00 AM-4:00 PM
Friends of the John Jermain Library Meeting 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Act TWO Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Adult Coloring Clique 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Fri, May 10, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
17th Annual Battle of the Bands Applications 8:00 AM-4:00 PM
AARP Defensive Driving 10:00 AM-4:30 PM
BUILDING THE HAMPTONS: LUXURY OUTDOOR ENTERTAINMEN 11:30 AM-5:00 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sat, May 11, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
Knitting Know-How 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sun, May 12, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, May 13, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
Come Knit With Us 11:30 AM-1:00 PM
Prepare for the Naturalization Test 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Intermediate ESL 5:30 PM-6:45 PM
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue, May 14, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
Memoir Writing with Eileen Obser 1:30 PM-3:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wed, May 15, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday Films: Boy Erased 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
John Jermain Library Board of Trustees Meeting 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Thu, May 16, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wills vs. Trusts 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Act TWO Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Fri, May 17, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
Sat, May 18, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tick Borne Disease Educational Symposium 9:00 AM-5:00 PM
Scott Rigsby: Do the Unthinkable 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
Ghost Hunting at the Rogers Mansion 9:00 PM-11:00 PM
Sun, May 19, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
Scott Rigsby: Do the Unthinkable 9:00 AM-12:30 PM
Podcasts with a Side of Coffee Sundays 3:00 PM-4:00 PM
Mon, May 20, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
Come Knit With Us 11:30 AM-1:00 PM
Prepare for the Naturalization Test 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Rogers Memorial Library Board of Trustees Meeting 5:00 PM
Intermediate ESL 5:30 PM-6:45 PM
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue, May 21, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
Memoir Writing with Eileen Obser 1:30 PM-3:30 PM
Wed, May 22, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
Thu, May 23, 2019
Psychic Powers- Do They Really Work? 7:00 AM
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
Act TWO Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
The Lighten Your Load Book Club 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Fri, May 24, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
Sat, May 25, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
Marriage: Falling in Love. Staying in Love. 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
Sun, May 26, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
Marriage: Falling in Love. Staying in Love. 9:00 AM-10:30 AM
Mon, May 27, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tue, May 28, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
Memoir Writing with Eileen Obser 1:30 PM-3:30 PM
Wed, May 29, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday Films: Tea With The Dames 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Thu, May 30, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
Fri, May 31, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
Powerful Zulaika magic ring for money +27737053600 6:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Jun 1, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
Breast Exam and Mammograms on Saturdays 8:00 AM-2:00 PM
8th Grade Film and Discussion 2:00 PM-4:30 PM
Sun, Jun 2, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
Mon, Jun 3, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
Come Knit With Us 11:30 AM-1:00 PM
Prepare for the Naturalization Test 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Intermediate ESL 5:30 PM-6:45 PM
Tue, Jun 4, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wed, Jun 5, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday Films: Second Act 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Thu, Jun 6, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
SANE Training 9:00 AM
BYOGame Night 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Sag Harbor Photography Club 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Fri, Jun 7, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
SANE Training 9:00 AM
Sat, Jun 8, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
ELIQG 38th Peconic Quilt Show 9:00 AM-5:00 PM
Ghost Hunting at the Rogers Mansion 8:30 PM-11:00 PM
Ghost Hunting at the Halsey House 8:30 PM-11:00 PM
Sun, Jun 9, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
ELIQG 38th Peconic Quilt Show 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
Mon, Jun 10, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
Come Knit With Us 11:30 AM-1:00 PM
Prepare for the Naturalization Test 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Intermediate ESL 5:30 PM-6:45 PM
Tue, Jun 11, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday Films: Bohemian Rhapsody 1:00 PM-3:30 PM
Thu, Jun 13, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
Friends of the John Jermain Library Meeting 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Fri, Jun 14, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
SANE Training 9:00 AM
Sat, Jun 15, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
Mon, Jun 17, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
SANE Training 9:00 AM
Come Knit With Us 11:30 AM-1:00 PM
Prepare for the Naturalization Test 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Rogers Memorial Library Board of Trustees Meeting 5:00 PM
Intermediate ESL 5:30 PM-6:45 PM
Tue, Jun 18, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wed, Jun 19, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday Films: My Dinner With Herve 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
John Jermain Library Board of Trustees Meeting 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Thu, Jun 20, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
Fri, Jun 21, 2019
Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now! 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
Mon, Jun 24, 2019
Come Knit With Us 11:30 AM-1:00 PM
Prepare for the Naturalization Test 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Intermediate ESL 5:30 PM-6:45 PM
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
Wednesday Films: On the Basis of sex 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Thu, Jun 27, 2019
Summer Reading Kick-off Party 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
Podcasts with a Side of Coffee Sundays 3:00 PM-4:00 PM
Sat, Jul 6, 2019
Breast Exam and Mammograms on Saturdays 8:00 AM-2:00 PM
Mon, Jul 15, 2019
Rogers Memorial Library Board of Trustees Meeting 5:00 PM
Sat, Aug 3, 2019
Breast Exam and Mammograms on Saturdays 8:00 AM-2:00 PM
Mon, Aug 19, 2019
Rogers Memorial Library Board of Trustees Meeting 5:00 PM
Sat, Sep 7, 2019
Breast Exam and Mammograms on Saturdays 8:00 AM-2:00 PM
Mon, Sep 16, 2019
Rogers Memorial Library Board of Trustees Meeting 5:00 PM
Sat, Oct 5, 2019
Breast Exam and Mammograms on Saturdays 8:00 AM-2:00 PM
Mon, Oct 21, 2019
Rogers Memorial Library Board of Trustees Meeting 5:00 PM
Sat, Nov 2, 2019
Breast Exam and Mammograms on Saturdays 8:00 AM-2:00 PM
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
Rogers Memorial Library Board of Trustees Meeting 5:00 PM
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
Breast Exam and Mammograms on Saturdays 8:00 AM-2:00 PM
Mon, Dec 16, 2019
Rogers Memorial Library Board of Trustees Meeting 5:00 PM