WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
Timothy Hill, Gala, Benefit, Ranch, Riverhead
27east.com
Exhibitions & Gallery Shows
Mon, Oct 22, 2018
TO THE COSMOS 9:00 AM-7:00 PM
"A Retrospective 2008-2018" 10:00 AM
Autumn on the East End 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Women Painting Women | Men Painting Men 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Guild Hall FALL EXHIBITION 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Fair Winds Sailing Exhibit 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Tue, Oct 23, 2018
TO THE COSMOS 9:00 AM-7:00 PM
"A Retrospective 2008-2018" 10:00 AM
Autumn on the East End 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Women Painting Women | Men Painting Men 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Fair Winds Sailing Exhibit 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Wed, Oct 24, 2018
TO THE COSMOS 9:00 AM-7:00 PM
"A Retrospective 2008-2018" 10:00 AM
Autumn on the East End 10:00 AM-8:00 PM
Fair Winds Sailing Exhibit 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Oct 25, 2018
TO THE COSMOS 9:00 AM-7:00 PM
"A Retrospective 2008-2018" 10:00 AM
Autumn on the East End 10:00 AM-8:00 PM
Women Painting Women | Men Painting Men 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
True Colors: Wolf Kahn and Fay Lansner 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
HyperPOPism Art Exhibit 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Fair Winds Sailing Exhibit 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Fri, Oct 26, 2018
TO THE COSMOS 9:00 AM-7:00 PM
"A Retrospective 2008-2018" 10:00 AM
Autumn on the East End 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Women Painting Women | Men Painting Men 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Guild Hall FALL EXHIBITION 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
In Black & White: Painting, Drawing & Sculpture 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
True Colors: Wolf Kahn and Fay Lansner 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
HyperPOPism Art Exhibit 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Fair Winds Sailing Exhibit 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Ashawagh Hall painting exhibition 6:00 PM
Sat, Oct 27, 2018
TO THE COSMOS 9:00 AM-7:00 PM
"A Retrospective 2008-2018" 10:00 AM
Autumn on the East End 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Women Painting Women | Men Painting Men 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Guild Hall FALL EXHIBITION 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
In Black & White: Painting, Drawing & Sculpture 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
True Colors: Wolf Kahn and Fay Lansner 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
HyperPOPism Art Exhibit 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Fair Winds Sailing Exhibit 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
HyperPOPism ART Opening 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Ashawagh Hall painting exhibition 6:00 PM
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
TO THE COSMOS 9:00 AM-7:00 PM
"A Retrospective 2008-2018" 10:00 AM
Women Painting Women | Men Painting Men 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
In Black & White: Painting, Drawing & Sculpture 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
True Colors: Wolf Kahn and Fay Lansner 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
HyperPOPism Art Exhibit 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Guild Hall FALL EXHIBITION 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Fair Winds Sailing Exhibit 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Autumn on the East End 1:00 PM-4:00 PM
Ashawagh Hall painting exhibition 6:00 PM
Mon, Oct 29, 2018
TO THE COSMOS 9:00 AM-7:00 PM
"A Retrospective 2008-2018" 10:00 AM
Autumn on the East End 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Women Painting Women | Men Painting Men 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Guild Hall FALL EXHIBITION 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Fair Winds Sailing Exhibit 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Tue, Oct 30, 2018
TO THE COSMOS 9:00 AM-7:00 PM
"A Retrospective 2008-2018" 10:00 AM
Autumn on the East End 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Women Painting Women | Men Painting Men 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Fair Winds Sailing Exhibit 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Wed, Oct 31, 2018
TO THE COSMOS 9:00 AM-7:00 PM
"A Retrospective 2008-2018" 10:00 AM
Autumn on the East End 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Fair Winds Sailing Exhibit 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Nov 1, 2018
TO THE COSMOS 9:00 AM-7:00 PM
“Indigenous Histories: Ubiquitous Inquiries?” 10:00 AM
True Colors: Wolf Kahn and Fay Lansner 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Fair Winds Sailing Exhibit 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Fri, Nov 2, 2018
TO THE COSMOS 9:00 AM-7:00 PM
“Indigenous Histories: Ubiquitous Inquiries?” 10:00 AM
Guild Hall FALL EXHIBITION 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
True Colors: Wolf Kahn and Fay Lansner 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
HyperPOPism Art Exhibit 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Fair Winds Sailing Exhibit 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Sat, Nov 3, 2018
TO THE COSMOS 9:00 AM-7:00 PM
“Indigenous Histories: Ubiquitous Inquiries?” 10:00 AM
Guild Hall FALL EXHIBITION 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
True Colors: Wolf Kahn and Fay Lansner 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
HyperPOPism Art Exhibit 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Fair Winds Sailing Exhibit 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
“Indigenous Histories: Ubiquitous Inquiries?” 3:00 PM-4:00 PM
Sun, Nov 4, 2018
TO THE COSMOS 9:00 AM-7:00 PM
“Indigenous Histories: Ubiquitous Inquiries?” 10:00 AM
True Colors: Wolf Kahn and Fay Lansner 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
HyperPOPism Art Exhibit 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Guild Hall FALL EXHIBITION 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Fair Winds Sailing Exhibit 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Mon, Nov 5, 2018
TO THE COSMOS 9:00 AM-7:00 PM
“Indigenous Histories: Ubiquitous Inquiries?” 10:00 AM
Guild Hall FALL EXHIBITION 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tue, Nov 6, 2018
TO THE COSMOS 9:00 AM-7:00 PM
“Indigenous Histories: Ubiquitous Inquiries?” 10:00 AM
Wed, Nov 7, 2018
TO THE COSMOS 9:00 AM-7:00 PM
“Indigenous Histories: Ubiquitous Inquiries?” 10:00 AM
Thu, Nov 8, 2018
“Indigenous Histories: Ubiquitous Inquiries?” 10:00 AM
Fri, Nov 9, 2018
“Indigenous Histories: Ubiquitous Inquiries?” 10:00 AM
Guild Hall FALL EXHIBITION 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
HyperPOPism Art Exhibit 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Artist's Reception in the Overton Gallery 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 10, 2018
“Indigenous Histories: Ubiquitous Inquiries?” 10:00 AM
Guild Hall FALL EXHIBITION 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
HyperPOPism Art Exhibit 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
HyperPOPism Art Exhibit 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Guild Hall FALL EXHIBITION 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Mon, Nov 12, 2018
“Indigenous Histories: Ubiquitous Inquiries?” 10:00 AM
Guild Hall FALL EXHIBITION 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tue, Nov 13, 2018
“Indigenous Histories: Ubiquitous Inquiries?” 10:00 AM
Wed, Nov 14, 2018
“Indigenous Histories: Ubiquitous Inquiries?” 10:00 AM
Thu, Nov 15, 2018
“Indigenous Histories: Ubiquitous Inquiries?” 10:00 AM
True Colors: Wolf Kahn and Fay Lansner 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Fri, Nov 16, 2018
“Indigenous Histories: Ubiquitous Inquiries?” 10:00 AM
Guild Hall FALL EXHIBITION 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
True Colors: Wolf Kahn and Fay Lansner 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
HyperPOPism Art Exhibit 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat, Nov 17, 2018
“Indigenous Histories: Ubiquitous Inquiries?” 10:00 AM
Guild Hall FALL EXHIBITION 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
True Colors: Wolf Kahn and Fay Lansner 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
HyperPOPism Art Exhibit 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
“Indigenous Histories: Ubiquitous Inquiries?” 10:00 AM
True Colors: Wolf Kahn and Fay Lansner 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
HyperPOPism Art Exhibit 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Guild Hall FALL EXHIBITION 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Mon, Nov 19, 2018
“Indigenous Histories: Ubiquitous Inquiries?” 10:00 AM
Guild Hall FALL EXHIBITION 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tue, Nov 20, 2018
“Indigenous Histories: Ubiquitous Inquiries?” 10:00 AM
Wed, Nov 21, 2018
“Indigenous Histories: Ubiquitous Inquiries?” 10:00 AM
Thu, Nov 22, 2018
True Colors: Wolf Kahn and Fay Lansner 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Fri, Nov 23, 2018
“Indigenous Histories: Ubiquitous Inquiries?” 10:00 AM
Guild Hall FALL EXHIBITION 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
True Colors: Wolf Kahn and Fay Lansner 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
HyperPOPism Art Exhibit 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat, Nov 24, 2018
“Indigenous Histories: Ubiquitous Inquiries?” 10:00 AM
Guild Hall FALL EXHIBITION 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
True Colors: Wolf Kahn and Fay Lansner 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
HyperPOPism Art Exhibit 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
“Indigenous Histories: Ubiquitous Inquiries?” 10:00 AM
True Colors: Wolf Kahn and Fay Lansner 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
HyperPOPism Art Exhibit 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Guild Hall FALL EXHIBITION 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
ArtXchange 1:00 PM-4:00 PM
Mon, Nov 26, 2018
“Indigenous Histories: Ubiquitous Inquiries?” 10:00 AM
Guild Hall FALL EXHIBITION 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
True Colors: Wolf Kahn and Fay Lansner 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Tue, Nov 27, 2018
“Indigenous Histories: Ubiquitous Inquiries?” 10:00 AM
True Colors: Wolf Kahn and Fay Lansner 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Wed, Nov 28, 2018
“Indigenous Histories: Ubiquitous Inquiries?” 10:00 AM
True Colors: Wolf Kahn and Fay Lansner 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Thu, Nov 29, 2018
“Indigenous Histories: Ubiquitous Inquiries?” 10:00 AM
True Colors: Wolf Kahn and Fay Lansner 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Fri, Nov 30, 2018
“Indigenous Histories: Ubiquitous Inquiries?” 10:00 AM
Guild Hall FALL EXHIBITION 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
True Colors: Wolf Kahn and Fay Lansner 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Sat, Dec 1, 2018
Guild Hall FALL EXHIBITION 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sun, Dec 2, 2018
Guild Hall FALL EXHIBITION 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Mon, Dec 3, 2018
Guild Hall FALL EXHIBITION 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Fri, Dec 7, 2018
Guild Hall FALL EXHIBITION 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat, Dec 8, 2018
Guild Hall FALL EXHIBITION 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sun, Dec 9, 2018
Guild Hall FALL EXHIBITION 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Mon, Dec 10, 2018
Guild Hall FALL EXHIBITION 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Fri, Dec 14, 2018
Guild Hall FALL EXHIBITION 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat, Dec 15, 2018
Guild Hall FALL EXHIBITION 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Guild Hall FALL EXHIBITION 12:00 PM-5:00 PM