WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
bmw, luxury, Southampton
27east.com
bay street, sag harbor,
Exhibitions & Gallery Shows
Tue, May 21, 2019
Paintings by Emma Ballou 10:00 AM
Southampton Artists in Remsenburg 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Spring into Collecting Group Exhibition 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Wed, May 22, 2019
Paintings by Emma Ballou 10:00 AM
ALL THE PIECES 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Southampton Artists in Remsenburg 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Southampton Artists Memorial Day Show 12:00 PM-4:00 PM
Spring into Collecting Group Exhibition 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, May 23, 2019
Paintings by Emma Ballou 10:00 AM
ALL THE PIECES 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
ABSOLUTIO: Portrait Series of 21st Century Pop Cul 11:00 AM
Southampton Artists in Remsenburg 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Southampton Artists Memorial Day Show 12:00 PM-4:00 PM
Spring into Collecting Group Exhibition 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Fri, May 24, 2019
Paintings by Emma Ballou 10:00 AM
ALL THE PIECES 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
ABSOLUTIO: Portrait Series of 21st Century Pop Cul 11:00 AM
Montauk Artists' Assoc Memorial Day Weekend Show 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Southampton Artists in Remsenburg 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Southampton Artists Memorial Day Show 12:00 PM-4:00 PM
Spring into Collecting Group Exhibition 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
35th ANNUAL MEMBERS ART SHOW - ASHAWAGH HALL 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
Sat, May 25, 2019
Montauk Artists' Assoc Memorial Day Weekend Show 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Paintings by Emma Ballou 10:00 AM
ALL THE PIECES 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
ABSOLUTIO: Portrait Series of 21st Century Pop Cul 11:00 AM
John Joseph Hanright at Chase Edwards Contemporary 12:00 PM-8:00 PM
Southampton Artists in Remsenburg 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Southampton Artists Memorial Day Show 12:00 PM-4:00 PM
Spring into Collecting Group Exhibition 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Gallery Selections 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Alex Moore: Halcyon Days 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
CELEBRATE THE OPENING OF 2019 HAMPTONS SEASON 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
ALL the PIECES Art Opening Sat. May 25th 6-8 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Sun, May 26, 2019
Montauk Artists' Assoc Memorial Day Weekend Show 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Paintings by Emma Ballou 10:00 AM
ALL THE PIECES 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
ABSOLUTIO: Portrait Series of 21st Century Pop Cul 11:00 AM
John Joseph Hanright at Chase Edwards Contemporary 12:00 PM-8:00 PM
Southampton Artists in Remsenburg 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Southampton Artists Memorial Day Show 12:00 PM-4:00 PM
Spring into Collecting Group Exhibition 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
East End Culture Club and The Style That Binds Us 4:00 PM-8:00 PM
Mon, May 27, 2019
Paintings by Emma Ballou 10:00 AM
ALL THE PIECES 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
ABSOLUTIO: Portrait Series of 21st Century Pop Cul 11:00 AM
John Joseph Hanright at Chase Edwards Contemporary 12:00 PM-8:00 PM
Southampton Artists in Remsenburg 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Southampton Artists Memorial Day Show 12:00 PM-4:00 PM
Spring into Collecting Group Exhibition 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Tue, May 28, 2019
Paintings by Emma Ballou 10:00 AM
ABSOLUTIO: Portrait Series of 21st Century Pop Cul 11:00 AM
John Joseph Hanright at Chase Edwards Contemporary 12:00 PM-8:00 PM
Southampton Artists in Remsenburg 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Southampton Artists Memorial Day Show 12:00 PM-4:00 PM
Spring into Collecting Group Exhibition 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Wed, May 29, 2019
Paintings by Emma Ballou 10:00 AM
ALL THE PIECES 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
ABSOLUTIO: Portrait Series of 21st Century Pop Cul 11:00 AM
John Joseph Hanright at Chase Edwards Contemporary 12:00 PM-8:00 PM
Southampton Artists in Remsenburg 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Southampton Artists Memorial Day Show 12:00 PM-4:00 PM
Spring into Collecting Group Exhibition 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, May 30, 2019
Paintings by Emma Ballou 10:00 AM
Berry Campbell Gallery: Frank Wimberley 10:00 AM
ALL THE PIECES 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
ABSOLUTIO: Portrait Series of 21st Century Pop Cul 11:00 AM
John Joseph Hanright at Chase Edwards Contemporary 12:00 PM-8:00 PM
Southampton Artists in Remsenburg 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Southampton Artists Memorial Day Show 12:00 PM-4:00 PM
Spring into Collecting Group Exhibition 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Fri, May 31, 2019
Paintings by Emma Ballou 10:00 AM
ALL THE PIECES 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
ABSOLUTIO: Portrait Series of 21st Century Pop Cul 11:00 AM
John Joseph Hanright at Chase Edwards Contemporary 12:00 PM-8:00 PM
Southampton Artists in Remsenburg 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Southampton Artists Memorial Day Show 12:00 PM-4:00 PM
Spring into Collecting Group Exhibition 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Sat, Jun 1, 2019
Cooper Hall: A Pictorial History 1700-present 10:00 AM
ALL THE PIECES 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
ABSOLUTIO: Portrait Series of 21st Century Pop Cul 11:00 AM
John Joseph Hanright at Chase Edwards Contemporary 12:00 PM-8:00 PM
Southampton Artists in Remsenburg 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Southampton Artists Memorial Day Show 12:00 PM-4:00 PM
East End Photographers Group 31th Anniversary 12:00 PM-8:00 PM
Spring into Collecting Group Exhibition 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Sun, Jun 2, 2019
Cooper Hall: A Pictorial History 1700-present 10:00 AM
ALL THE PIECES 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
ABSOLUTIO: Portrait Series of 21st Century Pop Cul 11:00 AM
John Joseph Hanright at Chase Edwards Contemporary 12:00 PM-8:00 PM
Southampton Artists in Remsenburg 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Southampton Artists Memorial Day Show 12:00 PM-4:00 PM
East End Photographers Group 31th Anniversary 12:00 PM-8:00 PM
Spring into Collecting Group Exhibition 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
EEC5 Artists Presentation – Illustrated Talk 4:00 PM
Mon, Jun 3, 2019
Cooper Hall: A Pictorial History 1700-present 10:00 AM
ABSOLUTIO: Portrait Series of 21st Century Pop Cul 11:00 AM
John Joseph Hanright at Chase Edwards Contemporary 12:00 PM-8:00 PM
Southampton Artists in Remsenburg 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Spring into Collecting Group Exhibition 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Tue, Jun 4, 2019
Cooper Hall: A Pictorial History 1700-present 10:00 AM
ABSOLUTIO: Portrait Series of 21st Century Pop Cul 11:00 AM
John Joseph Hanright at Chase Edwards Contemporary 12:00 PM-8:00 PM
Southampton Artists in Remsenburg 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Spring into Collecting Group Exhibition 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Wed, Jun 5, 2019
Cooper Hall: A Pictorial History 1700-present 10:00 AM
ALL THE PIECES 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
ABSOLUTIO: Portrait Series of 21st Century Pop Cul 11:00 AM
John Joseph Hanright at Chase Edwards Contemporary 12:00 PM-8:00 PM
Southampton Artists in Remsenburg 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Spring into Collecting Group Exhibition 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Jun 6, 2019
Cooper Hall: A Pictorial History 1700-present 10:00 AM
ALL THE PIECES 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
ABSOLUTIO: Portrait Series of 21st Century Pop Cul 11:00 AM
John Joseph Hanright at Chase Edwards Contemporary 12:00 PM-8:00 PM
Southampton Artists in Remsenburg 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Spring into Collecting Group Exhibition 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Fri, Jun 7, 2019
Cooper Hall: A Pictorial History 1700-present 10:00 AM
ALL THE PIECES 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
ABSOLUTIO: Portrait Series of 21st Century Pop Cul 11:00 AM
John Joseph Hanright at Chase Edwards Contemporary 12:00 PM-8:00 PM
Southampton Artists in Remsenburg 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Spring into Collecting Group Exhibition 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Sat, Jun 8, 2019
Cooper Hall: A Pictorial History 1700-present 10:00 AM
ALL THE PIECES 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
ABSOLUTIO: Portrait Series of 21st Century Pop Cul 11:00 AM
John Joseph Hanright at Chase Edwards Contemporary 12:00 PM-8:00 PM
Southampton Artists in Remsenburg 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Spring into Collecting Group Exhibition 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Sun, Jun 9, 2019
Cooper Hall: A Pictorial History 1700-present 10:00 AM
ALL THE PIECES 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
ABSOLUTIO: Portrait Series of 21st Century Pop Cul 11:00 AM
John Joseph Hanright at Chase Edwards Contemporary 12:00 PM-8:00 PM
Southampton Artists in Remsenburg 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Spring into Collecting Group Exhibition 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
EEC5 + EEC Jr. Closing Day Gallery Tour & Champagn 12:30 PM
Mon, Jun 10, 2019
Cooper Hall: A Pictorial History 1700-present 10:00 AM
Spring into Collecting Group Exhibition 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Tue, Jun 11, 2019
Cooper Hall: A Pictorial History 1700-present 10:00 AM
Spring into Collecting Group Exhibition 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
Cooper Hall: A Pictorial History 1700-present 10:00 AM
ALL THE PIECES 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Spring into Collecting Group Exhibition 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Jun 13, 2019
Cooper Hall: A Pictorial History 1700-present 10:00 AM
ALL THE PIECES 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Spring into Collecting Group Exhibition 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Fri, Jun 14, 2019
Cooper Hall: A Pictorial History 1700-present 10:00 AM
ALL THE PIECES 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Spring into Collecting Group Exhibition 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Sat, Jun 15, 2019
Cooper Hall: A Pictorial History 1700-present 10:00 AM
ALL THE PIECES 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Spring into Collecting Group Exhibition 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
Cooper Hall: A Pictorial History 1700-present 10:00 AM
ALL THE PIECES 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Spring into Collecting Group Exhibition 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Mon, Jun 17, 2019
Cooper Hall: A Pictorial History 1700-present 10:00 AM
Spring into Collecting Group Exhibition 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Tue, Jun 18, 2019
Cooper Hall: A Pictorial History 1700-present 10:00 AM
Spring into Collecting Group Exhibition 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Wed, Jun 19, 2019
Cooper Hall: A Pictorial History 1700-present 10:00 AM
Spring into Collecting Group Exhibition 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Wedding Showcase at East Wind 6:00 PM-9:00 PM
Thu, Jun 20, 2019
Cooper Hall: A Pictorial History 1700-present 10:00 AM
Spring into Collecting Group Exhibition 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Fri, Jun 21, 2019
Cooper Hall: A Pictorial History 1700-present 10:00 AM
Spring into Collecting Group Exhibition 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Sat, Jun 22, 2019
Cooper Hall: A Pictorial History 1700-present 10:00 AM
Spring into Collecting Group Exhibition 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
Cooper Hall: A Pictorial History 1700-present 10:00 AM
Spring into Collecting Group Exhibition 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Mon, Jun 24, 2019
Cooper Hall: A Pictorial History 1700-present 10:00 AM
Tue, Jun 25, 2019
Cooper Hall: A Pictorial History 1700-present 10:00 AM
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
Cooper Hall: A Pictorial History 1700-present 10:00 AM
Thu, Jun 27, 2019
Cooper Hall: A Pictorial History 1700-present 10:00 AM
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Fri, Jun 28, 2019
Cooper Hall: A Pictorial History 1700-present 10:00 AM
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
National Geographic Photo Ark Opening Reception 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Sat, Jun 29, 2019
Westhampton Beach Historical Society 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Cooper Hall: A Pictorial History 1700-present 10:00 AM
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Mon, Jul 1, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Tue, Jul 2, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Wed, Jul 3, 2019
Berry Campbell Gallery: Frank Wimberley 10:00 AM
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Thu, Jul 4, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Fri, Jul 5, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Sat, Jul 6, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Peter Max Retrospective Exhibition 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
Sun, Jul 7, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Peter Max Retrospective Exhibition 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
GUITAR MASTERS: Rosanne Cash and Band - 8:00 PM
Mon, Jul 8, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Tue, Jul 9, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Wed, Jul 10, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Thu, Jul 11, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Fri, Jul 12, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Sat, Jul 13, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Musicians from The New York Philharmonic 8:00 PM
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Mon, Jul 15, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Tue, Jul 16, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Wed, Jul 17, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Thu, Jul 18, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Fri, Jul 19, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Sat, Jul 20, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Mon, Jul 22, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Tue, Jul 23, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Thu, Jul 25, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Fri, Jul 26, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Sat, Jul 27, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Mon, Jul 29, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Tue, Jul 30, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Thu, Aug 1, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Fri, Aug 2, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Sat, Aug 3, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Sun, Aug 4, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Mon, Aug 5, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Tue, Aug 6, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Wed, Aug 7, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Thu, Aug 8, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Fri, Aug 9, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Sat, Aug 10, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Mon, Aug 12, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Tue, Aug 13, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Thu, Aug 15, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Fri, Aug 16, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Sat, Aug 17, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Mon, Aug 19, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Tue, Aug 20, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Thu, Aug 22, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Fri, Aug 23, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Mon, Aug 26, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Tue, Aug 27, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Thu, Aug 29, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Fri, Aug 30, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Sat, Aug 31, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Sun, Sep 1, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Mon, Sep 2, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Tue, Sep 3, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Wed, Sep 4, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Thu, Sep 5, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 6, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 7, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Sun, Sep 8, 2019
National Geographic Photo Ark by Joel Sartore 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 27, 2019
Platform: Optosonic Tea @ the Parrish 7:00 PM-11:00 PM