WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN

Saunders, Real Estate,
Hamptons
27east.com
Future Stars, Summer Camps,
Nitelife
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
Geeks Who Drink Pub Quiz at Publick House 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Karaoke at The Rose Room 7:00 PM-11:45 PM
Thu, Apr 25, 2019
Open Mic Night @ Stephen Talkhouse 8:00 PM
Southampton Publick House Thursday Blues Jam 9:00 PM
Fri, Apr 26, 2019
Smokin’ Hot Tunes – Fridays at Townline 6:00 PM-9:00 PM
Can't Wait for Summer Luau Pig Roast 6:00 PM-9:00 PM
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Away For The Day- Stephen Talkhouse 8:00 PM
SH Publick House Karaoke Night 9:00 PM
The Sturdy Souls - Stephen Talkhouse 10:00 PM
Sat, Apr 27, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
THE POTTER-TEKULSKY BAND 8:00 PM-9:30 PM
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Nicolls Road @ Stephen Talkhouse 10:00 PM
Wed, May 1, 2019
Geeks Who Drink Pub Quiz at Publick House 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, May 2, 2019
Open Mic Night @ Stephen Talkhouse 8:00 PM
Fri, May 3, 2019
Jane Hastay solo piano 6:30 PM-9:30 PM
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Real East End Brass Band - Stephen Talkhouse 8:00 PM
Patrick & The Swayzees @ Stephen Talkhouse 10:00 PM
Sat, May 4, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Lisa Bonner & Bonnerville Band-Stephen Talkhouse 8:00 PM
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Stephen Talkhouse- Radio Riot 10:00 PM
Mon, May 6, 2019
The Hampton Theatre Company Presents 5:00 PM
Wed, May 8, 2019
Geeks Who Drink Pub Quiz at Publick House 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, May 9, 2019
Open Mic Night @ Stephen Talkhouse 8:00 PM
Fri, May 10, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Jane Hastay solo piano 6:30 PM-9:30 PM
Jorma Kaukonen @ Stephen Talkhouse 8:00 PM
LHT!!! @ Stephen Talkhouse 10:00 PM
Sat, May 11, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Black & Sparrow @ Stephen Talkhouse 8:00 PM
Hot Date Band - Stephen Talkhouse 10:00 PM
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Wed, May 15, 2019
Geeks Who Drink Pub Quiz at Publick House 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, May 16, 2019
Open Mic Night @ Stephen Talkhouse 8:00 PM
Fri, May 17, 2019
Beach Bar 6:00 PM
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Jane Hastay solo piano 6:30 PM-9:30 PM
Stephen Talkhouse- Unsung Heros 8:00 PM
Stephen Talkhouse- Tradewinds 10:00 PM
Sat, May 18, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Saturday Night Stomp: Dance Party 7:00 PM-10:00 PM
Beach Bar 8:00 PM
HooDoo Loungers- Stephen Talkhouse 8:00 PM
Hello Brooklyn!! @ Stephen Talkhouse 10:00 PM
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Wed, May 22, 2019
Geeks Who Drink Pub Quiz at Publick House 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, May 23, 2019
Open Mic Night @ Stephen Talkhouse 8:00 PM
Fri, May 24, 2019
Jane Hastay solo piano 6:30 PM-9:30 PM
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Peter Mayer & Brendan Mayer @ Stephen Talkhouse 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Beach Bar 8:00 PM
Stephen Talkhouse- Booga Sugar! 10:00 PM
Sat, May 25, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
The Nancy Atlas Project @ Stephen Talkhouse 7:00 PM
Beach Bar 8:00 PM
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Stephen Talkhouse- Hello Brooklyn! 10:00 PM
Sun, May 26, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Beach Bar 8:00 PM
Lucky Chops @ The Stephen Talkhouse 8:00 PM-10:00 PM
Stephen Talkhouse- Hot Lava! 10:00 PM
Tue, May 28, 2019
Industry Night w/ DJ Snoop- Stephen Talkhouse 10:00 PM
Thu, May 30, 2019
Stephen Talkhouse-Costello's Flying Circus 8:00 PM
Stephen Talkhouse- Second Shift!! 10:00 PM
Fri, May 31, 2019
Jane Hastay solo piano 6:30 PM-9:30 PM
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
The Original Wailers @ Stephen Talkhouse 8:00 PM-10:30 PM
Sat, Jun 1, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Ricky & The Rockets w/GE Smith @ Stephen Talkhouse 8:00 PM
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Faces For Radio @ Stephen Talkhouse 10:30 PM
Sun, Jun 2, 2019
Reggae Night w/ Inner Roots- Stephen Talkhouse 10:00 PM
Fri, Jun 7, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
The English Beat @ Stephen Talkhouse 8:00 PM
Sat, Jun 8, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Lez Zeppelin @ Stephen Talkhouse 8:00 PM
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sun, Jun 9, 2019
Monsieur Periné @ Stephen Talkhouse 8:00 PM
Reggae Night w/The Majestic Band-Stephen Talkhouse 10:00 PM
Tue, Jun 11, 2019
Toots & the Maytals @ Stephen Talkhouse 8:00 PM
Industry Night w/ DJ Snoop- Stephen Talkhouse 10:00 PM
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
Karaoke w/ Helen "The Diva" @ Stephen Talkhouse 10:00 PM
Fri, Jun 14, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Sat, Jun 15, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Saturday Night Stomp: Dance Party 7:00 PM-10:00 PM
Faces For Radio @ Stephen Talkhouse 9:00 PM
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
Reggae Night w/ Winston Irie- Stephen Talkhouse 10:00 PM
Tue, Jun 18, 2019
Adult Coloring at Moustache Brewing Company 7:00 PM
Wed, Jun 19, 2019
Karaoke w/ Helen "The Diva" @ Stephen Talkhouse 10:00 PM
Fri, Jun 21, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Sips and Singles @ Long Island Spirits 7:00 PM
Sat, Jun 22, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
Reggae Night w/ Project Vibe- Stephen Talkhouse 10:00 PM
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
Karaoke w/ Helen "The Diva" @ Stephen Talkhouse 10:00 PM
Fri, Jun 28, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Sat, Jun 29, 2019
Max Weinberg's Jukebox @ Stephen Talkhouse 7:00 PM
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
Reggae Night w/ Inner Roots- Stephen Talkhouse 10:00 PM
Mon, Jul 1, 2019
The War & Treaty @ Stephen Talkhouse 8:00 PM
Tue, Jul 2, 2019
Pure Prairie League @ Stephen Talkhouse 8:00 PM
Sat, Jul 6, 2019
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sun, Jul 7, 2019
Reggae Night w/ Winston Irie- Stephen Talkhouse 10:00 PM
Wed, Jul 10, 2019
Karaoke w/ Helen "The Diva" @ Stephen Talkhouse 10:00 PM
Thu, Jul 11, 2019
David Bromberg Quintet @ Stephen Talkhouse 8:00 PM
Sat, Jul 13, 2019
Big Sam's Funky Nation @ Stephen Talkhouse 8:00 PM
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Wed, Jul 17, 2019
Karaoke w/ Helen "The Diva" @ Stephen Talkhouse 10:00 PM
Fri, Jul 19, 2019
An Evening with Judy Collins @ Stephen Talkhouse 7:00 PM
Sat, Jul 20, 2019
Low Cut Connie @ Stephen Talkhouse 7:00 PM
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
YELLOWMAN!!- Stephen Talkhouse 8:00 PM
Reggae Night w/The Majestic Band-Stephen Talkhouse 10:00 PM
Tue, Jul 23, 2019
Industry Night w/ LHT!! - Stephen Talkhouse 10:00 PM
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
Karaoke w/ Helen "The Diva" @ Stephen Talkhouse 10:00 PM
Sat, Jul 27, 2019
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Joan Osborne @ Stephen Talkhouse 8:00 PM
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
Karaoke w/ Helen "The Diva" @ Stephen Talkhouse 10:00 PM
Sat, Aug 3, 2019
Glenn Tilbrook @ Stephen Talkhouse 7:00 PM
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sun, Aug 4, 2019
Reggae Night w/ Winston Irie- Stephen Talkhouse 10:00 PM
Wed, Aug 7, 2019
Karaoke w/ Helen "The Diva" @ Stephen Talkhouse 10:00 PM
Fri, Aug 9, 2019
Suzanne Vega @ Stephen Talkhouse 7:00 PM
Sat, Aug 10, 2019
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
An Evening w/Rufus Wainwright - Stephen Talkhouse 8:00 PM
Mon, Aug 12, 2019
Donavon Frankenreiter - Stephen Talkhouse 8:00 PM
Tue, Aug 13, 2019
Donavon Frankenreiter - Stephen Talkhouse 8:00 PM
Industry Night w/ LHT!! - Stephen Talkhouse 10:00 PM
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
Karaoke w/ Helen "The Diva" @ Stephen Talkhouse 10:00 PM
Sat, Aug 17, 2019
Joshua Radin- Stephen Talkhouse 7:00 PM
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
Karaoke w/ Helen "The Diva" @ Stephen Talkhouse 10:00 PM
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Reggae Night w/ Inner Roots- Stephen Talkhouse 10:00 PM
Tue, Aug 27, 2019
Taylor Barton & GE Smith - Stephen Talkhouse 8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
Karaoke w/ Helen "The Diva" @ Stephen Talkhouse 10:00 PM
Thu, Aug 29, 2019
Marcia Ball - Stephen Talkhouse 8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 31, 2019
Martin Sexton - Stephen talkhouse 7:00 PM
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Sep 7, 2019
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Oct 5, 2019
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 2, 2019
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM