Wings over haiti, event, June 30th
27east.com
8k rum, southampton, firecracker 8k, rotary
Nitelife
Mon, Jun 25, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Tue, Jun 26, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Who's Next Karaoke at The North Sea Tavern 9:00 PM
Wed, Jun 27, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Live Music at Solé East 6:00 PM-9:00 PM
Ladies Night at North Sea Tavern 10:00 PM
Thu, Jun 28, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Cabaret at Claude's 2018 Series 7:00 PM-11:00 PM
Fri, Jun 29, 2018
Live Music at George's Lighthouse Cafe 2:00 PM-8:00 PM
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Smokin’ Hot Tunes – Fridays at Townline 6:00 PM-9:00 PM
Jane Hastay, solo piano 6:30 PM-9:30 PM
SH Publick House Ladies Nite 10:00 PM
Who's Next Karaoke at The North Sea Tavern 10:00 PM
Sat, Jun 30, 2018
Live Music at George's Lighthouse Cafe 1:00 PM-8:00 PM
Live Music at Solé East 1:00 PM-12:45 PM
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Hampton's Summer Escape at The North Sea Tavern 10:00 PM
Sun, Jul 1, 2018
Live Music at Solé East 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
Live Music at George's Lighthouse Cafe 1:00 PM-5:00 PM
Summer Sunday Happy Hour @ SPH 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
3LAU in The Hamptons - Sun. July 1 (Independence D 10:00 PM
Mon, Jul 2, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Tue, Jul 3, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Who's Next Karaoke at The North Sea Tavern 9:00 PM
Wed, Jul 4, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Ladies Night at North Sea Tavern 10:00 PM
Thu, Jul 5, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Cabaret at Claude's 2018 Series 7:00 PM-11:00 PM
Fri, Jul 6, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Calissa Presents Ludmilla Brazil 9:30 PM
SH Publick House Ladies Nite 10:00 PM
Who's Next Karaoke at The North Sea Tavern 10:00 PM
Sat, Jul 7, 2018
Calissa Presents: DJ Chachi 9:30 PM
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Hampton's Summer Escape at The North Sea Tavern 10:00 PM
Sun, Jul 8, 2018
Summer Sunday Happy Hour @ SPH 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Mon, Jul 9, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Tue, Jul 10, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Who's Next Karaoke at The North Sea Tavern 9:00 PM
Wed, Jul 11, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Ladies Night at North Sea Tavern 10:00 PM
Thu, Jul 12, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Cabaret at Claude's 2018 Series 7:00 PM-11:00 PM
Fri, Jul 13, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Calissa Presents Cristo & Rafael of The Gipsy King 9:30 PM
Who's Next Karaoke at The North Sea Tavern 10:00 PM
SH Publick House Ladies Nite 10:00 PM
Sat, Jul 14, 2018
NERVO in The Hamptons 10:00 PM
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Hampton's Summer Escape at The North Sea Tavern 10:00 PM
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Summer Sunday Happy Hour @ SPH 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Calissa Presents: DJ Chris Bachmann 5:30 PM
Mon, Jul 16, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Tue, Jul 17, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Who's Next Karaoke at The North Sea Tavern 9:00 PM
Wed, Jul 18, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Ladies Night at North Sea Tavern 10:00 PM
Thu, Jul 19, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Cabaret at Claude's 2018 Series 7:00 PM-11:00 PM
Fri, Jul 20, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Fridays at Six, Music Night 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Calissa Presents Ola Fresca 9:30 PM
SH Publick House Ladies Nite 10:00 PM
Who's Next Karaoke at The North Sea Tavern 10:00 PM
Sat, Jul 21, 2018
Christie Brinkley to Host 7th Annual St. Barth Ham 6:00 PM-10:00 PM
Calissa Presents: DJ Lee Kalt 9:30 PM
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Hampton's Summer Escape at The North Sea Tavern 10:00 PM
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Summer Sunday Happy Hour @ SPH 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Mon, Jul 23, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Tue, Jul 24, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Who's Next Karaoke at The North Sea Tavern 9:00 PM
Wed, Jul 25, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Ladies Night at North Sea Tavern 10:00 PM
Thu, Jul 26, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Cabaret at Claude's 2018 Series 7:00 PM-11:00 PM
Fri, Jul 27, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Calissa Presents Ludmilla Brazil 9:30 PM
Who's Next Karaoke at The North Sea Tavern 10:00 PM
SH Publick House Ladies Nite 10:00 PM
Sat, Jul 28, 2018
Calissa Presents: DJ Adam Lipson 9:30 PM
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Hampton's Summer Escape at The North Sea Tavern 10:00 PM
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Summer Sunday Happy Hour @ SPH 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Mon, Jul 30, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Tue, Jul 31, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Who's Next Karaoke at The North Sea Tavern 9:00 PM
Wed, Aug 1, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Ladies Night at North Sea Tavern 10:00 PM
Thu, Aug 2, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Cabaret at Claude's 2018 Series 7:00 PM-11:00 PM
Fri, Aug 3, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
The Nancy Atlas Project - Live at the Museum 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
SH Publick House Ladies Nite 10:00 PM
Who's Next Karaoke at The North Sea Tavern 10:00 PM
Sat, Aug 4, 2018
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Hampton's Summer Escape at The North Sea Tavern 10:00 PM
Sun, Aug 5, 2018
Summer Sunday Happy Hour @ SPH 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Mon, Aug 6, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Tue, Aug 7, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Who's Next Karaoke at The North Sea Tavern 9:00 PM
Wed, Aug 8, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Ladies Night at North Sea Tavern 10:00 PM
Thu, Aug 9, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Cabaret at Claude's 2018 Series 7:00 PM-11:00 PM
Fri, Aug 10, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
The HooDoo Loungers - Live at the Museum 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Calissa Presents Talisman Flamenco & Gypsy Jazz 9:30 PM
Who's Next Karaoke at The North Sea Tavern 10:00 PM
SH Publick House Ladies Nite 10:00 PM
Sat, Aug 11, 2018
Calissa Presents: DJ Adam Lipson 9:30 PM
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Hampton's Summer Escape at The North Sea Tavern 10:00 PM
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Summer Sunday Happy Hour @ SPH 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Mon, Aug 13, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Tue, Aug 14, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Who's Next Karaoke at The North Sea Tavern 9:00 PM
Wed, Aug 15, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Ladies Night at North Sea Tavern 10:00 PM
Thu, Aug 16, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Cabaret at Claude's 2018 Series 7:00 PM-11:00 PM
Fri, Aug 17, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Calissa Presents Ola Fresca 9:30 PM
Who's Next Karaoke at The North Sea Tavern 10:00 PM
SH Publick House Ladies Nite 10:00 PM
Sat, Aug 18, 2018
Calissa Presents: DJ Lee Kalt 9:30 PM
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Hampton's Summer Escape at The North Sea Tavern 10:00 PM
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Summer Sunday Happy Hour @ SPH 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Mon, Aug 20, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Tue, Aug 21, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Who's Next Karaoke at The North Sea Tavern 9:00 PM
Wed, Aug 22, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Ladies Night at North Sea Tavern 10:00 PM
Thu, Aug 23, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Cabaret at Claude's 2018 Series 7:00 PM-11:00 PM
Fri, Aug 24, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Calissa Presents Ludmilla Brazil 9:30 PM
SH Publick House Ladies Nite 10:00 PM
Who's Next Karaoke at The North Sea Tavern 10:00 PM
Sat, Aug 25, 2018
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Hampton's Summer Escape at The North Sea Tavern 10:00 PM
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
Summer Sunday Happy Hour @ SPH 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Mon, Aug 27, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Tue, Aug 28, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Who's Next Karaoke at The North Sea Tavern 9:00 PM
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Ladies Night at North Sea Tavern 10:00 PM
Thu, Aug 30, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 31, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Calissa Presents: DJ Kris Graham 9:30 PM
Who's Next Karaoke at The North Sea Tavern 10:00 PM
SH Publick House Ladies Nite 10:00 PM
Sat, Sep 1, 2018
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sun, Sep 2, 2018
Summer Sunday Happy Hour @ SPH 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Mon, Sep 3, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Tue, Sep 4, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 5, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 6, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 7, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 8, 2018
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sun, Sep 9, 2018
Summer Sunday Happy Hour @ SPH 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Mon, Sep 10, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Tue, Sep 11, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 12, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 13, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 14, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 15, 2018
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Summer Sunday Happy Hour @ SPH 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Mon, Sep 17, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Tue, Sep 18, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 19, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 20, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 21, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 22, 2018
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Summer Sunday Happy Hour @ SPH 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Mon, Sep 24, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Tue, Sep 25, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 26, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 27, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 28, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 29, 2018
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Summer Sunday Happy Hour @ SPH 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Mon, Oct 1, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Tue, Oct 2, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 3, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Thu, Oct 4, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 5, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 6, 2018
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Mon, Oct 8, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Tue, Oct 9, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 10, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Thu, Oct 11, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 12, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 13, 2018
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Mon, Oct 15, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Tue, Oct 16, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 17, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Thu, Oct 18, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 19, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 20, 2018
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Mon, Oct 22, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Tue, Oct 23, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 24, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Thu, Oct 25, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 26, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 27, 2018
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Mon, Oct 29, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Tue, Oct 30, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 31, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 3, 2018
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 10, 2018
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 17, 2018
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 24, 2018
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 1, 2018
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 8, 2018
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 15, 2018
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 22, 2018
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 29, 2018
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM