WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
mickey's, carting, garbage, residential, commercial, pick up, construction debris, hauler
27east.com
southamptonfest, hamptons funraiser, southampton rotary

"Bridesmaids" Film Screening

Sun, Sep 22, 2019 6:00 PM

‘Really Funny’ Film Series: 2011’s ‘Bridesmaids’ – a broad comedy about women, written by women ...more

Reel
Fri, Sep 20, 2019
Friday Matinee @ the Library 2:00 PM
Artists on Film: Vincent 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Hamptons Doc Fest: "Portraits of a Lady" 2:00 PM
Film Screening: Who Will Write Our History 4:30 PM
Hamptons Doc Fest "Toni Morrison: The Pieces I Am" 5:00 PM
"Bridesmaids" Film Screening 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 27, 2019
Friday Matinee @ the Library 2:00 PM
Artists on Film: Vincent 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
HAMPTONS INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL presents 6:00 PM
Tue, Oct 1, 2019
Must-See Documentary: Healing Voices 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 4, 2019
Friday Matinee @ the Library 2:00 PM
Sat, Oct 5, 2019
HAMPTONS INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL presents 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 11, 2019
Friday Matinee @ the Library 2:00 PM
Fri, Oct 18, 2019
Friday Matinee @ the Library 2:00 PM
Fri, Oct 25, 2019
Friday Matinee @ the Library 2:00 PM
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Hamptons Doc Fest: "The Bullish Farmer" 2:00 PM
FILM & TALK: American Art in the 1960's 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
Film & Talk: Contact 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
Hamptons Doc Fest: "Last Dance" 2:00 PM
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
Film: Breath 6:00 PM-8:00 PM