Elks Carnival June 21, 2018
27east.com
Southampton Animal Shelter, Unconditional Love, Adoption
Support
Sat, Jun 23, 2018
Eelgrass Restoration Workshop 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
Thu, Jun 28, 2018
Bereavement/Remembering Group 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Thu, Jul 5, 2018
Bereavement/Remembering Group 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Tue, Jul 10, 2018
Conversations About Aging 5:00 PM
Thu, Jul 12, 2018
Bereavement/Remembering Group 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Sat, Jul 14, 2018
Old Steeple's Chicken BBQ 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Thu, Jul 19, 2018
Bereavement/Remembering Group 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Sat, Jul 21, 2018
Sunset on the Harbor 2018 Fundraiser 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
Tue, Jul 24, 2018
Conversations About Aging 5:00 PM
Managing Healthcare Expenses in Retirement 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Thu, Jul 26, 2018
Bereavement/Remembering Group 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Sat, Jul 28, 2018
6 Steps to Legacy Planning for the Generations 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Tue, Jul 31, 2018
Managing Healthcare Expenses in Retirement 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 2, 2018
Bereavement/Remembering Group 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Thu, Aug 9, 2018
Bereavement/Remembering Group 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Tue, Aug 14, 2018
Conversations About Aging 5:00 PM
Thu, Aug 16, 2018
Bereavement/Remembering Group 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Tue, Aug 21, 2018
6 Steps to Legacy Planning for the Generations 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 23, 2018
Bereavement/Remembering Group 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Affordable Housing Advocacy Training 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Aug 30, 2018
Bereavement/Remembering Group 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Thu, Sep 6, 2018
Bereavement/Remembering Group 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Thu, Sep 13, 2018
Bereavement/Remembering Group 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Thu, Sep 20, 2018
Bereavement/Remembering Group 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Thu, Sep 27, 2018
Bereavement/Remembering Group 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Thu, Oct 4, 2018
Bereavement/Remembering Group 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Thu, Oct 11, 2018
Bereavement/Remembering Group 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Thu, Oct 18, 2018
Bereavement/Remembering Group 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Thu, Oct 25, 2018
Bereavement/Remembering Group 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Thu, Nov 1, 2018
Bereavement/Remembering Group 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Thu, Nov 8, 2018
Bereavement/Remembering Group 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Thu, Nov 15, 2018
Bereavement/Remembering Group 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Thu, Nov 29, 2018
Bereavement/Remembering Group 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Thu, Dec 6, 2018
Bereavement/Remembering Group 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Thu, Dec 13, 2018
Bereavement/Remembering Group 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Thu, Dec 20, 2018
Bereavement/Remembering Group 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Thu, Dec 27, 2018
Bereavement/Remembering Group 12:00 PM-1:30 PM