hamptons, transportation, jitney
27east.com
Remnants, area rugs, rolls in stock

SoFo - Astronomy Night at the Museum: All Ages

Fri, Jan 19, 2018 6:00 PM

Cosponsored by the South Fork Natural History Museum (SoFo) and the Montauk Observatory and the South Fork Natural History Museum ...more

NamaSLAY Yoga for Tweens and Teens

Wed, Jan 24, 2018 4:00 PM-4:45 PM

Be serious about chilling out. Join us for yoga, relaxation and techniques and other cool surprises in a class just for you! Bring ...more

Modern Art with Matt

Wed, Jan 24, 2018 4:00 PM-5:00 PM

For ages 6-10. NEW CLASS! Kids will learn modern art techniques and take home a unique piece of art each week. Space limited to ...more

All Kids
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
Baby Beats: Music Program 10:45 AM-11:30 AM
Storytime 11:00 AM-11:45 AM
I Can Code! Coding for Kids! 3:30 PM-4:30 PM
Crafternoons! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Story Time: Ages 5-8 4:00 PM-4:30 PM
Yoga for Youth 4:30pm Thursdays 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
Who Stole the Tarts in The Kingdom of Hearts? 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
Party room rental 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Stay & Play at the Montauk Library! 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Who Stole the Tarts in The Kingdom of Hearts? 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
SoFo - Astronomy Night at the Museum: All Ages 6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
Long Island Cares Food Truck 9:30 AM-11:30 AM
THE WORLD OF ART WITH VIRVA HINNEMO 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Party room rental 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
In The Kitchen: Rubber Ducky Cookies 10:00 AM-10:45 AM
KIDS EXPLORE ART 11:30 AM-1:00 PM
Saturday Afternoon Movie: The Lego Ninjago Movie 2:00 PM-3:30 PM
Mommy and Me: Playtime, Songs and Dance Meet-up 10:45 PM-11:30 AM
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Party room rental 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Mon, Jan 22, 2018
Lego Week at the Children's Museum! 9:00 AM-5:00 PM
Story Time: Birth-3 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Chess Club 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
KIDS COMMUNITY ART CLASS 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Who Stole the Tarts in The Kingdom of Hearts? 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
Story Time: Ages 3-5 2:30 PM-3:30 PM
Green Screen 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
Legos, Blocks and More! 3:45 PM-4:45 PM
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
Lego Week at the Children's Museum! 9:00 AM-5:00 PM
Octopus knitting 2:30 PM-5:00 PM
Dolls and Dress Up 3:45 PM-4:45 PM
KIDS PAINTED PAPER POSSIBILITIES: 2&3D 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Modern Art with Matt 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
NamaSLAY Yoga for Tweens and Teens 4:00 PM-4:45 PM
Teens Cook It Up 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
New Comix Club 6:00 PM
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
Lego Week at the Children's Museum! 9:00 AM-5:00 PM
Baby Beats: Music Program 10:45 AM-11:30 AM
Storytime 11:00 AM-11:45 AM
I Can Code! Coding for Kids! 3:30 PM-4:30 PM
Crafternoons! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Story Time: Ages 5-8 4:00 PM-4:30 PM
Contemporay Dance 4:15 PM-5:00 PM
Yoga for Youth 4:30pm Thursdays 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
Hip Hop Dance 5:00 PM-5:45 PM
Who Stole the Tarts in The Kingdom of Hearts? 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
Lego Week at the Children's Museum! 9:00 AM-5:00 PM
Party room rental 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Stay & Play at the Montauk Library! 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Tennis Programs and Services at Tennis @Ross 3:00 PM-4:00 PM
Who Stole the Tarts in The Kingdom of Hearts? 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
Lego Week at the Children's Museum! 9:00 AM-5:00 PM
THE WORLD OF ART WITH VIRVA HINNEMO 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Party room rental 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
SoFo - Marine Debris or Does It Belong in the Sea? 10:30 AM
KIDS EXPLORE ART 11:30 AM-1:00 PM
Adopt Me Portraits for the Animal Shelter! 2:00 PM
Afternoon at the Movies: “The Book of Life” (PG) 2:00 PM-3:30 PM
Dungeons and Dragons for New Adults 2:00 PM
Mommy and Me: Playtime, Songs and Dance Meet-up 10:45 PM-11:30 AM
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Lego Week at the Children's Museum! 9:00 AM-5:00 PM
Party room rental 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Family Tech Time: Audiobooks and eBooks 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Mon, Jan 29, 2018
Story Time: Birth-3 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Chess Club 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
KIDS COMMUNITY ART CLASS 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Winter Olympics Training Camp 4:00 PM
Who Stole the Tarts in The Kingdom of Hearts? 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
Story Time: Ages 3-5 2:30 PM-3:30 PM
Teen Trivia 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
Legos, Blocks and More! 3:45 PM-4:45 PM
Sculpey Clay Polar Bear 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
Octopus knitting 2:30 PM-5:00 PM
Dolls and Dress Up 3:45 PM-4:45 PM
KIDS PAINTED PAPER POSSIBILITIES: 2&3D 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Modern Art with Matt 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
NamaSLAY Yoga for Tweens and Teens 4:00 PM-4:45 PM
Word Up! A Middle School Celebration of Poetry 7:00 PM
Thu, Feb 1, 2018
Storytime 11:00 AM-11:45 AM
Crafternoons! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
World Read Aloud Day 4:00 PM-4:30 PM
Animal Lovers Club 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Contemporay Dance 4:15 PM-5:00 PM
Yoga for Youth 4:30pm Thursdays 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
Hip Hop Dance 5:00 PM-5:45 PM
Who Stole the Tarts in The Kingdom of Hearts? 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
Party room rental 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Who Stole the Tarts in The Kingdom of Hearts? 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
Party room rental 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
FREE Student Art Workshop with Alexandra McCourt 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
DMV 5 Hour Course 11:30 AM-4:30 PM
Mommy and Me: Playtime, Songs and Dance Meet-up 10:45 PM-11:30 AM
Sun, Feb 4, 2018
Party room rental 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Black History Month Spotlight on the Authors 2:00 PM-2:45 PM
Mon, Feb 5, 2018
Story Time: Birth-3 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Chess Club 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Tue, Feb 6, 2018
Story Time: Ages 3-5 2:30 PM-3:30 PM
Pudding Pictionary 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
Legos, Blocks and More! 3:45 PM-4:45 PM
Teen Cookie Club 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Wed, Feb 7, 2018
Dolls and Dress Up 3:45 PM-4:45 PM
Modern Art with Matt 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Feb 8, 2018
Baby Beats: Music Program 10:45 AM-11:30 AM
Storytime 11:00 AM-11:45 AM
Crafternoons! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Story Time: Ages 5-8 4:00 PM-4:30 PM
Contemporay Dance 4:15 PM-5:00 PM
Yoga for Youth 4:30pm Thursdays 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
Hip Hop Dance 5:00 PM-5:45 PM
Fri, Feb 9, 2018
Party room rental 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Teen Movie and Pizza 4:00 PM
Mom’s Night Out! and Kid’s Library “Sleepover" 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
Party room rental 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Dungeons and Dragons for New Adults 2:00 PM
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Princess Tea Party 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Party room rental 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Mon, Feb 12, 2018
Story Time: Birth-3 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Chess Club 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Tue, Feb 13, 2018
Story Time: Ages 3-5 2:30 PM-3:30 PM
Silent Library Competition 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
I Am an Engineer! Magnetic & Building Club! 3:30 PM-4:15 PM
Legos, Blocks and More! 3:45 PM-4:45 PM
Mardi Gras Bead Art 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Wed, Feb 14, 2018
Octopus knitting 2:30 PM-5:00 PM
Dolls and Dress Up 3:45 PM-4:45 PM
Modern Art with Matt 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Un-Valentine's Day Party 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
Baby Beats: Music Program 10:45 AM-11:30 AM
Storytime 11:00 AM-11:45 AM
Crafternoons! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Story Time: Ages 5-8 4:00 PM-4:30 PM
Contemporay Dance 4:15 PM-5:00 PM
Yoga for Youth 4:30pm Thursdays 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
Hip Hop Dance 5:00 PM-5:45 PM
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
Party room rental 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Chinese New Year 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
Party room rental 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Read with Wally, the “Reading Dog” 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mommy and Me: Playtime, Songs and Dance Meet-up 10:45 PM-11:30 AM
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Party room rental 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Mon, Feb 19, 2018
Fun-cation Winter Break 9:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tue, Feb 20, 2018
Fun-cation Winter Break 9:00 AM-5:00 PM
February Break Pajama Movie Marathon: Harry Potter 12:30 PM-3:00 PM
Story Time: Ages 3-5 2:30 PM-3:30 PM
Virtual Reality 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
Legos, Blocks and More! 3:45 PM-4:45 PM
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
Fun-cation Winter Break 9:00 AM-5:00 PM
Octopus knitting 2:30 PM-5:00 PM
Teens Cook It Up 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Feb 22, 2018
Fun-cation Winter Break 9:00 AM-5:00 PM
Baby Beats: Music Program 10:45 AM-11:30 AM
Storytime 11:00 AM-11:45 AM
February Break Pajama Movie Marathon: Harry Potter 12:30 PM-3:00 PM
Crafternoons! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Story Time: Ages 5-8 4:00 PM-4:30 PM
Villain Protection Training Camp 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Yoga for Youth 4:30pm Thursdays 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
Fri, Feb 23, 2018
Fun-cation Winter Break 9:00 AM-5:00 PM
Party room rental 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Video Gaming Program 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
Party room rental 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Dungeons and Dragons for New Adults 2:00 PM
Mommy and Me: Playtime, Songs and Dance Meet-up 10:45 PM-11:30 AM
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Party room rental 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Family Tech Time: Audiobooks and eBooks 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
STEAM Sundays: 3D Pens 3:00 PM-4:00 PM
Mon, Feb 26, 2018
Story Time: Birth-3 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Chess Club 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Tue, Feb 27, 2018
Story Time: Ages 3-5 2:30 PM-3:30 PM
Smartphone Scavenger Hunt 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
Legos, Blocks and More! 3:45 PM-4:45 PM
Teen Tuesday 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
Octopus knitting 2:30 PM-5:00 PM
Dolls and Dress Up 3:45 PM-4:45 PM
Modern Art with Matt 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Jewelry Club 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Mar 1, 2018
Baby Beats: Music Program 10:45 AM-11:30 AM
Storytime 11:00 AM-11:45 AM
Contemporay Dance 4:15 PM-5:00 PM
Yoga for Youth 4:30pm Thursdays 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
Hip Hop Dance 5:00 PM-5:45 PM
Fri, Mar 2, 2018
Party room rental 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
Party room rental 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Super Hero Day 12:00 PM-2:00 PM
Afternoon at the Movies: “Diary of a Wimpy Kid" 1:00 PM-2:30 PM
Sun, Mar 4, 2018
Party room rental 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Thu, Mar 8, 2018
Storytime 11:00 AM-11:45 AM
Contemporay Dance 4:15 PM-5:00 PM
Yoga for Youth 4:30pm Thursdays 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
Hip Hop Dance 5:00 PM-5:45 PM
Fri, Mar 9, 2018
Party room rental 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
Party room rental 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Party room rental 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Tue, Mar 13, 2018
I Am an Engineer! Magnetic & Building Club! 3:30 PM-4:15 PM
Thu, Mar 15, 2018
Storytime 11:00 AM-11:45 AM
Contemporay Dance 4:15 PM-5:00 PM
Yoga for Youth 4:30pm Thursdays 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
Hip Hop Dance 5:00 PM-5:45 PM
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
Party room rental 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
Party room rental 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Party room rental 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Thu, Mar 22, 2018
Storytime 11:00 AM-11:45 AM
Contemporay Dance 4:15 PM-5:00 PM
Yoga for Youth 4:30pm Thursdays 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
Hip Hop Dance 5:00 PM-5:45 PM
Fri, Mar 23, 2018
Party room rental 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
Party room rental 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Quogue Library Storytime Walks 12:00 PM-12:45 PM
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Party room rental 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Thu, Mar 29, 2018
Storytime 11:00 AM-11:45 AM
Yoga for Youth 4:30pm Thursdays 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
Fri, Mar 30, 2018
Party room rental 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Sat, Mar 31, 2018
Party room rental 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Mon, Apr 2, 2018
Fun-cation Spring Break 9:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tue, Apr 3, 2018
Fun-cation Spring Break 9:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wed, Apr 4, 2018
Fun-cation Spring Break 9:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thu, Apr 5, 2018
Fun-cation Spring Break 9:00 AM-5:00 PM
Yoga for Youth 4:30pm Thursdays 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
Fri, Apr 6, 2018
Fun-cation Spring Break 9:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thu, Apr 12, 2018
Yoga for Youth 4:30pm Thursdays 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
Thu, Apr 19, 2018
Yoga for Youth 4:30pm Thursdays 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
Thu, Apr 26, 2018
Yoga for Youth 4:30pm Thursdays 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
Thu, May 3, 2018
Yoga for Youth 4:30pm Thursdays 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
Thu, May 10, 2018
Yoga for Youth 4:30pm Thursdays 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
Thu, May 17, 2018
Yoga for Youth 4:30pm Thursdays 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
Thu, May 24, 2018
Yoga for Youth 4:30pm Thursdays 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
Thu, May 31, 2018
Yoga for Youth 4:30pm Thursdays 4:30 PM-5:30 PM