Catholic Health Services, Eastern Long Island, Open House
27east.com
carpeting, remnants, area rugs, hardwood flooring, rolls of wool,rug samples
What's Cooking
Thu, Apr 26, 2018
Prix Fixe at Elaia Estiatorio 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
Fri, Apr 27, 2018
Organic Gardening Classes 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sat, Apr 28, 2018
Spring Happenings at The Springs Tavern 4:00 PM
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Prix Fixe at Elaia Estiatorio 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
Mon, Apr 30, 2018
Welcome Back Chef Craig! 6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Wed, May 2, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Fri, May 4, 2018
Organic Gardening Classes 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue, May 8, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Wed, May 9, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Thu, May 10, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Fri, May 11, 2018
Organic Gardening Classes 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, May 14, 2018
Simply Creative Chef Rob Scott 6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Tue, May 15, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Wed, May 16, 2018
Classic Signature Wine Country Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:15 PM
Thu, May 17, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Fri, May 18, 2018
Organic Gardening Classes 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue, May 22, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Wed, May 23, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Thu, May 24, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Tue, May 29, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Wed, May 30, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Thu, May 31, 2018
Classic Signature Wine Country Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:15 PM
Tue, Jun 5, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Wed, Jun 6, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Thu, Jun 7, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Fri, Jun 8, 2018
Simply Creative Chef Rob Scott 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
Tue, Jun 12, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Wed, Jun 13, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Thu, Jun 14, 2018
Classic Signature Wine Country Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:15 PM
Mon, Jun 18, 2018
Welcome Back Chef Craig! 6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Wed, Jun 20, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Thu, Jun 21, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Sat, Jun 23, 2018
The Power of Food with Chef/Dr. Robert Dell’Amore 1:00 PM-2:30 PM
Tue, Jun 26, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Wed, Jun 27, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Thu, Jun 28, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Mon, Jul 2, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Tue, Jul 3, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Wed, Jul 4, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Thu, Jul 5, 2018
Classic Signature Wine Country Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:15 PM
Tue, Jul 10, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Wed, Jul 11, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Thu, Jul 12, 2018
Classic Signature Wine Country Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:15 PM
Tue, Jul 17, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Wed, Jul 18, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Thu, Jul 19, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Tue, Jul 24, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Wed, Jul 25, 2018
Classic Signature Wine Country Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:15 PM
Thu, Jul 26, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Tue, Jul 31, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Wed, Aug 1, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Thu, Aug 2, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Tue, Aug 7, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Wed, Aug 8, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Thu, Aug 9, 2018
Classic Signature Wine Country Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:15 PM
Tue, Aug 14, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Wed, Aug 15, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Tue, Aug 21, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Wed, Aug 22, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Tue, Aug 28, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Thu, Aug 30, 2018
Classic Signature Wine Country Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:15 PM
Tue, Sep 4, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Wed, Sep 5, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Thu, Sep 6, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Tue, Sep 11, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Wed, Sep 12, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Thu, Sep 13, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Tue, Sep 18, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Wed, Sep 19, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Thu, Sep 20, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Tue, Sep 25, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Wed, Sep 26, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Thu, Sep 27, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Tue, Oct 2, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Wed, Oct 3, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Thu, Oct 4, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Tue, Oct 9, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Wed, Oct 10, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Tue, Oct 16, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Wed, Oct 17, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Tue, Oct 23, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Wed, Oct 24, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Thu, Oct 25, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Tue, Oct 30, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM