WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
Timothy Hill, Gala, Benefit, Ranch, Riverhead
27east.com
What's Cooking
Mon, Oct 22, 2018
Fall Happenings at The Springs Tavern 5:00 PM
Tue, Oct 23, 2018
Fall Happenings at The Springs Tavern 5:00 PM
Harvest Pumpkin Spiced Duffins with Chef Rob Scott 6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Wed, Oct 24, 2018
Fall Happenings at The Springs Tavern 5:00 PM
Thu, Oct 25, 2018
Fall Happenings at The Springs Tavern 5:00 PM
Fri, Oct 26, 2018
Fall Happenings at The Springs Tavern 5:00 PM
Sat, Oct 27, 2018
Cooking Class 4:00 PM
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Fall Happenings at The Springs Tavern 5:00 PM
Mon, Oct 29, 2018
Fall Happenings at The Springs Tavern 5:00 PM
Tue, Oct 30, 2018
Fall Happenings at The Springs Tavern 5:00 PM
Wed, Oct 31, 2018
Fall Happenings at The Springs Tavern 5:00 PM
Tue, Nov 13, 2018
Full of Fall Flavors with Simply Creative Chef Rob 6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Mon, Nov 19, 2018
Welcome Back Chef Craig! 6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Sat, Dec 1, 2018
Holidays are for Baking Memories/Chef Rob Scott 11:30 AM-1:00 PM