Elks Carnival June 21, 2018
27east.com
Southampton Animal Shelter, Unconditional Love, Adoption
Wineries
Thu, Jun 21, 2018
Calissa Presents Macallan Mac + Cheese 5:30 PM-9:30 AM
Sat, Jun 23, 2018
Vine to Wine Tour 12:00 PM-1:00 PM
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
Wed, Jun 27, 2018
Wine & Food Pairing Event 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Thu, Jun 28, 2018
Pamper, Paint and Pour 10:00 AM-9:00 PM
Calissa Presents Brunello All Stars 5:30 PM-9:30 AM
Sun, Jul 1, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
Vine to Wine Tour 12:00 PM-1:00 PM
Thu, Jul 5, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
Calissa Presents Boutari 5:30 PM-9:30 AM
Sun, Jul 8, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
Vine to Wine Tour 12:00 PM-1:00 PM
Thu, Jul 12, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
Winemaker for a Day: VIP Blending Session 12:00 PM
Thu, Jul 19, 2018
Calissa Presents 50 Years of Bordeaux 5:30 PM-9:30 AM
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
Vine to Wine Tour 12:00 PM-1:00 PM
Wed, Jul 25, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
Thu, Jul 26, 2018
Calissa Presents Made In Cali 5:30 PM-9:30 AM
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
Sun, Aug 5, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
Thu, Aug 9, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
Calissa Presents Nebbiolo Night 5:30 PM-9:30 AM
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
Winemaker for a Day: VIP Blending Session 12:00 PM
Thu, Aug 16, 2018
Calissa Presents Mediterranean Island Wines: 5:30 PM-9:30 AM
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
Thu, Aug 23, 2018
Calissa Presents Magnus By Highland Park 5:30 PM-9:30 AM
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
Thu, Aug 30, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
Sun, Sep 2, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
Tue, Sep 4, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
Sun, Sep 9, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
Sat, Sep 15, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
Thu, Sep 20, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM