WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
Timothy Hill, Gala, Benefit, Ranch, Riverhead
27east.com
Receptions
Tue, Oct 16, 2018
Torah & Tea for Women 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Tue, Oct 23, 2018
Torah & Tea for Women 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Fri, Oct 26, 2018
Ashawagh Hall Painting Exhibit 12:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 27, 2018
Ashawagh Hall Painting Exhibit 12:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Ashawagh Hall Painting Exhibit 12:00 PM-7:00 PM
Tue, Oct 30, 2018
Torah & Tea for Women 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Tue, Nov 6, 2018
Torah & Tea for Women 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Sat, Nov 10, 2018
Community Melave Malka with guest speaker & author 7:30 PM
Tue, Nov 13, 2018
Torah & Tea for Women 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Thu, Nov 15, 2018
Visionaries Luncheon 11:30 AM
Tue, Nov 20, 2018
Torah & Tea for Women 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Tue, Nov 27, 2018
Torah & Tea for Women 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Tue, Dec 4, 2018
Torah & Tea for Women 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Tue, Dec 11, 2018
Torah & Tea for Women 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Tue, Dec 18, 2018
Torah & Tea for Women 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Tue, Dec 25, 2018
Torah & Tea for Women 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Tue, Jan 8, 2019
Torah & Tea for Women 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
Torah & Tea for Women 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
Torah & Tea for Women 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
Torah & Tea for Women 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Tue, Feb 5, 2019
Torah & Tea for Women 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Tue, Feb 12, 2019
Torah & Tea for Women 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Tue, Feb 19, 2019
Torah & Tea for Women 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
Torah & Tea for Women 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Tue, Mar 5, 2019
Torah & Tea for Women 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Tue, Mar 12, 2019
Torah & Tea for Women 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Tue, Mar 19, 2019
Torah & Tea for Women 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Tue, Mar 26, 2019
Torah & Tea for Women 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Tue, Apr 2, 2019
Torah & Tea for Women 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Tue, Apr 9, 2019
Torah & Tea for Women 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Tue, Apr 16, 2019
Torah & Tea for Women 2:00 PM-3:00 PM