WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
transportation, hamptons, north fork trolley
27east.com
gurney's, new year's eve, celebration, montauk
Dining, Farmstands & Markets
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Daily Dinning at Claude's 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Mon, Dec 17, 2018
Daily Dinning at Claude's 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
Southampton Publick House Burger Night 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Tue, Dec 18, 2018
Daily Dinning at Claude's 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
Wed, Dec 19, 2018
Daily Dinning at Claude's 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
Thu, Dec 20, 2018
Daily Dinning at Claude's 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Organic Farm-to-Table Winter Solstice Dinner 6:00 PM
Fri, Dec 21, 2018
Daily Dinning at Claude's 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
Sat, Dec 22, 2018
Daily Dinning at Claude's 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Daily Dinning at Claude's 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Mon, Dec 24, 2018
Daily Dinning at Claude's 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
SH Publick House Christmas Eve Dinner 5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Tue, Dec 25, 2018
Daily Dinning at Claude's 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
Wed, Dec 26, 2018
Daily Dinning at Claude's 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
Thu, Dec 27, 2018
Daily Dinning at Claude's 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Fri, Dec 28, 2018
Daily Dinning at Claude's 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
Sat, Dec 29, 2018
Daily Dinning at Claude's 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Daily Dinning at Claude's 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Mon, Dec 31, 2018
Daily Dinning at Claude's 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
Mon, Jan 7, 2019
Southampton Publick House Burger Night 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Mon, Jan 14, 2019
Southampton Publick House Burger Night 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Mon, Jan 21, 2019
Southampton Publick House Burger Night 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Mon, Jan 28, 2019
Southampton Publick House Burger Night 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Mon, Feb 4, 2019
Southampton Publick House Burger Night 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Mon, Feb 11, 2019
Southampton Publick House Burger Night 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Mon, Feb 18, 2019
Southampton Publick House Burger Night 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Mon, Feb 25, 2019
Southampton Publick House Burger Night 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Mon, Mar 4, 2019
Southampton Publick House Burger Night 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Mon, Mar 11, 2019
Southampton Publick House Burger Night 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Mon, Mar 18, 2019
Southampton Publick House Burger Night 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Mon, Mar 25, 2019
Southampton Publick House Burger Night 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Mon, Apr 1, 2019
Southampton Publick House Burger Night 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Mon, Apr 8, 2019
Southampton Publick House Burger Night 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Mon, Apr 15, 2019
Southampton Publick House Burger Night 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Mon, Apr 22, 2019
Southampton Publick House Burger Night 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Mon, Apr 29, 2019
Southampton Publick House Burger Night 5:00 PM-10:00 PM