Wings over haiti, event, June 30th
27east.com
Southampton Animal Shelter, Unconditional Love, Adoption
Dining, Farmstands & Markets
Fri, Jun 22, 2018
Claude’s at the Southampton Inn 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
Pay it Forward at Sam's Beverage Place 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
Catch the FIFA World Cup at Navy Beach 11:00 AM
Catch the FIFA World Cup at Navy Beach 2:00 PM
Enjoy Happy Hour with a View at Harbor Bistro 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Happy Hour 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Enjoy Dinner with a View at Harbor Bistro 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sat, Jun 23, 2018
Hampton Bays Farmers Market 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Westhampton Beach Farmers Market 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Pay it Forward at Sam's Beverage Place 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
Catch the FIFA World Cup at Navy Beach 11:00 AM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Catch the FIFA World Cup at Navy Beach 2:00 PM
Enjoy Dinner with a View at Harbor Bistro 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Enjoy Happy Hour with a View at Harbor Bistro 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Happy Hour 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Southampton Farmers Market 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
Pay it Forward at Sam's Beverage Place 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
North Fork Experience A La Carte Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Bottomless Brunch at Claude's 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
Catch the FIFA World Cup at Navy Beach 11:00 AM
Catch the FIFA World Cup at Navy Beach 2:00 PM
Enjoy Dinner with a View at Harbor Bistro 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Enjoy Happy Hour with a View at Harbor Bistro 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Happy Hour 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Mon, Jun 25, 2018
Pay it Forward at Sam's Beverage Place 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
Catch the FIFA World Cup at Navy Beach 10:00 AM
50 Cent Wings at The North Sea Tavern 12:00 PM-11:00 PM
Catch the FIFA World Cup at Navy Beach 2:00 PM
Enjoy Dinner with a View at Harbor Bistro 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Enjoy Happy Hour with a View at Harbor Bistro 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Tue, Jun 26, 2018
Catch the FIFA World Cup at Navy Beach 10:00 AM
Pay it Forward at Sam's Beverage Place 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
Taco Tuesdays at The North Sea Tavern 12:00 PM-11:00 PM
Catch the FIFA World Cup at Navy Beach 2:00 PM
Happy Hour 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Enjoy Dinner with a View at Harbor Bistro 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Enjoy Happy Hour with a View at Harbor Bistro 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Wed, Jun 27, 2018
Pay it Forward at Sam's Beverage Place 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
Catch the FIFA World Cup at Navy Beach 10:00 AM
Catch the FIFA World Cup at Navy Beach 2:00 PM
Enjoy Happy Hour with a View at Harbor Bistro 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Burger Night at The North Sea Tavern 5:00 PM-11:00 PM
Happy Hour 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Enjoy Dinner with a View at Harbor Bistro 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Thu, Jun 28, 2018
Montauk Farmers Market on the Green 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
Pay it Forward at Sam's Beverage Place 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
Catch the FIFA World Cup at Navy Beach 10:00 AM
Oyster Thursdays at The North Sea Tavern 12:00 PM-11:00 PM
Catch the FIFA World Cup at Navy Beach 2:00 PM
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Happy Hour 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Enjoy Happy Hour with a View at Harbor Bistro 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Fri, Jun 29, 2018
Claude’s at the Southampton Inn 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
Pay it Forward at Sam's Beverage Place 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
Enjoy Happy Hour with a View at Harbor Bistro 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Enjoy Dinner with a View at Harbor Bistro 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Happy Hour 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sat, Jun 30, 2018
Hampton Bays Farmers Market 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Westhampton Beach Farmers Market 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Pay it Forward at Sam's Beverage Place 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
Catch the FIFA World Cup at Navy Beach 10:00 AM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Catch the FIFA World Cup at Navy Beach 2:00 PM
Enjoy Dinner with a View at Harbor Bistro 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Happy Hour 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Enjoy Happy Hour with a View at Harbor Bistro 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sun, Jul 1, 2018
Southampton Farmers Market 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
North Fork Experience A La Carte Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Bottomless Brunch at Claude's 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
Calissa Presents Yoga + Tequila Brunch 12:00 PM-2:30 PM
Happy Hour 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Mon, Jul 2, 2018
50 Cent Wings at The North Sea Tavern 12:00 PM-11:00 PM
Tue, Jul 3, 2018
Taco Tuesdays at The North Sea Tavern 12:00 PM-11:00 PM
Happy Hour 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Wed, Jul 4, 2018
Burger Night at The North Sea Tavern 5:00 PM-11:00 PM
Happy Hour 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Thu, Jul 5, 2018
Montauk Farmers Market on the Green 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
North Fork Experience A La Carte Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
Oyster Thursdays at The North Sea Tavern 12:00 PM-11:00 PM
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Happy Hour 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Fri, Jul 6, 2018
Claude’s at the Southampton Inn 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
Happy Hour 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sat, Jul 7, 2018
Hampton Bays Farmers Market 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Westhampton Beach Farmers Market 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Happy Hour 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sun, Jul 8, 2018
Southampton Farmers Market 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
North Fork Experience A La Carte Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
Bottomless Brunch at Claude's 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Happy Hour 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Mon, Jul 9, 2018
50 Cent Wings at The North Sea Tavern 12:00 PM-11:00 PM
Tue, Jul 10, 2018
Taco Tuesdays at The North Sea Tavern 12:00 PM-11:00 PM
Happy Hour 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Wed, Jul 11, 2018
Burger Night at The North Sea Tavern 5:00 PM-11:00 PM
Happy Hour 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Thu, Jul 12, 2018
Montauk Farmers Market on the Green 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
North Fork Experience A La Carte Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
Oyster Thursdays at The North Sea Tavern 12:00 PM-11:00 PM
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Happy Hour 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Fri, Jul 13, 2018
Claude’s at the Southampton Inn 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
Happy Hour 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sat, Jul 14, 2018
Hampton Bays Farmers Market 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Westhampton Beach Farmers Market 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Happy Hour 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Southampton Farmers Market 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
North Fork Experience A La Carte Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Bottomless Brunch at Claude's 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
Happy Hour 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Mon, Jul 16, 2018
50 Cent Wings at The North Sea Tavern 12:00 PM-11:00 PM
Tue, Jul 17, 2018
Taco Tuesdays at The North Sea Tavern 12:00 PM-11:00 PM
Happy Hour 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Wed, Jul 18, 2018
Burger Night at The North Sea Tavern 5:00 PM-11:00 PM
Happy Hour 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Thu, Jul 19, 2018
Montauk Farmers Market on the Green 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
Oyster Thursdays at The North Sea Tavern 12:00 PM-11:00 PM
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Happy Hour 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Fri, Jul 20, 2018
Claude’s at the Southampton Inn 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
Happy Hour 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sat, Jul 21, 2018
Hampton Bays Farmers Market 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Westhampton Beach Farmers Market 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Happy Hour 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Southampton Farmers Market 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
North Fork Experience A La Carte Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
Bottomless Brunch at Claude's 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Happy Hour 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Mon, Jul 23, 2018
50 Cent Wings at The North Sea Tavern 12:00 PM-11:00 PM
Tue, Jul 24, 2018
Taco Tuesdays at The North Sea Tavern 12:00 PM-11:00 PM
Happy Hour 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Wed, Jul 25, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
Burger Night at The North Sea Tavern 5:00 PM-11:00 PM
Happy Hour 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Thu, Jul 26, 2018
Montauk Farmers Market on the Green 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
Oyster Thursdays at The North Sea Tavern 12:00 PM-11:00 PM
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Happy Hour 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Fri, Jul 27, 2018
Claude’s at the Southampton Inn 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
Happy Hour 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sat, Jul 28, 2018
Hampton Bays Farmers Market 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Westhampton Beach Farmers Market 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Happy Hour 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Southampton Farmers Market 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
North Fork Experience A La Carte Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
Bottomless Brunch at Claude's 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Happy Hour 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Mon, Jul 30, 2018
50 Cent Wings at The North Sea Tavern 12:00 PM-11:00 PM
Tue, Jul 31, 2018
Taco Tuesdays at The North Sea Tavern 12:00 PM-11:00 PM
Happy Hour 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Wed, Aug 1, 2018
Burger Night at The North Sea Tavern 5:00 PM-11:00 PM
Thu, Aug 2, 2018
Montauk Farmers Market on the Green 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Fri, Aug 3, 2018
Claude’s at the Southampton Inn 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
Sat, Aug 4, 2018
Westhampton Beach Farmers Market 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Hampton Bays Farmers Market 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Aug 5, 2018
Southampton Farmers Market 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
North Fork Experience A La Carte Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Bottomless Brunch at Claude's 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
Mon, Aug 6, 2018
50 Cent Wings at The North Sea Tavern 12:00 PM-11:00 PM
Tue, Aug 7, 2018
Taco Tuesdays at The North Sea Tavern 12:00 PM-11:00 PM
Wed, Aug 8, 2018
Burger Night at The North Sea Tavern 5:00 PM-11:00 PM
Thu, Aug 9, 2018
Montauk Farmers Market on the Green 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
North Fork Experience A La Carte Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Fri, Aug 10, 2018
Claude’s at the Southampton Inn 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
The Great Food Truck Derby 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sat, Aug 11, 2018
Hampton Bays Farmers Market 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Westhampton Beach Farmers Market 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
North Fork Experience A La Carte Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Southampton Farmers Market 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
North Fork Experience A La Carte Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
Bottomless Brunch at Claude's 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Mon, Aug 13, 2018
50 Cent Wings at The North Sea Tavern 12:00 PM-11:00 PM
Tue, Aug 14, 2018
Taco Tuesdays at The North Sea Tavern 12:00 PM-11:00 PM
Wed, Aug 15, 2018
Burger Night at The North Sea Tavern 5:00 PM-11:00 PM
Thu, Aug 16, 2018
Montauk Farmers Market on the Green 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Fri, Aug 17, 2018
Claude’s at the Southampton Inn 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
Sat, Aug 18, 2018
Hampton Bays Farmers Market 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Westhampton Beach Farmers Market 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Southampton Farmers Market 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
North Fork Experience A La Carte Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Bottomless Brunch at Claude's 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
Mon, Aug 20, 2018
50 Cent Wings at The North Sea Tavern 12:00 PM-11:00 PM
Tue, Aug 21, 2018
Taco Tuesdays at The North Sea Tavern 12:00 PM-11:00 PM
Wed, Aug 22, 2018
Burger Night at The North Sea Tavern 5:00 PM-11:00 PM
Thu, Aug 23, 2018
Montauk Farmers Market on the Green 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Fri, Aug 24, 2018
Claude’s at the Southampton Inn 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
Sat, Aug 25, 2018
Hampton Bays Farmers Market 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Westhampton Beach Farmers Market 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
Southampton Farmers Market 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
North Fork Experience A La Carte Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
Bottomless Brunch at Claude's 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Mon, Aug 27, 2018
50 Cent Wings at The North Sea Tavern 12:00 PM-11:00 PM
Tue, Aug 28, 2018
Taco Tuesdays at The North Sea Tavern 12:00 PM-11:00 PM
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
Burger Night at The North Sea Tavern 5:00 PM-11:00 PM
Thu, Aug 30, 2018
Montauk Farmers Market on the Green 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
North Fork Experience A La Carte Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Fri, Aug 31, 2018
Claude’s at the Southampton Inn 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
Sat, Sep 1, 2018
Hampton Bays Farmers Market 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Westhampton Beach Farmers Market 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Sep 2, 2018
Southampton Farmers Market 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
Bottomless Brunch at Claude's 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Sep 6, 2018
Montauk Farmers Market on the Green 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Sep 8, 2018
Westhampton Beach Farmers Market 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Sep 9, 2018
Southampton Farmers Market 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Sep 13, 2018
Montauk Farmers Market on the Green 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Sep 15, 2018
Westhampton Beach Farmers Market 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Southampton Farmers Market 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Sep 20, 2018
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Fri, Sep 21, 2018
Montauk Farmers Market on the Green 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
Sat, Sep 22, 2018
Westhampton Beach Farmers Market 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Southampton Farmers Market 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Sep 27, 2018
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Fri, Sep 28, 2018
Montauk Farmers Market on the Green 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
Sat, Sep 29, 2018
Westhampton Beach Farmers Market 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Southampton Farmers Market 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Oct 4, 2018
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Oct 6, 2018
Westhampton Beach Farmers Market 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Oct 7, 2018
Southampton Farmers Market 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Oct 11, 2018
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Oct 13, 2018
Westhampton Beach Farmers Market 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Oct 18, 2018
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Oct 20, 2018
Westhampton Beach Farmers Market 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Oct 25, 2018
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Oct 27, 2018
Westhampton Beach Farmers Market 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Nov 1, 2018
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 3, 2018
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Nov 4, 2018
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Nov 8, 2018
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 10, 2018
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Nov 15, 2018
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 17, 2018
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sat, Nov 24, 2018
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Nov 29, 2018
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 1, 2018
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Dec 2, 2018
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Dec 6, 2018
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 8, 2018
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Dec 9, 2018
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Dec 13, 2018
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 15, 2018
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Dec 20, 2018
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 22, 2018
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Dec 27, 2018
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 29, 2018
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM