WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
Mickey's carting, hamptons garbage
27east.com
Dining, Farmstands & Markets
Fri, Apr 19, 2019
Clam Bar at Napeague Opens for 2019 11:30 AM
Spring Prix Fixe Menu at Fresno 5:30 PM
Sat, Apr 20, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Clam Bar at Napeague Opens for 2019 11:30 AM
Spring Prix Fixe Menu at Fresno 5:30 PM
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Easter at Highway Restaurant & Bar 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
Clam Bar at Napeague Opens for 2019 11:30 AM
$1 Oysters at The Bell and Anchor 5:30 PM
Mon, Apr 22, 2019
Southampton Publick House Burger Night 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Thu, Apr 25, 2019
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Fri, Apr 26, 2019
Navy Beach Reopens for the 2019 Season 5:00 PM
Sat, Apr 27, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
$1 Oysters at The Bell and Anchor 5:30 PM
Mon, Apr 29, 2019
Southampton Publick House Burger Night 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Wed, May 1, 2019
The Hidden Bounty Around us: Underutilized Seafood 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, May 2, 2019
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, May 4, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, May 5, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Wed, May 8, 2019
Seasonality of Seafood 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, May 9, 2019
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, May 11, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, May 12, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, May 16, 2019
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, May 18, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, May 19, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, May 23, 2019
Good Ground Farmers Market 3:00 PM-7:00 PM
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, May 25, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, May 26, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, May 30, 2019
Good Ground Farmers Market 3:00 PM-7:00 PM
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Jun 1, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Jun 2, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Jun 6, 2019
Good Ground Farmers Market 3:00 PM-7:00 PM
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Jun 8, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Jun 9, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Jun 13, 2019
Good Ground Farmers Market 3:00 PM-7:00 PM
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Jun 15, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Wainscott Strawberry Festival 2:00 PM-4:00 PM
Thu, Jun 20, 2019
Good Ground Farmers Market 3:00 PM-7:00 PM
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Jun 22, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Jun 27, 2019
Good Ground Farmers Market 3:00 PM-7:00 PM
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Jun 29, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Jul 4, 2019
Good Ground Farmers Market 3:00 PM-7:00 PM
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Jul 6, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Jul 7, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Jul 11, 2019
Good Ground Farmers Market 3:00 PM-7:00 PM
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Jul 13, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Jul 18, 2019
Good Ground Farmers Market 3:00 PM-7:00 PM
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Jul 20, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Jul 25, 2019
Good Ground Farmers Market 3:00 PM-7:00 PM
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Jul 27, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Aug 1, 2019
Good Ground Farmers Market 3:00 PM-7:00 PM
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Aug 3, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Aug 4, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Aug 8, 2019
Good Ground Farmers Market 3:00 PM-7:00 PM
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Aug 10, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Aug 15, 2019
Good Ground Farmers Market 3:00 PM-7:00 PM
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Aug 17, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Aug 22, 2019
Good Ground Farmers Market 3:00 PM-7:00 PM
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Aug 29, 2019
Good Ground Farmers Market 3:00 PM-7:00 PM
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Aug 31, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Sep 1, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Sep 5, 2019
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Sep 7, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Sep 8, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Sep 12, 2019
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Sep 19, 2019
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Sep 26, 2019
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Oct 3, 2019
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Oct 5, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Oct 6, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Oct 10, 2019
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Oct 17, 2019
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Oct 24, 2019
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Oct 31, 2019
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 2, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Nov 3, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Nov 7, 2019
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Nov 14, 2019
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Nov 28, 2019
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Dec 1, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Dec 5, 2019
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Dec 8, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Dec 12, 2019
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Dec 19, 2019
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Dec 26, 2019
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM