WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
Saunders, Real Estate, Hamptons
27east.com
Hot Tubs,SALE, Southampton Village, SouthamptonFest weekend

SOFO: Equinox: Highlights of the Fall Sky

Fri, Sep 20, 2019 7:00 PM-9:00 PM

Equinox: Highlights of the Fall Sky—Talk & Star Viewing with the Montauk Observatory: Adults/Teens/Children 10+
Program ...more

SOFO: Birding with Frank: Fall Migration

Sun, Sep 22, 2019 9:00 AM

Birding with Frank: Fall Migration: Adults/Children 8+
Walk Leader: Frank Quevedo, Executive Director, South Fork Natural ...more

Nature
Thu, Sep 19, 2019
Bike Paint n Sip Tour 9:30 AM-2:45 PM
Fri, Sep 20, 2019
Bat Talk and Walk 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
SOFO: Equinox: Highlights of the Fall Sky 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
North Fork Experience Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
SOFO:Young Birders Club: Children/Teens Ages 8–18 10:00 AM
East Hampton Trails Preservation Society Hike 10:00 AM
SOFO: Tie-Dye with a Twist—Nature Walk 10:30 AM
SOFO: History of the Oyster in New York 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
SOFO: Birding with Frank: Fall Migration 9:00 AM
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
SOFO-Lyme & Tick-Borne Disease Support & Advocacy 6:30 PM
Thu, Sep 26, 2019
Screening of “Green Fire" 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
SOFO: Nature Walk—SOFO To Mashashimuet Park 10:00 AM
East Hampton Trails Preservation Society Hike 10:00 AM
East Hampton Trails Preservation Society Hike 10:00 AM
RFMRP Saving Sea Turtles Lecture and Training 12:00 PM-2:00 PM
Refuge Tour and Forest Walk 9:00 PM
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
SOFO: Peconic River Paddle—BYOK (Kayak, or Canoe) 9:00 AM-11:00 AM
North Fork Experience Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
Sat, Oct 5, 2019
North Fork Experience Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
21st Annual Long Pond Greenbelt Celebration Day 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
The Autumnal Mating Flight of the Buck Moth 10:30 AM
Sun, Oct 6, 2019
Bike Paint n Sip Tour 9:30 AM-2:45 PM
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
Hike – Play – Explore: Discover the Long Pond Gre 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
North Fork Experience Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
Mon, Oct 14, 2019
Connect Kids to Parks: Sea Turtle Walk 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Tue, Oct 15, 2019
Oyster Gardening Program 6:00 PM
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
Bike Paint n Sip Tour 9:30 AM-2:45 PM
Thu, Oct 17, 2019
Gardening with Deer 2:00 PM-3:30 PM
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
Basic Pruning for Trees and Shrubs 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
It’s Garlic Time! Stewardship Day at the Farm 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Sat, Nov 2, 2019
Guided Exploration of Hallockville and Beyond 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Sun, Dec 1, 2019
Annual Holiday Wreath Workshop 2:00 PM-4:00 PM