WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
Timothy Hill, Gala, Benefit, Ranch, Riverhead
27east.com
Nature
Fri, Oct 19, 2018
The MAiZE at Fairview Farm at Mecox 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Sat, Oct 20, 2018
The HAH Yard, Book and Plant Sale 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
The MAiZE at Fairview Farm at Mecox 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
East Hampton Trails Preservation Society Hike 10:00 AM
SoFo: SoFo's Young Birder's Club 10:00 AM
SoFo: Atlantic Marine Conservation Society 2:00 PM
Observing Through Custer's Telescopes 8:00 PM-11:45 PM
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
The MAiZE at Fairview Farm at Mecox 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
SoFo: Montauk Trail Hike with the CCOM 10:00 AM
SoFo: Feeding Time at the Museum: Who Eats Whom? 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
Wed, Oct 24, 2018
SoFo: Full Hunter’s Moon Hike with FLPG 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Thu, Oct 25, 2018
The MAiZE at Fairview Farm at Mecox 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 26, 2018
The MAiZE at Fairview Farm at Mecox 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Sat, Oct 27, 2018
The MAiZE at Fairview Farm at Mecox 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
SoFo: Nature Walk with Dr. Keith Serafy 10:00 AM
SoFo: Birding with Frank at Good Ground Park 10:00 AM
A Fall Walk in Montauk County Park 10:00 AM
East Hampton Trails Preservation Society Hike 11:00 AM
SoFo: Persistence of the Northern Long-eared Bat 2:00 PM
Observing Through Custer's Telescopes 8:00 PM-11:45 PM
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
The MAiZE at Fairview Farm at Mecox 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
SoFo: COME DRAW WITH US!—Art Workshop 10:30 AM
SoFo:Arachnid Tactics—How Spiders Catch Their Prey 2:00 PM
Mon, Oct 29, 2018
SoFo: Wellness Foundation Potluck Dinner 6:00 PM
Tue, Oct 30, 2018
All about BATS! 7:00 PM
Thu, Nov 1, 2018
The MAiZE at Fairview Farm at Mecox 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Fri, Nov 2, 2018
The MAiZE at Fairview Farm at Mecox 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Sat, Nov 3, 2018
Late Season Rose Care with Peconic Land Trust 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
The MAiZE at Fairview Farm at Mecox 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
SoFo: Poxabogue County Park Nature Walk with Xylia 10:00 AM
SoFo: Autumn Nature Storytime with Eleni 10:30 AM
SoFo: The Lost Rainforest of Crystal Mountain 7:00 PM
Observing Through Custer's Telescopes 8:00 PM-11:45 PM
Sun, Nov 4, 2018
SoFo:Late Fall Bird Migration at the Promised Land 8:00 AM
Annual Seed Sale Fundraiser 9:30 AM-2:30 PM
The MAiZE at Fairview Farm at Mecox 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
SoFo: Nature Drawing for Children—Insects 1:00 PM
Thu, Nov 8, 2018
The MAiZE at Fairview Farm at Mecox 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Fri, Nov 9, 2018
The MAiZE at Fairview Farm at Mecox 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Sat, Nov 10, 2018
SoFo Cleans the Beach: All Ages 8:00 AM
The MAiZE at Fairview Farm at Mecox 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
SoFo: Birding with Frank at Good Ground Park 10:00 AM
Autumn Reflections - Poems and Short readings 4:00 PM-5:30 PM
Observing Through Custer's Telescopes 8:00 PM-11:45 PM
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
The MAiZE at Fairview Farm at Mecox 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Sat, Nov 17, 2018
SoFo: Nature & Bird Watching Cruise 9:45 AM-1:00 PM
SoFo’s Young Birder’s Club 10:00 AM
SoFo: Let’s Make an Eco-Friendly Bird Feeder 10:30 AM
Sea Turtle Lecture 2:00 PM
Observing Through Custer's Telescopes 8:00 PM-11:45 PM
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
SoFo: COME DRAW WITH US!—Art Workshop 10:30 AM
SoFo: Mashomack Preserve Nature Walk with Miles 10:30 AM
Fri, Nov 23, 2018
SoFo: STPS Annual Walk-It-Off Hike: Adults & Teens 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
SoFo: Full Frost Moon Hike at SoFo with FLPG 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
SoFo: Owls by the Light of the Moon 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 24, 2018
SoFo’s Free Annual Thanksgiving Open House! 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
Observing Through Custer's Telescopes 8:00 PM-11:45 PM
Sat, Dec 1, 2018
SoFo: Over in a River – Storytime & Craft 10:30 AM
SoFo: Where Do Amphibians Go in Winter? 1:00 PM
Sat, Dec 8, 2018
SoFo Cleans the Beach: All Ages 8:00 AM
SoFo Members Only Holiday Event! 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Observing Through Custer's Telescopes 8:00 PM-11:45 PM
Sun, Dec 9, 2018
SoFo: Winter Beach Exploration 10:30 AM
Sat, Dec 15, 2018
SoFo’s Young Birder’s Club 10:00 AM
SoFo: Searching for Seals—Winter Seal Walk 12:30 PM
SoFo: Annual Decorate a Holiday Tree for the Birds 1:00 PM
Observing Through Custer's Telescopes 8:00 PM-11:45 PM
Sat, Dec 22, 2018
SoFo: Nature Walk at Morton Wildlife Refuge 10:00 AM
SoFo: Falconry—An Ancient, but Not Forgotten Sport 10:30 AM
SoFo: Full Cold Moon Hike at SoFo with FLPG 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
SoFo: Owl Moon—Storytime with Melanie 10:30 AM
Wed, Dec 26, 2018
SoFo: The Nature of Juggling & Animal Adaptations 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Thu, Dec 27, 2018
SoFo: Winter Birds of Vineyard Field with Xylia 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Fri, Dec 28, 2018
SoFo: Winter Weather with Eleni 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Sat, Dec 29, 2018
SoFo: Feeding Time at the Museum: Who Eats Whom? 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
Observing Through Custer's Telescopes 8:00 PM-11:45 PM