Wings over haiti, event, June 30th
27east.com
Southampton Animal Shelter, Unconditional Love, Adoption

SoFo: Nature Paddle at Northwest Creek with Mike

Sat, Jun 23, 2018 9:00 AM-11:00 AM

Nature Paddle at Northwest Creek with Mike: Family
Paddle Leader: Mike Bottini, Naturalist and Author

June ...more

SoFo: Let's Create - Nature Inspired Art

Sun, Jun 24, 2018 10:30 AM

Let’s Create—Nature-Inspired Art: Family
Workshop Leader: Taylor Ruhle, South Fork Natural History ...more

Nature
Sat, Jun 23, 2018
SoFo: Nature Paddle at Northwest Creek with Mike 9:00 AM-11:00 AM
The Vegetable Garden, Step 2: Second Sowings & Org 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
East Hampton Trails Preservation Society Hike 10:00 AM
Eelgrass Restoration Workshop 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
SoFo: Come Draw w/ Us Nature Drawing 10:30 AM
SoFo: Introduction to Drawing for Children 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
SoFo: Nocturnal Insects, Fascinating Fliers 3:00 PM
Observing Through Custer's Telescopes 8:00 PM-11:45 PM
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
SoFo: Let's Create - Nature Inspired Art 10:30 AM
Coyotes on Long Island 11:00 AM-2:00 PM
Art Hike for Tick Bite Awareness 1:00 PM-4:00 PM
Storm Water Lecture and Rain Barrel Painting 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Wed, Jun 27, 2018
SoFo: Full Strawberry Moon Hike at SoFo 9:00 PM
FLPG: Full Strawberry Moon Hike 9:00 PM-10:00 PM
Thu, Jun 28, 2018
EAST END OCEAN ACTIVISM with Oceana’s Susan Rockef 7:00 PM
Reiki for Stress and Pain Management 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Fri, Jun 29, 2018
Fridays at Four, Tasting and Tour with Wolffer Vin 4:00 PM-5:30 PM
Sat, Jun 30, 2018
SoFo: East Hampton Airport Visit 10:00 AM
East Hampton Trails Preservation Society Hike 10:00 AM
East Hampton Trails Preservation Society Hike 10:00 AM
Garden Conservancy Open Days Program Tour 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
Observing Through Custer's Telescopes 8:00 PM-11:45 PM
Thu, Jul 5, 2018
Reiki for Stress and Pain Management 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Sat, Jul 7, 2018
Mid-Summer Rose Care 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Observing Through Custer's Telescopes 8:00 PM-11:45 PM
Tue, Jul 10, 2018
Options for No-Mow and Lo-Mow Lawns 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
Thu, Jul 12, 2018
Reiki for Stress and Pain Management 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Sat, Jul 14, 2018
Creating Natural Insect Repellent Sprays with Peco 9:00 AM-10:30 AM
Whales, Dolphins, & Porpoises in NY 1:00 PM-2:30 PM
SoFo’s 29th Annual Summer Gala Benefit 6:00 PM-10:00 PM
Observing Through Custer's Telescopes 8:00 PM-11:45 PM
Tue, Jul 17, 2018
Lost Ladybug Search at the Farm 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Thu, Jul 19, 2018
Reiki for Stress and Pain Management 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Sat, Jul 21, 2018
Geology of Hallock State Park Preserve–Presentatio 1:00 PM-5:00 PM
Observing Through Custer's Telescopes 8:00 PM-11:45 PM
Fri, Jul 27, 2018
Fridays at Four, Tasting and Tour with Sannino Bel 4:00 PM-5:30 PM
Sat, Jul 28, 2018
The Healing Power of Aroma, Part 2: Awakening the 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Observing Through Custer's Telescopes 8:00 PM-11:45 PM
Sat, Aug 4, 2018
Observing Through Custer's Telescopes 8:00 PM-11:45 PM
Tue, Aug 7, 2018
Bees and the Beekeeper with Mary Woltz 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Sat, Aug 11, 2018
Making the Most of Culinary Herbs 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Observing Through Custer's Telescopes 8:00 PM-11:45 PM
Sat, Aug 18, 2018
Observing Through Custer's Telescopes 8:00 PM-11:45 PM
Fri, Aug 24, 2018
Fridays at Four, Tasting and Tour with Pindar Vine 4:00 PM-5:30 PM
Sat, Aug 25, 2018
Observing Through Custer's Telescopes 8:00 PM-11:45 PM
Sat, Sep 1, 2018
Observing Through Custer's Telescopes 8:00 PM-11:45 PM
Sat, Sep 8, 2018
Observing Through Custer's Telescopes 8:00 PM-11:45 PM
Sat, Sep 15, 2018
Observing Through Custer's Telescopes 8:00 PM-11:45 PM
Sat, Sep 22, 2018
Observing Through Custer's Telescopes 8:00 PM-11:45 PM
Sat, Sep 29, 2018
Observing Through Custer's Telescopes 8:00 PM-11:45 PM
Sat, Oct 6, 2018
Observing Through Custer's Telescopes 8:00 PM-11:45 PM
Sat, Oct 13, 2018
Observing Through Custer's Telescopes 8:00 PM-11:45 PM
Sat, Oct 20, 2018
Observing Through Custer's Telescopes 8:00 PM-11:45 PM
Sat, Oct 27, 2018
Observing Through Custer's Telescopes 8:00 PM-11:45 PM
Sat, Nov 3, 2018
Observing Through Custer's Telescopes 8:00 PM-11:45 PM
Sat, Nov 10, 2018
Observing Through Custer's Telescopes 8:00 PM-11:45 PM
Sat, Nov 17, 2018
Observing Through Custer's Telescopes 8:00 PM-11:45 PM
Sat, Nov 24, 2018
Observing Through Custer's Telescopes 8:00 PM-11:45 PM
Sat, Dec 8, 2018
Observing Through Custer's Telescopes 8:00 PM-11:45 PM
Sat, Dec 15, 2018
Observing Through Custer's Telescopes 8:00 PM-11:45 PM
Sat, Dec 29, 2018
Observing Through Custer's Telescopes 8:00 PM-11:45 PM