WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
Elks Carnival June 27, 2019, Start of Summer Carnival
27east.com
8k run & 3 mile walk, Agawam Park, Southampton Rotary Club fundraiser
Nature
Thu, Jun 27, 2019
Art in the Barn with Barbara Stype 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Bike Paint n Sip Tour 9:30 AM-2:45 PM
Sat, Jun 29, 2019
Garden Conservancy Open Days Garden Tour 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
North Fork Experience Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
East Hampton Trails Preservation Society Hike 10:00 AM
SOFO-Meet the Martins Up-Close & Personal 10:30 AM
Connect Kids to Parks: Marine Debris 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
2nd Annual Art and Nature Take Flight 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
North Fork Experience Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
Marders Garden Lecture: Bees in the Garden 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
SOFO-BioBlitz—Surveying the Life of Vineyard Field 10:30 AM
Birds of Prey 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Tue, Jul 2, 2019
Getting Started with Composting 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
Attracting Ruby-throated Hummingbirds 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Oyster Gardening Program 6:00 PM
Thu, Jul 4, 2019
Connect Kids to Parks: Marine Debris 11:00 AM-1:00 PM
Fri, Jul 5, 2019
Fantastic Frogs! 2:00 PM-2:45 PM
Sat, Jul 6, 2019
Garden Conservancy Open Days Tour - North Fork 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
PHOTO ARK Gallery Tour with Dr. Matt Sclafani 11:30 AM
Sun, Jul 7, 2019
North Fork Experience Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
Tue, Jul 9, 2019
Bees & Honey 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, Jul 11, 2019
Art in the Barn with Barbara Stype 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Art in the Barn with Barbara Stype 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Bike Paint n Sip Tour 9:30 AM-2:45 PM
Watercolors in the Garden with Barbara Thomas 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
Fri, Jul 12, 2019
On The Water & In The Field Screening Party 6:00 PM-9:00 PM
Sat, Jul 13, 2019
Creating A Container Garden 9:00 AM-11:00 AM
North Fork Experience Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
RFMRP Saving Sea Turtles Lecture and Training 12:00 PM-2:00 PM
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Connect Kids to Parks: Marine Debris 12:00 PM-2:00 PM
Mon, Jul 15, 2019
Full Moon Paddle and Picnic with Peconic Land Trus 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Ticks: All You Need to Know 6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Tue, Jul 16, 2019
Lost Ladybug Search 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Oyster Gardening Program 6:00 PM
Thu, Jul 18, 2019
Art in the Barn with Barbara Stype 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Art in the Barn with Barbara Stype 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Watercolors in the Garden with Barbara Thomas 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
Fri, Jul 19, 2019
Fridays at Six Music Night 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Bike Paint n Sip Tour 9:30 AM-2:45 PM
North Fork Experience Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
Thu, Jul 25, 2019
Art in the Barn with Barbara Stype 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Art in the Barn with Barbara Stype 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Watercolors in the Garden with Barbara Thomas 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
The Long Journey Home: Nichols Eaglet 3:00 PM-4:00 PM
Sat, Jul 27, 2019
North Fork Experience Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
Native Plants for Pollinators 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Art Hike for Tick Bite Awareness 10:00 AM
Connect Kids to Parks: Marine Debris 11:00 AM-1:00 PM
Tue, Jul 30, 2019
Creating an Edible Landscape with Peconic Land Tru 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
Who Lives Under the Sea? 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Thu, Aug 1, 2019
Watercolors in the Garden with Barbara Thomas 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
Sun, Aug 4, 2019
North Fork Experience Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
Mon, Aug 5, 2019
Paddle the Pond! 2:00 PM-3:30 PM
Tue, Aug 6, 2019
Flower Arranging with Peconic Land Trust 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Thu, Aug 8, 2019
Watercolors in the Garden with Barbara Thomas 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
Sat, Aug 10, 2019
North Fork Experience Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
Connect Kids to Parks: Marine Debris 11:00 AM-1:00 PM
RFMRP Saving Sea Turtles Lecture and Training 12:00 PM-2:00 PM
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
Bike Paint n Sip Tour 9:30 AM-2:45 PM
Tue, Aug 13, 2019
Bees and the Beekeeper with Peconic Land Trust 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Thu, Aug 15, 2019
Watercolors in the Garden with Barbara Thomas 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
Fri, Aug 16, 2019
A Taste of Australia - Didgeridoo Workshop 2:00 PM-4:00 PM
Sat, Aug 17, 2019
Connect Kids to Parks: Whales, Dolphins and Porpoi 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
North Fork Experience Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
Seaside Exploration and Seining with Peconic Land 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Thu, Aug 22, 2019
Watercolors in the Garden with Barbara Thomas 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
Fri, Aug 23, 2019
Birding with Rick Kedenburg 9:00 AM-10:30 AM
Fridays at Six Music Night with Joe Hampton & the 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
RFMRP Saving Sea Turtles Lecture and Training 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
North Fork Experience Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
Connect Kids to Parks: Marine Debris 11:00 AM-1:00 PM
Tue, Aug 27, 2019
What’s Up with My Lawn? Workshop with Peconic Land 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
Thu, Aug 29, 2019
Live Birds of Prey! 3:00 PM-4:00 PM
Watercolors in the Garden with Barbara Thomas 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
Fri, Aug 30, 2019
Fridays at Four, Tasting and Tour with Peconic Lan 4:00 PM-5:30 PM
Sun, Sep 1, 2019
North Fork Experience Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
Mon, Sep 2, 2019
Connect Kids to Parks: Marine Debris 11:00 AM-1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 7, 2019
North Fork Experience Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
Sun, Sep 8, 2019
Bike Paint n Sip Tour 9:30 AM-2:45 PM
Tue, Sep 10, 2019
Oyster Gardening Program 6:00 PM
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
North Fork Experience Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
Connect Kids to Parks: Seals in New York Walk & Le 11:00 AM-1:00 PM
Thu, Sep 19, 2019
Bike Paint n Sip Tour 9:30 AM-2:45 PM
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
North Fork Experience Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
RFMRP Saving Sea Turtles Lecture and Training 12:00 PM-2:00 PM
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
North Fork Experience Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
Sat, Oct 5, 2019
North Fork Experience Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
21st Annual Long Pond Greenbelt Celebration Day 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 6, 2019
Bike Paint n Sip Tour 9:30 AM-2:45 PM
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
North Fork Experience Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
Mon, Oct 14, 2019
Connect Kids to Parks: Sea Turtle Walk 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Tue, Oct 15, 2019
Oyster Gardening Program 6:00 PM
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
Bike Paint n Sip Tour 9:30 AM-2:45 PM