WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
Southampton Town Reassessments
27east.com
Suffolk Designer Lighting, Tent Sale, Renovation Sample Sale
Remsenburg-Speonk
Sun, May 26, 2019
MakerSpace 11:30 AM-1:30 PM
Southampton Artists in Remsenburg 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
TWEED'S RESTAURANT 7:00 PM-10:00 PM
Mon, May 27, 2019
Southampton Artists in Remsenburg 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Tue, May 28, 2019
Southampton Artists in Remsenburg 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
After School Studio Art (ages 9-12) w Gary Long 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
After School Studio Art (ages 13-17) w Gary Long 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
Introduction to Meditation 6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Wed, May 29, 2019
CAPTURING THE EAST END IN WATERCOLOR with 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Southampton Artists in Remsenburg 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Discovering Oil Pastels with Marlene Bezich 5:00 PM-7:30 PM
East Wind Long Island Cruise Nights 5:00 PM-9:00 PM
OUTDOOR PHOTO TREK Session I 5:30 PM-7:30 AM
Thu, May 30, 2019
Southampton Artists in Remsenburg 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Homeschool Art (ages 9-12) with Deirdre Humphrey 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
The Mindful Drawing Portrait Workshop / Gary Long 2:00 PM-5:00 PM
Book Signing Event and Evening of Healing! 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
OUTDOOR PHOTO TREK Session 2 5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Fri, May 31, 2019
Southampton Artists in Remsenburg 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Powerful Zulaika magic ring for money +27737053600 6:00 PM-10:00 PM
Paint and Sip 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Sat, Jun 1, 2019
Digital Mixed Media Illustration (ages 13-17) 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
Spring Tree Embroidery 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Southampton Artists in Remsenburg 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
TWEED'S RESTAURANT 7:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sun, Jun 2, 2019
Southampton Artists in Remsenburg 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
TWEED'S RESTAURANT 7:00 PM-10:00 PM
Mon, Jun 3, 2019
Asian Brush Painting(SUMI-E) with Judith Sutton-F 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Come Knit With Us 11:30 AM-1:00 PM
Southampton Artists in Remsenburg 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Handful of Heart: Gratitude Journaling with Jo-An 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue, Jun 4, 2019
Southampton Artists in Remsenburg 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
AFTER SCHOOL STUDIO ART (ages 9-12) w Gary Long 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
AFTER SCHOOL STUDIO ART (ages 13-17) w Gary Long 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
Wed, Jun 5, 2019
Rendering The Figure in Graphite and Watercolor 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Peconic Estuary Protection Committee 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Southampton Artists in Remsenburg 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Luminous Pastels with Marlene Bezich 5:00 PM-7:30 PM
East Wind Long Island Cruise Nights 5:00 PM-9:00 PM
OUTDOOR PHOTO TREK Session 3 5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, Jun 6, 2019
SANE Training 9:00 AM
The Mindful Drawing Portrait Workshop / Gary Long 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Southampton Artists in Remsenburg 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Homeschool Art (ages 9-12) with Deirdre Humphrey 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Atmospheric Abstracts with Laura Stroh 2:30 PM-5:00 PM
Fri, Jun 7, 2019
SANE Training 9:00 AM
The Magic of Color with Monica Ray 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Southampton Artists in Remsenburg 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Intro to Painting Bilingual Workshop Session 1 5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Meet the Author: Pramila Venkateswaran 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
TWEED'S RESTAURANT 7:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Jun 8, 2019
ELIQG 38th Peconic Quilt Show 9:00 AM-5:00 PM
Encaustics and Mixed Media Workshop with Tom B. 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
Yarn by YOU! 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
Southampton Artists in Remsenburg 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
American Country Saturday Nights Line Dancing 7:00 PM-10:00 PM
TWEED'S RESTAURANT 7:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sun, Jun 9, 2019
ELIQG 38th Peconic Quilt Show 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
Southampton Artists in Remsenburg 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Learn to Spin 12:00 PM-4:00 PM
TWEED'S RESTAURANT 7:00 PM-10:00 PM
Mon, Jun 10, 2019
Asian Brush Painting(SUMI-E) with Judith Sutton-F 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Come Knit With Us 11:30 AM-1:00 PM
Botanical Workshop: Pollinators & Host Plants 2:00 PM-5:00 PM
Handful of Heart: Gratitude Journaling with Jo-An 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue, Jun 11, 2019
AFTER SCHOOL STUDIO ART (ages 9-12) w Gary Long 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
LIU Riverhead Transfer Open House 4:30 PM-7:00 PM
LIU Brentwood Transfer Open House 4:30 PM-7:00 PM
AFTER SCHOOL STUDIO ART (ages 13-17) w Gary Long 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
Rendering The Figure in Graphite and Watercolor 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Loving Day Celebration 4:00 PM-8:00 PM
Luminous Pastels with Marlene Bezich 5:00 PM-7:30 PM
East Wind Long Island Cruise Nights 5:00 PM-9:00 PM
OUTDOOR PHOTO TREK Session 3 5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, Jun 13, 2019
The Mindful Drawing Portrait Workshop / Gary Long 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Homeschool Art (ages 9-12) with Deirdre Humphrey 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Atmospheric Abstracts with Laura Stroh 2:30 PM-5:00 PM
Graphic Novel Book Discussion: Kino's Journey 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Fri, Jun 14, 2019
SANE Training 9:00 AM
The Magic of Color with Monica Ray 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Intro to Painting Bilingual Workshop Session 1 5:30 PM-7:30 PM
TWEED'S RESTAURANT 7:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Jun 15, 2019
Encaustics and Mixed Media Workshop with Tom B. 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
Wool Drying Basket 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Connect Kids to Parks: Sea Turtle Walk 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
TWEED'S RESTAURANT 7:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
SOFO-In Honor of World Sea Turtle Day! 11:00 AM
TWEED'S RESTAURANT 7:00 PM-10:00 PM
Mon, Jun 17, 2019
SANE Training 9:00 AM
Asian Brush Painting(SUMI-E) with Judith Sutton-F 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Come Knit With Us 11:30 AM-1:00 PM
Handful of Heart: Gratitude Journaling with Jo-An 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Freestanding Wood House Craft 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Tue, Jun 18, 2019
AFTER SCHOOL STUDIO ART (ages 9-12) w Gary Long 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
AFTER SCHOOL STUDIO ART (ages 13-17) w Gary Long 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
Seed Library Meet and Greet 6:30 PM-7:30 PM
Adult Coloring at Moustache Brewing Company 7:00 PM
Wed, Jun 19, 2019
Rendering The Figure in Graphite and Watercolor 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Luminous Pastels with Marlene Bezich 5:00 PM-7:30 PM
East Wind Long Island Cruise Nights 5:00 PM-9:00 PM
OUTDOOR PHOTO TREK Session 3 5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Wedding Showcase at East Wind 6:00 PM-9:00 PM
Thu, Jun 20, 2019
The Mindful Drawing Portrait Workshop / Gary Long 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Homeschool Art (ages 9-12) with Deirdre Humphrey 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Atmospheric Abstracts with Laura Stroh 2:30 PM-5:00 PM
Adult Game Night 6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Fri, Jun 21, 2019
The Magic of Color with Monica Ray 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Woven Necklace/Cuff with Justine Mood 5:00 PM-7:30 PM
Intro to Painting Bilingual Workshop Session 1 5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Sips and Singles @ Long Island Spirits 7:00 PM
TWEED'S RESTAURANT 7:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Jun 22, 2019
Remembering Roy 9:00 AM-4:00 PM
Encaustics and Mixed Media Workshop with Tom B. 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
Painting on a Silk Scarf 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Bead Weaving on a Loom Intensive 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
TWEED'S RESTAURANT 7:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
Beaded Bezel Shell 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
TWEED'S RESTAURANT 7:00 PM-10:00 PM
Mon, Jun 24, 2019
Come Knit With Us 11:30 AM-1:00 PM
Handful of Heart: Gratitude Journaling with Jo-An 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Psychic Dinner Night at Desmond's 6:00 PM-9:00 PM
Tue, Jun 25, 2019
AFTER SCHOOL STUDIO ART (ages 9-12) w Gary Long 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
AFTER SCHOOL STUDIO ART (ages 13-17) w Gary Long 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
Rendering The Figure in Graphite and Watercolor 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Luminous Pastels with Marlene Bezich 5:00 PM-7:30 PM
East Wind Long Island Cruise Nights 5:00 PM-9:00 PM
OUTDOOR PHOTO TREK Session 3 5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Food & Wine Pairing at Desmond’s 6:30 PM-10:00 PM
Thu, Jun 27, 2019
The Mindful Drawing Portrait Workshop / Gary Long 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Homeschool Art (ages 9-12) with Deirdre Humphrey 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Atmospheric Abstracts with Laura Stroh 2:30 PM-5:00 PM
Fri, Jun 28, 2019
The Magic of Color with Monica Ray 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Intro to Painting Bilingual Workshop Session 1 5:30 PM-7:30 PM
TWEED'S RESTAURANT 7:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Jun 29, 2019
TWEED'S RESTAURANT 7:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
TWEED'S RESTAURANT 7:00 PM-10:00 PM
Tue, Jul 2, 2019
Intro to Painting Bilingual Workshop Session 2 2:30 PM-4:30 PM
AFTER SCHOOL STUDIO ART (ages 9-12) w Gary Long 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
After School Studio Art (ages 13-17) w Gary Long 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
Wed, Jul 3, 2019
Working Large with Beth Nehls 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
East Wind Long Island Cruise Nights 5:00 PM-9:00 PM
OUTDOOR PHOTO TREK Session 4 5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, Jul 8, 2019
Fine Arts Camp 1: Drawing & Painting with Jo-Ann D 9:30 AM-2:30 PM
Music Camp 1: Group Guitar (Summer 2019) 9:30 PM-2:30 PM
Tue, Jul 9, 2019
Intro to Painting Bilingual Workshop Session 2 2:30 PM-4:30 PM
AFTER SCHOOL STUDIO ART (ages 9-12) w Gary Long 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
After School Studio Art (ages 13-17) w Gary Long 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
Music Camp 1: Group Guitar (Summer 2019) 9:30 PM-2:30 PM
Wed, Jul 10, 2019
Working Large with Beth Nehls 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
The Mindful Drawing Portrait Workshop / Gary Long 2:00 PM-5:00 PM
East Wind Long Island Cruise Nights 5:00 PM-9:00 PM
OUTDOOR PHOTO TREK Session 4 5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Music Camp 1: Group Guitar (Summer 2019) 9:30 PM-2:30 PM
Thu, Jul 11, 2019
Versatile Colored Pencil with Monica Ray 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Music Camp 1: Group Guitar (Summer 2019) 9:30 PM-2:30 PM
Fri, Jul 12, 2019
Music Camp 1: Group Guitar (Summer 2019) 9:30 PM-2:30 PM
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Connect Kids to Parks: Marine Debris 12:00 PM-2:00 PM
Mon, Jul 15, 2019
Renaissance Kid Camp (Ages 5-8) 9:30 AM-3:00 PM
Botanical Workshop: Drawing Shells / Monica Ray 2:00 PM-5:00 PM
Tue, Jul 16, 2019
Renaissance Kid Camp (Ages 5-8) 9:30 AM-3:00 PM
Intro to Painting Bilingual Workshop Session 2 2:30 PM-4:30 PM
AFTER SCHOOL STUDIO ART (ages 9-12) w Gary Long 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
After School Studio Art (ages 13-17) w Gary Long 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
Sterling Silver Earring Workshop (Summer 2019)I 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
Wed, Jul 17, 2019
Renaissance Kid Camp (Ages 5-8) 9:30 AM-3:00 PM
Working Large with Beth Nehls 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
The Mindful Drawing Portrait Workshop / Gary Long 2:00 PM-5:00 PM
East Wind Long Island Cruise Nights 5:00 PM-9:00 PM
OUTDOOR PHOTO TREK Session 4 5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, Jul 18, 2019
Must Win Lotto Spells - Lottery Spells That Work 7:00 AM-11:45 PM
Renaissance Kid Camp (Ages 5-8) 9:30 AM-3:00 PM
Versatile Colored Pencil with Monica Ray 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Fri, Jul 19, 2019
Renaissance Kid Camp (Ages 5-8) 9:30 AM-3:00 PM
Cocktails at Sunset 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Mon, Jul 22, 2019
Renaissance Kid Camp (Ages 5-8) 9:30 AM-3:00 PM
Tue, Jul 23, 2019
Renaissance Kid Camp (Ages 5-8) 9:30 AM-3:00 PM
Intro to Painting Bilingual Workshop Session 2 2:30 PM-4:30 PM
AFTER SCHOOL STUDIO ART (ages 9-12) w Gary Long 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
After School Studio Art (ages 13-17) w Gary Long 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
Sterling Silver Earring Workshop (Summer 2019) II 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
Renaissance Kid Camp (Ages 5-8) 9:30 AM-3:00 PM
Working Large with Beth Nehls 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
The Mindful Drawing Portrait Workshop / Gary Long 2:00 PM-5:00 PM
East Wind Long Island Cruise Nights 5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Thu, Jul 25, 2019
Renaissance Kid Camp (Ages 5-8) 9:30 AM-3:00 PM
Versatile Colored Pencil with Monica Ray 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Fri, Jul 26, 2019
Renaissance Kid Camp (Ages 5-8) 9:30 AM-3:00 PM
Mon, Jul 29, 2019
Fine Arts Camp 2-Sculpture (Summer 2019) 9:30 AM-2:30 PM
Music Camp 2: Rock That Band! 9:30 AM-2:30 PM
Tue, Jul 30, 2019
Fine Arts Camp 2-Sculpture (Summer 2019) 9:30 AM-2:30 PM
Music Camp 2: Rock That Band! 9:30 AM-2:30 PM
Sterling Silver Earring Workshop (Summer 2019) III 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
Fine Arts Camp 2-Sculpture (Summer 2019) 9:30 AM-2:30 PM
Music Camp 2: Rock That Band! 9:30 AM-2:30 PM
The Mindful Drawing Portrait Workshop / Gary Long 2:00 PM-5:00 PM
East Wind Long Island Cruise Nights 5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Thu, Aug 1, 2019
Fine Arts Camp 2-Sculpture (Summer 2019) 9:30 AM-2:30 PM
Music Camp 2: Rock That Band! 9:30 AM-2:30 PM
Versatile Colored Pencil with Monica Ray 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Fri, Aug 2, 2019
Fine Arts Camp 2-Sculpture (Summer 2019) 9:30 AM-2:30 PM
Music Camp 2: Rock That Band! 9:30 AM-2:30 PM
Felted Flower or Bracelet with Justin 5:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, Aug 5, 2019
Fine Arts Camp 3-Mixed Media (Summer 2019) 9:30 AM-2:30 PM
MUSIC CAMP 3 SINGING CAMP (ages 9-14) 9:30 AM-2:30 PM
Tue, Aug 6, 2019
Fine Arts Camp 3-Mixed Media (Summer 2019) 9:30 AM-2:30 PM
MUSIC CAMP 3 SINGING CAMP (ages 9-14) 9:30 AM-2:30 PM
Sterling Silver Earring Workshop (Summer 2019) IV 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 7, 2019
Fine Arts Camp 3-Mixed Media (Summer 2019) 9:30 AM-2:30 PM
MUSIC CAMP 3 SINGING CAMP (ages 9-14) 9:30 AM-2:30 PM
Peconic Estuary Protection Committee 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
East Wind Long Island Cruise Nights 5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Intro to Painting Bilingual Workshop Session 3 5:30 PM-7:30 PM
OUTDOOR PHOTO TREK Session 4 5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, Aug 8, 2019
Fine Arts Camp 3-Mixed Media (Summer 2019) 9:30 AM-2:30 PM
MUSIC CAMP 3 SINGING CAMP (ages 9-14) 9:30 AM-2:30 PM
Advanced Drawing & Painting Botanicals / Monica R 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Fri, Aug 9, 2019
Fine Arts Camp 3-Mixed Media (Summer 2019) 9:30 AM-2:30 PM
MUSIC CAMP 3 SINGING CAMP (ages 9-14) 9:30 AM-2:30 PM
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
Botanical Workshop: Drawing Birds & Feathers 2:00 PM-5:00 PM
East Wind Long Island Cruise Nights 5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Intro to Painting Bilingual Workshop Session 3 5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, Aug 15, 2019
Advanced Drawing & Painting Botanicals / Monica R 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Sat, Aug 17, 2019
Connect Kids to Parks: Whales, Dolphins and Porpoi 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
East Wind Long Island Cruise Nights 5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Intro to Painting Bilingual Workshop Session 3 5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, Aug 22, 2019
Advanced Drawing & Painting Botanicals / Monica R 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
East Wind Long Island Cruise Nights 5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Intro to Painting Bilingual Workshop Session 3 5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, Aug 29, 2019
Advanced Drawing & Painting Botanicals / Monica R 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Wed, Sep 4, 2019
East Wind Long Island Cruise Nights 5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
East Wind Long Island Cruise Nights 5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Connect Kids to Parks: Seals in New York Walk & Le 11:00 AM-1:00 PM
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
East Wind Long Island Cruise Nights 5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
East Wind Long Island Cruise Nights 5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Wed, Oct 2, 2019
East Wind Long Island Cruise Nights 5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Wed, Oct 9, 2019
Peconic Estuary Protection Committee 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
East Wind Long Island Cruise Nights 5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Mon, Oct 14, 2019
Connect Kids to Parks: Sea Turtle Walk 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
East Wind Long Island Cruise Nights 5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
Peconic Estuary Protection Committee 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Tue, Jun 30, 2020
Illuminati organization +27730066655 5:45 PM-9:15 AM