Elks Carnival July 19, 2018
27east.com

Yoga at the Quogue Library

This event requires registration, see below

when:
  • Fri, Jul 27, 2018 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
  • Fri, Aug 03, 2018 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
  • more dates
  • Fri, Aug 10, 2018 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
  • Fri, Aug 17, 2018 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
  • Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
  • Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
  • Fri, Sep 07, 2018 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
  • Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
  • Fri, Sep 21, 2018 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
  • Fri, Sep 28, 2018 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
where:
Quogue Library
90 Quogue Street
Quogue
details:
Looking for a fun exercise that works your body and mind? Yoga’s full body workout will help stretch and strengthen many of your muscles. It will also help you build stamina, concentrate better and relieve stress. Join us at the library for this relaxing program suitable for all levels of experience. Bonus class at 11:15 to 12:15 registration is a must call 631-653-4224 to register!
contact information:
Quogue Library
info@quoguelibrary.org
(631) 653-4224
http://www.quoguelibrary.org
Price: 10
registration information:
Registration: Fri, Jan 26, 2018 to Fri, Jan 26, 2018
Contact: information staff
Phone: 631 653-4224
URL: http://www.quoguelibrary.org

Call Quogue Library to register 631-653-4224