Hampton Jitney
27east.com
Americana Mortgage, Bob Moulton

Chanted prayers (Puja) with meditation

when:
  • Thu, Mar 30, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Fri, Mar 31, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • more dates
  • Mon, Apr 03, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Tue, Apr 04, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Wed, Apr 05, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Thu, Apr 06, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Fri, Apr 07, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Mon, Apr 10, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Tue, Apr 11, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Wed, Apr 12, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Thu, Apr 13, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Fri, Apr 14, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Mon, Apr 17, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Tue, Apr 18, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Wed, Apr 19, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Thu, Apr 20, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Fri, Apr 21, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Mon, Apr 24, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Tue, Apr 25, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Wed, Apr 26, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Thu, Apr 27, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Fri, Apr 28, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Mon, May 01, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Tue, May 02, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Wed, May 03, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Thu, May 04, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Fri, May 05, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Mon, May 08, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Tue, May 09, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Wed, May 10, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Thu, May 11, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Fri, May 12, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Mon, May 15, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Tue, May 16, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Wed, May 17, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Thu, May 18, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Fri, May 19, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Mon, May 22, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Tue, May 23, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Wed, May 24, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Thu, May 25, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Fri, May 26, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Mon, May 29, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Tue, May 30, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Wed, May 31, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Thu, Jun 01, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Fri, Jun 02, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Mon, Jun 05, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Tue, Jun 06, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Wed, Jun 07, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Thu, Jun 08, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Fri, Jun 09, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Mon, Jun 12, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Tue, Jun 13, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Wed, Jun 14, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Thu, Jun 15, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Fri, Jun 16, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Mon, Jun 19, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Tue, Jun 20, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Wed, Jun 21, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Thu, Jun 22, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Fri, Jun 23, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Mon, Jun 26, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Tue, Jun 27, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Wed, Jun 28, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Thu, Jun 29, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Fri, Jun 30, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Mon, Jul 03, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Tue, Jul 04, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Wed, Jul 05, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Thu, Jul 06, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Fri, Jul 07, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Mon, Jul 10, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Tue, Jul 11, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Wed, Jul 12, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Thu, Jul 13, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Fri, Jul 14, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Mon, Jul 17, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Tue, Jul 18, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Wed, Jul 19, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Thu, Jul 20, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Fri, Jul 21, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Mon, Jul 24, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Tue, Jul 25, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Wed, Jul 26, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Thu, Jul 27, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Fri, Jul 28, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Mon, Jul 31, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Tue, Aug 01, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Wed, Aug 02, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 03, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 04, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Mon, Aug 07, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Tue, Aug 08, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Wed, Aug 09, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 10, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 11, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Mon, Aug 14, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Tue, Aug 15, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Wed, Aug 16, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 17, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 18, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Mon, Aug 21, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Tue, Aug 22, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Wed, Aug 23, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 24, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 25, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Mon, Aug 28, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Tue, Aug 29, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Wed, Aug 30, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 31, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Fri, Sep 01, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Mon, Sep 04, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Tue, Sep 05, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Wed, Sep 06, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Thu, Sep 07, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Fri, Sep 08, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
where:
Kadampa Meditation Center - The Hamptons
112 Hampton Street
Sag Harbor
details:
Chanted prayers (Puja) with meditation Monday – Friday 11:00am – 12:00pm – Heart Jewel Puja with Lamrim Meditation Traditional daily Kadampa Buddhist prayers and meditation for developing wisdom No charge. Everyone welcome.
contact information: