Good Ground Park, hamptons Bays, car show
27east.com

Hampton Kendo Dojo

when:
  • Sun, Jul 22, 2018 6:30 PM-9:00 PM
  • Sun, Aug 12, 2018 6:30 PM-9:00 PM
  • more dates
  • Sun, Aug 19, 2018 6:30 PM-9:00 PM
  • Sun, Sep 09, 2018 6:30 PM-9:00 PM
  • Sun, Sep 16, 2018 6:30 PM-9:00 PM
  • Sun, Oct 14, 2018 6:30 PM-9:00 PM
  • Sun, Oct 21, 2018 6:30 PM-9:00 PM
  • Sun, Nov 11, 2018 6:30 PM-9:00 PM
  • Sun, Nov 18, 2018 6:30 PM-9:00 PM
  • Sun, Dec 09, 2018 6:30 PM-9:00 PM
  • Sun, Dec 16, 2018 6:30 PM-9:00 PM
where:
Hamptons Kendo Dojo
160 Main St. Southampton, NY 11968
Southampton Village & Surrounding Areas
details:
Learn Japanese Samurai Style Swordsmanship 2nd and 3rd Mondays of the month
contact information:
Misao Grivas
misaogri@gmail.com
(631) 512-3396
http://hamptonskendo.webs.com
Price: 75/per mon