Audi Southampton
27east.com
Americana Mortgage Group, Bob Moulton

Guided Tours

when:
  • Sat, Jan 21, 2017 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
  • Wed, Jan 25, 2017 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
  • more dates
  • Fri, Jan 27, 2017 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
  • Sat, Jan 28, 2017 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
  • Wed, Feb 01, 2017 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
  • Fri, Feb 03, 2017 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
  • Sat, Feb 04, 2017 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
  • Wed, Feb 08, 2017 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
  • Fri, Feb 10, 2017 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
  • Sat, Feb 11, 2017 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
  • Wed, Feb 15, 2017 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
  • Fri, Feb 17, 2017 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
  • Sat, Feb 18, 2017 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
  • Wed, Feb 22, 2017 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
  • Fri, Feb 24, 2017 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
  • Sat, Feb 25, 2017 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
where:
Parrish Art Museum
279 Montauk Highway
Water Mill
details:
Join us for a docent-led tour of the galleries at the Parrish! Wednesday and Fridays feature highlights of the new Permanent Collection, "Materiality and Process", while Saturdays feature special exhibitions. Tours last approximately one hour. Space is limited.
contact information:
Cara Conklin-Wingfield
wingfieldc@parrishart.org
(631) 283-2118
http://parrishart.org
Price: