hampton jitney
27east.com
Americana Mortgage Group, Bob Moulton

Registration for Hamptons Lifelong Arts Programs

when:
  • Sat, Jan 21, 2017 7:00 AM-11:45 PM
  • Sun, Jan 22, 2017 7:00 AM-11:45 PM
  • more dates
  • Mon, Jan 23, 2017 7:00 AM-11:45 PM
  • Tue, Jan 24, 2017 7:00 AM-11:45 PM
  • Wed, Jan 25, 2017 7:00 AM-11:45 PM
  • Thu, Jan 26, 2017 7:00 AM-11:45 PM
  • Fri, Jan 27, 2017 7:00 AM-11:45 PM
  • Sat, Jan 28, 2017 7:00 AM-11:45 PM
  • Sun, Jan 29, 2017 7:00 AM-11:45 PM
  • Mon, Jan 30, 2017 7:00 AM-11:45 PM
  • Tue, Jan 31, 2017 7:00 AM-11:45 PM
where:
Hamptons Lifelong Arts
39 Tuckahoe Rd
Southampton
details:
Register now for classes in painting, drawing, singing, dance, fitness and more. Classes held in Southampton. Register early and save. Classes begin in February.
contact information:
Lori
info@hamptonsarts.org
6312591385
http://www.hamptonsarts.org
Price: see above