hamptons, transportation, jitney
27east.com
carpeting, flooring, remnants

Zumba(R) with Kinga at Southampton SYS

when:
  • Sat, Jan 27, 2018 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
  • Sat, Feb 03, 2018 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
  • more dates
  • Sat, Feb 10, 2018 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
  • Sat, Feb 17, 2018 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
  • Sat, Feb 24, 2018 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
  • Sat, Mar 03, 2018 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
  • Sat, Mar 10, 2018 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
  • Sat, Mar 17, 2018 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
  • Sat, Mar 24, 2018 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
  • Sat, Mar 31, 2018 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
  • Sat, Apr 07, 2018 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
  • Sat, Apr 14, 2018 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
  • Sat, Apr 21, 2018 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
  • Sat, Apr 28, 2018 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
  • Sat, May 05, 2018 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
  • Sat, May 12, 2018 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
  • Sat, May 19, 2018 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
  • Sat, May 26, 2018 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
  • Sat, Jun 02, 2018 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
  • Sat, Jun 09, 2018 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
  • Sat, Jun 16, 2018 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
  • Sat, Jun 23, 2018 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
  • Sat, Jun 30, 2018 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
  • Sat, Jul 07, 2018 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
  • Sat, Jul 14, 2018 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
  • Sat, Jul 21, 2018 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
  • Sat, Jul 28, 2018 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
  • Sat, Aug 04, 2018 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
  • Sat, Aug 11, 2018 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
  • Sat, Aug 18, 2018 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
  • Sat, Aug 25, 2018 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
  • Sat, Sep 01, 2018 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
  • Sat, Sep 08, 2018 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
  • Sat, Sep 15, 2018 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
  • Sat, Sep 22, 2018 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
  • Sat, Sep 29, 2018 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
  • Sat, Oct 06, 2018 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
  • Sat, Oct 13, 2018 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
  • Sat, Oct 20, 2018 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
  • Sat, Oct 27, 2018 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
  • Sat, Nov 03, 2018 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
  • Sat, Nov 10, 2018 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
  • Sat, Nov 17, 2018 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
  • Sat, Nov 24, 2018 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
  • Sat, Dec 01, 2018 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
  • Sat, Dec 08, 2018 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
  • Sat, Dec 15, 2018 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
  • Sat, Dec 22, 2018 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
  • Sat, Dec 29, 2018 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
where:
Southampton SYS
1370A Majors Path Southampton NY 11969
Southampton
details:
Charismatic dance fitness class focusing on weight loss and body toning disguised as a dance party. Learn how to move your body feminine supreme with burning charisma Come and experience that real dance fitness that is much more than just hopping around in circles 8 counts each direction clapping hands/stomping feet and uniformly "single-single-double"-ing to everything regardless of the technique of the respective Latin dances. I PERFORMED AT MADISON SQUARE GARDEN AT MY OWN MERITS TWICE: in 2015 and in 2016. Please dress comfortably, wear sneakers and bring water. Looking forward to seeing you there.
contact information: