Hampton Jitney
27east.com

Bake Yourself Happy: Baking Competition

when:
  • Mon, Mar 27, 2017 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Tue, Mar 28, 2017 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • more dates
  • Wed, Mar 29, 2017 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Mar 30, 2017 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Sat, Apr 01, 2017 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Sun, Apr 02, 2017 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Mon, Apr 03, 2017 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Tue, Apr 04, 2017 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Wed, Apr 05, 2017 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Apr 06, 2017 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Fri, Apr 07, 2017 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Sat, Apr 08, 2017 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Sun, Apr 09, 2017 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Mon, Apr 10, 2017 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Tue, Apr 11, 2017 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Wed, Apr 12, 2017 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Apr 13, 2017 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Fri, Apr 14, 2017 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Sat, Apr 15, 2017 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Sun, Apr 16, 2017 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Mon, Apr 17, 2017 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Tue, Apr 18, 2017 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Wed, Apr 19, 2017 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Apr 20, 2017 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Fri, Apr 21, 2017 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Sat, Apr 29, 2017 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
where:
Hampton Bays Community Center
25 Ponquogue Ave
Hampton Bays
details:
The Southampton Youth Bureau will be hosting their first ever baking competition! Participating bakers in grades 5 – 12 are invited to prepare and submit their home baked entries for an exhibit and judging which will be held from 3:00pm – 5:00pm on Saturday, April 29th at the Hampton Bays Community Center, 25 Ponquogue Ave. This year’s theme is “Spring” and is based on 3 categories: cupcakes, cookies, and muffins. Prizes will be awarded in each category and entries will be judged on consistency, flavor, and presentation. Registration is required and must be submitted by Friday, April 21st. Bakers and their entries must be present by 2:30pm on Saturday, April 29th and a minimum of 18 items is required for submission. Registration forms can be mailed or dropped off to: Southampton Youth Bureau, 116 Hampton Rd, Southampton NY 11968. For more information or to view the registration form, please call (631) 702-2425 or visit www.southamptontownny.gov/youthbureau.
contact information: