home goods, Southampton
27east.com
HB Lions, Over the Bridge 10k Run and 5k run walk, Hampton Bays

Bereavement/Remembering Group

when:
  • Thu, Aug 24, 2017 1:00 PM-2:30 PM
  • Thu, Aug 31, 2017 1:00 PM-2:30 PM
  • more dates
  • Thu, Sep 07, 2017 1:00 PM-2:30 PM
  • Thu, Sep 14, 2017 1:00 PM-2:30 PM
  • Thu, Sep 21, 2017 1:00 PM-2:30 PM
  • Thu, Sep 28, 2017 1:00 PM-2:30 PM
  • Thu, Oct 05, 2017 1:00 PM-2:30 PM
  • Thu, Oct 12, 2017 1:00 PM-2:30 PM
  • Thu, Oct 19, 2017 1:00 PM-2:30 PM
  • Thu, Oct 26, 2017 1:00 PM-2:30 PM
  • Thu, Nov 02, 2017 1:00 PM-2:30 PM
  • Thu, Nov 09, 2017 1:00 PM-2:30 PM
  • Thu, Nov 16, 2017 1:00 PM-2:30 PM
  • Thu, Nov 30, 2017 1:00 PM-2:30 PM
  • Thu, Dec 07, 2017 1:00 PM-2:30 PM
  • Thu, Dec 14, 2017 1:00 PM-2:30 PM
  • Thu, Dec 21, 2017 1:00 PM-2:30 PM
  • Thu, Dec 28, 2017 1:00 PM-2:30 PM
where:
Southampton Hospital's Parrish Memorial Hall
235 Herrick Road
Southampton
details:
A weekly bereavement group led by Amy Zachary, LCSW, MA, for those who have lost loved ones at Southampton Hospital, or elsewhere. Those interested in attending must first contact Ms. Zachary at (917) 327-6237.
contact information:
Amy Zachary, LCSW, MA
amyzachary224@gmail.com
917-327-6237