home goods, Southampton
27east.com
springs fair

Kim Coruzzi “Bits and Pieces of the City”

when:
  • Sat, Aug 19, 2017 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sun, Aug 20, 2017 1:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • more dates
  • Mon, Aug 21, 2017 10:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Tue, Aug 22, 2017 10:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Wed, Aug 23, 2017 10:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 24, 2017 10:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 25, 2017 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Sat, Aug 26, 2017 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sun, Aug 27, 2017 1:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Mon, Aug 28, 2017 10:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Tue, Aug 29, 2017 10:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Wed, Aug 30, 2017 10:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 31, 2017 10:00 AM-9:00 PM
where:
Hampton Bays Public Library
52 Ponquogue Avenue
Hampton Bays
details:
Local artist Kim Coruzzi will share her themed photographs, “Bits and Pieces of the City”, as well as her abstract paintings at the Hampton Bays Library for the month of August. Kim is a member of the Good Ground Artists and the East End Arts Council. All welcome to artist reception Sunday, August 6 at 2-4pm at Hampton Bays Library.
contact information: