Hamptons, transportation, jitney
27east.com
Sag Harbor, Music Festival, Tickets, Nancy Atlas, American Music

The Chaos Theory

when:
  • Fri, Sep 22, 2017 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Sat, Sep 23, 2017 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • more dates
  • Sun, Sep 24, 2017 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Wed, Sep 27, 2017 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Thu, Sep 28, 2017 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Fri, Sep 29, 2017 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Sat, Sep 30, 2017 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Sun, Oct 01, 2017 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Wed, Oct 04, 2017 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Thu, Oct 05, 2017 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Fri, Oct 06, 2017 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Sat, Oct 07, 2017 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Sun, Oct 08, 2017 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Mon, Oct 09, 2017 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
where:
112 Hampton Road
Sag Harbor, NY
Sag Harbor
details:
A unique 28-year friendship between noted interior designer Alexandra Hayden of Octave Studio and art advisor and documentarian Joyce Varvatos has resulted in the new exhibition The Chaos Theory that they jointly curated. The exhibit incorporates works by a variety of artists in varied disciplines that epitomize both order and disorder and often combine the two. The curators see the show as a deep and highly personal reflection of their long and close friendship— one filled with threads of complexity, unpredictability and moments of joy that are found in any such relationship.
contact information: