home goods, Southampton
27east.com
Harbor Hot Tubs, Holiday Special

The Photography of Jon Schusteritsch

when:
  • Sat, Dec 16, 2017 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sun, Dec 17, 2017 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • more dates
  • Mon, Dec 18, 2017 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Tue, Dec 19, 2017 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Wed, Dec 20, 2017 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Dec 21, 2017 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Fri, Dec 22, 2017 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sat, Dec 23, 2017 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sun, Dec 24, 2017 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Mon, Dec 25, 2017 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Tue, Dec 26, 2017 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Wed, Dec 27, 2017 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Dec 28, 2017 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Fri, Dec 29, 2017 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sat, Dec 30, 2017 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sun, Dec 31, 2017 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
where:
Quogue Library
90 Quogue Street, Quogue, NY 11959
Quogue
details:
Jon Schusteritsch of Cutchogue was awarded the first prize in last February’s “50 Shades of White” photography exhibit. This new solo show features photographs of the shorelines surrounding the eastern end of Long Island.According to Mr. Schusteritsch, his photographs “capture the interactions of the East End of Long Island, with a special focus on the North Fork. My work explores local scenes bathed in the early morning or late evening dramatic light, often times when most people are still sleeping”.The artist is a native Long Islander and an established wedding and portrait photographer.Graham Russell, Christy Murray and Judy McDermott are chairs of this show, which will be on exhibit from December 1 – 30.
contact information: