Wings over haiti, event, June 30th
27east.com
Southampton Animal Shelter, Unconditional Love, Adoption

Toastmaster's Open Meeting

when:
  • Thu, Jun 28, 2018 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Thu, Jul 12, 2018 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • more dates
  • Thu, Jul 26, 2018 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 09, 2018 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 23, 2018 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Thu, Sep 13, 2018 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Thu, Sep 27, 2018 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Thu, Oct 11, 2018 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Thu, Oct 25, 2018 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Thu, Nov 08, 2018 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Thu, Dec 13, 2018 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Thu, Dec 27, 2018 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
where:
Bridgehampton Library
Main Street, Bridgehampton
Bridgehampton
details:
Toastmaster's provides a supportive learning experience for members to develop communication and leadership skills.
contact information: