Jitney, Hamptons, Bus, Tickets
27east.com
Sparkling Pools, Hot Tubs, repairs, construction, new, used

A&G Dance Company

when:
  • Thu, Nov 23, 2017 10:00 AM-8:15 PM
  • Fri, Nov 24, 2017 10:00 AM-8:15 PM
  • more dates
  • Sat, Nov 25, 2017 10:00 AM-8:15 PM
  • Mon, Nov 27, 2017 10:00 AM-8:15 PM
  • Tue, Nov 28, 2017 10:00 AM-8:15 PM
  • Wed, Nov 29, 2017 10:00 AM-8:15 PM
  • Thu, Nov 30, 2017 10:00 AM-8:15 PM
  • Fri, Dec 01, 2017 10:00 AM-8:15 PM
  • Sat, Dec 02, 2017 10:00 AM-8:15 PM
  • Mon, Dec 04, 2017 10:00 AM-8:15 PM
  • Tue, Dec 05, 2017 10:00 AM-8:15 PM
  • Wed, Dec 06, 2017 10:00 AM-8:15 PM
  • Thu, Dec 07, 2017 10:00 AM-8:15 PM
  • Fri, Dec 08, 2017 10:00 AM-8:15 PM
  • Sat, Dec 09, 2017 10:00 AM-8:15 PM
  • Mon, Dec 11, 2017 10:00 AM-8:15 PM
  • Tue, Dec 12, 2017 10:00 AM-8:15 PM
  • Wed, Dec 13, 2017 10:00 AM-8:15 PM
  • Thu, Dec 14, 2017 10:00 AM-8:15 PM
  • Fri, Dec 15, 2017 10:00 AM-8:15 PM
  • Sat, Dec 16, 2017 10:00 AM-8:15 PM
  • Mon, Dec 18, 2017 10:00 AM-8:15 PM
  • Tue, Dec 19, 2017 10:00 AM-8:15 PM
  • Wed, Dec 20, 2017 10:00 AM-8:15 PM
  • Thu, Dec 21, 2017 10:00 AM-8:15 PM
  • Fri, Dec 22, 2017 10:00 AM-8:15 PM
  • Sat, Dec 23, 2017 10:00 AM-8:15 PM
where:
A&G Dance Company
213 J BUtter Lane
Bridgehampton
details:
Alternative Dance Company specializing in Performance, Choreography and Education using original music, movement and art to ensure a unique experience.

What:
Teaching classes for children-adult in Tap, Contemporary, Hip Hop and our signature cross training Yogalates class.
Where:
Hampton Ballet Theatre School
Community classes in Hampton Bays and Jamesport
Visiting artists in schools :Hayground, EastHampton, Springs, Wainscott, East Quogue and Hampton Bays.
Be sure to follow Adam and Gail to keep up with their projects on Social Media!
contact information: