Audi,lease, Southampton
27east.com
Remnants, area rugs, rolls in stock

ECI Community Yoga

when:
  • Sun, Jan 21, 2018 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Jan 28, 2018 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • more dates
  • Sun, Feb 04, 2018 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Feb 11, 2018 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Feb 18, 2018 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Feb 25, 2018 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Mar 04, 2018 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Mar 11, 2018 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Mar 18, 2018 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Mar 25, 2018 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Apr 01, 2018 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Apr 08, 2018 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Apr 15, 2018 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Apr 22, 2018 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Apr 29, 2018 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, May 06, 2018 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, May 13, 2018 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, May 20, 2018 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, May 27, 2018 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Jun 03, 2018 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Jun 10, 2018 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Jun 17, 2018 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Jun 24, 2018 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Jul 01, 2018 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Jul 08, 2018 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Jul 15, 2018 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Jul 22, 2018 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Jul 29, 2018 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Aug 05, 2018 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Aug 12, 2018 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Aug 19, 2018 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Aug 26, 2018 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Sep 02, 2018 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Sep 09, 2018 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Sep 16, 2018 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Sep 23, 2018 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
where:
Good Ground Yoga
107-5 Montauk Hwy
Hampton Bays
details:
ECI Community Yoga @ Good Ground Yoga

Sundays • 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Good Ground Yoga • 107-5 Montauk Hwy, Hampton Bays, NY
Good Ground Yoga is located in the Hamlet Green, next to the UA Hampton Bays 5 movie theater

suggested donation: $10 • bring a yoga mat • wear comfortable clothing • led by Anne Moyer & Marc Fasanella

All proceeds directly support the Ecological Culture Initiative, a local nonprofit that fosters ecologically responsible communities. Join us with a yoga practice that inspires balance in our minds, bodies, and communities.

Let us know you are "Going" on our Facebook Event Page, and please invite/share with your friends!

#Yoga #ECI #GoodGroundYoga

Please direct any questions to info@eciny.org • 631-335-9137 (call or text)

contact information: