home goods, southampton
27east.com
carpeting, flooring, remnants

Gentle Yoga for All

when:
  • Mon, Jan 22, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Wed, Jan 24, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • more dates
  • Fri, Jan 26, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Mon, Jan 29, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Wed, Jan 31, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Fri, Feb 02, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Mon, Feb 05, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Wed, Feb 07, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Fri, Feb 09, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Mon, Feb 12, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Wed, Feb 14, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Fri, Feb 16, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Mon, Feb 19, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Wed, Feb 21, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Fri, Feb 23, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Mon, Feb 26, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Wed, Feb 28, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Fri, Mar 02, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Mon, Mar 05, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Wed, Mar 07, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Fri, Mar 09, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Mon, Mar 12, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Wed, Mar 14, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Fri, Mar 16, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Mon, Mar 19, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Wed, Mar 21, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Fri, Mar 23, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Mon, Mar 26, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Wed, Mar 28, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Fri, Mar 30, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Mon, Apr 02, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Wed, Apr 04, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Fri, Apr 06, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Mon, Apr 09, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Wed, Apr 11, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Fri, Apr 13, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Mon, Apr 16, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Wed, Apr 18, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Fri, Apr 20, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Mon, Apr 23, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Wed, Apr 25, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Fri, Apr 27, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Wed, May 02, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Fri, May 04, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Mon, May 07, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Wed, May 09, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Fri, May 11, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Mon, May 14, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Wed, May 16, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Fri, May 18, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Mon, May 21, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Wed, May 23, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Fri, May 25, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Mon, May 28, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
  • Wed, May 30, 2018 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
where:
House of Wellness
4 Springville Rd. Unit #3
Hampton Bays
details:
Gentle yoga is a popular practice of body movement with breath initiation. Classes are mostly floor based and suitable for any body. The use of props, such as blankets and bolsters, help deepen the relaxation while in a comfortable pose. *Price varies on class plan you choose OR $20-$25 walk-in.
contact information: