home goods, southampton
27east.com
Remnants, area rugs, rolls in stock

All Levels 4:15pm Yoga for All

when:
  • Wed, Jan 24, 2018 4:15 PM-5:30 PM
  • Fri, Jan 26, 2018 4:15 PM-5:30 PM
  • more dates
  • Wed, Jan 31, 2018 4:15 PM-5:30 PM
  • Fri, Feb 02, 2018 4:15 PM-5:30 PM
  • Wed, Feb 07, 2018 4:15 PM-5:30 PM
  • Fri, Feb 09, 2018 4:15 PM-5:30 PM
  • Wed, Feb 14, 2018 4:15 PM-5:30 PM
  • Fri, Feb 16, 2018 4:15 PM-5:30 PM
  • Wed, Feb 21, 2018 4:15 PM-5:30 PM
  • Fri, Feb 23, 2018 4:15 PM-5:30 PM
  • Wed, Feb 28, 2018 4:15 PM-5:30 PM
  • Fri, Mar 02, 2018 4:15 PM-5:30 PM
  • Wed, Mar 07, 2018 4:15 PM-5:30 PM
  • Fri, Mar 09, 2018 4:15 PM-5:30 PM
  • Wed, Mar 14, 2018 4:15 PM-5:30 PM
  • Fri, Mar 16, 2018 4:15 PM-5:30 PM
  • Wed, Mar 21, 2018 4:15 PM-5:30 PM
  • Fri, Mar 23, 2018 4:15 PM-5:30 PM
  • Wed, Mar 28, 2018 4:15 PM-5:30 PM
  • Fri, Mar 30, 2018 4:15 PM-5:30 PM
  • Wed, Apr 04, 2018 4:15 PM-5:30 PM
  • Fri, Apr 06, 2018 4:15 PM-5:30 PM
  • Wed, Apr 11, 2018 4:15 PM-5:30 PM
  • Fri, Apr 13, 2018 4:15 PM-5:30 PM
  • Wed, Apr 18, 2018 4:15 PM-5:30 PM
  • Fri, Apr 20, 2018 4:15 PM-5:30 PM
  • Wed, Apr 25, 2018 4:15 PM-5:30 PM
  • Fri, Apr 27, 2018 4:15 PM-5:30 PM
  • Wed, May 02, 2018 4:15 PM-5:30 PM
  • Fri, May 04, 2018 4:15 PM-5:30 PM
  • Wed, May 09, 2018 4:15 PM-5:30 PM
  • Fri, May 11, 2018 4:15 PM-5:30 PM
  • Wed, May 16, 2018 4:15 PM-5:30 PM
  • Fri, May 18, 2018 4:15 PM-5:30 PM
  • Wed, May 23, 2018 4:15 PM-5:30 PM
  • Fri, May 25, 2018 4:15 PM-5:30 PM
  • Wed, May 30, 2018 4:15 PM-5:30 PM
where:
House of Wellness
4 Springville Rd.
Hampton Bays
details:
All levels yoga is a popular practice of body movement with breath initiation. Classes are a mix of standing and floor based. The use of props, such as blankets and bolsters, help deepen the relaxation while in a pose. *Price varies on class plan you choose OR $20-$25 walk-in.
contact information:
Kara Billingham
kara@karayoga.com
(631) 566-8816
http://www.houseofwellnessny.com