Audi,lease, Southampton
27east.com
Remnants, area rugs, rolls in stock

All Levels 6pm Yoga for All

when:
  • Wed, Jan 17, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Thu, Jan 18, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • more dates
  • Mon, Jan 22, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Wed, Jan 24, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Thu, Jan 25, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Mon, Jan 29, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Wed, Jan 31, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Thu, Feb 01, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Mon, Feb 05, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Wed, Feb 07, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Thu, Feb 08, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Mon, Feb 12, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Wed, Feb 14, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Thu, Feb 15, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Mon, Feb 19, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Wed, Feb 21, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Thu, Feb 22, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Mon, Feb 26, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Wed, Feb 28, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Thu, Mar 01, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Mon, Mar 05, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Wed, Mar 07, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Thu, Mar 08, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Mon, Mar 12, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Wed, Mar 14, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Thu, Mar 15, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Mon, Mar 19, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Wed, Mar 21, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Thu, Mar 22, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Mon, Mar 26, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Wed, Mar 28, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Thu, Mar 29, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Mon, Apr 02, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Wed, Apr 04, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Thu, Apr 05, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Mon, Apr 09, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Wed, Apr 11, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Thu, Apr 12, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Mon, Apr 16, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Wed, Apr 18, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Thu, Apr 19, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Mon, Apr 23, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Wed, Apr 25, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Thu, Apr 26, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Mon, Apr 30, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Wed, May 02, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Thu, May 03, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Mon, May 07, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Wed, May 09, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Thu, May 10, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Mon, May 14, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Wed, May 16, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Thu, May 17, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Mon, May 21, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Wed, May 23, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Thu, May 24, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Mon, May 28, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Wed, May 30, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
  • Thu, May 31, 2018 6:00 PM-7:15 PM
where:
House of Wellness
4 Springville Rd.
Hampton Bays
details:
All levels yoga is a popular practice of body movement with breath initiation. Classes are a mix of standing and floor based. The use of props, such as blankets and bolsters, help deepen the relaxation while in a pose. *Price varies on class plan you choose OR $20-$25 walk-in.
contact information: