porsche, Hamptons
27east.com
Harbor Hot Tubs, Holiday Special

Prix Fixe at Elaia Estiatorio

when:
  • Sun, Dec 17, 2017 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Tue, Dec 19, 2017 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • more dates
  • Wed, Dec 20, 2017 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Thu, Dec 21, 2017 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Sun, Dec 24, 2017 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Tue, Dec 26, 2017 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Wed, Dec 27, 2017 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Thu, Dec 28, 2017 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Sun, Dec 31, 2017 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Tue, Jan 02, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Wed, Jan 03, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Thu, Jan 04, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Sun, Jan 07, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Tue, Jan 09, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Wed, Jan 10, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Thu, Jan 11, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Sun, Jan 14, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Tue, Jan 16, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Wed, Jan 17, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Thu, Jan 18, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Sun, Jan 21, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Tue, Jan 23, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Wed, Jan 24, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Thu, Jan 25, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Sun, Jan 28, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Tue, Jan 30, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Thu, Feb 01, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Sun, Feb 04, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Tue, Feb 06, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Wed, Feb 07, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Thu, Feb 08, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Sun, Feb 11, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Tue, Feb 13, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Thu, Feb 15, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Sun, Feb 18, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Tue, Feb 20, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Wed, Feb 21, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Thu, Feb 22, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Sun, Feb 25, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Tue, Feb 27, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Wed, Feb 28, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Thu, Mar 01, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Sun, Mar 04, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Tue, Mar 06, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Wed, Mar 07, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Thu, Mar 08, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Sun, Mar 11, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Tue, Mar 13, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Wed, Mar 14, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Thu, Mar 15, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Sun, Mar 18, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Tue, Mar 20, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Wed, Mar 21, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Thu, Mar 22, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Sun, Mar 25, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Tue, Mar 27, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Wed, Mar 28, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Thu, Mar 29, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Sun, Apr 01, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Tue, Apr 03, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Wed, Apr 04, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Thu, Apr 05, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Sun, Apr 08, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Tue, Apr 10, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Wed, Apr 11, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Thu, Apr 12, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Sun, Apr 15, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Tue, Apr 17, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Wed, Apr 18, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Thu, Apr 19, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Sun, Apr 22, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Tue, Apr 24, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Wed, Apr 25, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Thu, Apr 26, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • Sun, Apr 29, 2018 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
where:
Elaia Estiatorio
95 School Street
Bridgehampton
details:
Elaia Estiatorio welcomes you to their delectable Greek cuisine with a 3 course $32 menu featuring some of our most popular dishes - ALL NIGHT! Add our award-winning Greek red or white wine for only $6!
contact information: