hamptons, transportation, jitney
27east.com
Remnants, area rugs, rolls in stock

Winter Deals at Hamptons Gym Corp

when:
  • Wed, Jan 17, 2018 10:00 AM
  • Thu, Jan 18, 2018 10:00 AM
  • more dates
  • Fri, Jan 19, 2018 10:00 AM
  • Sat, Jan 20, 2018 10:00 AM
  • Sun, Jan 21, 2018 10:00 AM
  • Mon, Jan 22, 2018 10:00 AM
  • Tue, Jan 23, 2018 10:00 AM
  • Wed, Jan 24, 2018 10:00 AM
  • Thu, Jan 25, 2018 10:00 AM
  • Fri, Jan 26, 2018 10:00 AM
  • Sat, Jan 27, 2018 10:00 AM
  • Sun, Jan 28, 2018 10:00 AM
  • Mon, Jan 29, 2018 10:00 AM
  • Tue, Jan 30, 2018 10:00 AM
  • Wed, Jan 31, 2018 10:00 AM
where:
Hamptons Gym Corp.
1 Bay St
Sag Harbor
details:
Hamptons Gym Corp​, with locations in East Hampton, Sag Harbor and Southampton, has announced some winter specials. A special priced membership is offered now through Memorial Day for $299 if you join at the club and $249 if you join online. For college students home for the holidays and winter break (must be 21 and under with valid college ID), join the gym for $49 now through January 31st, 2018. Finally, purchase a 4 pack of personal training sessions before January 8th for only $199. For more details, visit the new website www.hamptonsgymcorp.com. ​
contact information:
Hamptons Gym Corp.
info@hamptonsgymcorp.com
(631) 725-0707
http://www.hamptonsgymcorp.com