home goods, southampton
27east.com
Remnants, area rugs, rolls in stock

Open Call For Artists

This event requires registration, see below

when:
  • Wed, Jan 17, 2018 7:00 AM-11:45 PM
  • Thu, Jan 18, 2018 7:00 AM-11:45 PM
  • more dates
  • Fri, Jan 19, 2018 7:00 AM-11:45 PM
  • Sat, Jan 20, 2018 7:00 AM-11:45 PM
  • Sun, Jan 21, 2018 7:00 AM-11:45 PM
  • Mon, Jan 22, 2018 7:00 AM-11:45 PM
  • Tue, Jan 23, 2018 7:00 AM-11:45 PM
  • Wed, Jan 24, 2018 7:00 AM-11:45 PM
  • Thu, Jan 25, 2018 7:00 AM-11:45 PM
  • Fri, Jan 26, 2018 7:00 AM-11:45 PM
  • Sat, Jan 27, 2018 7:00 AM-11:45 PM
where:
karyn mannix
Main Street
Bridgehampton
details:
karyn mannix contemporary is excited to bring you the 13th Annual Love & Passion: Size Does Matter…Small Works Art Show. All entries must be an interpretation of the theme Love & Passion. • Visit the websites www.karynmannixcontemporary.com • Questions: karynmannix@optonline.net
contact information:
registration information:
Registration: Sat, Dec 23, 2017 to Wed, Jan 31, 2018
Contact: karyn mannix
Email: karynmannix@optonline.net
Phone: 631 328-2811
URL: http://www,karynmannixcontemporary.com