Grand Prix Cafe, Auto Repair, Auto Restoration, Auto Dealer
27east.com

For Charity-Chanting and Meditation with Tim!

when:
  • Mon, Jul 23, 2018 7:30 PM-9:00 PM
  • Mon, Jul 30, 2018 7:30 PM-9:00 PM
  • more dates
  • Mon, Aug 06, 2018 7:30 PM-9:00 PM
  • Mon, Aug 13, 2018 7:30 PM-9:00 PM
  • Mon, Aug 20, 2018 7:30 PM-9:00 PM
  • Mon, Aug 27, 2018 7:30 PM-9:00 PM
  • Mon, Sep 03, 2018 7:30 PM-9:00 PM
  • Mon, Sep 10, 2018 7:30 PM-9:00 PM
  • Mon, Sep 17, 2018 7:30 PM-9:00 PM
  • Mon, Sep 24, 2018 7:30 PM-9:00 PM
  • Mon, Oct 01, 2018 7:30 PM-9:00 PM
  • Mon, Oct 08, 2018 7:30 PM-9:00 PM
  • Mon, Oct 15, 2018 7:30 PM-9:00 PM
  • Mon, Oct 22, 2018 7:30 PM-9:00 PM
  • Mon, Oct 29, 2018 7:30 PM-9:00 PM
  • Mon, Nov 05, 2018 7:30 PM-9:00 PM
  • Mon, Nov 12, 2018 7:30 PM-9:00 PM
  • Mon, Nov 19, 2018 7:30 PM-9:00 PM
  • Mon, Nov 26, 2018 7:30 PM-9:00 PM
  • Mon, Dec 03, 2018 7:30 PM-9:00 PM
  • Mon, Dec 10, 2018 7:30 PM-9:00 PM
  • Mon, Dec 17, 2018 7:30 PM-9:00 PM
  • Mon, Dec 24, 2018 7:30 PM-9:00 PM
  • Mon, Dec 31, 2018 7:30 PM-9:00 PM
where:
House of Wellness
4 Springville Rd.
Hampton Bays
details:
This program is amazing for all! Find a higher vibration for best health! Led by Tim Kadash and all profits go to local charities! Every Monday night. Supporting Southampton Fresh Air Home for Special Needs Children and Maureen's Haven for the Homeless.
contact information:
Kara Billingham
kara@karayoga.com
631-566-8816
http://www.houseofwellnessny.com
Price: 10