hamptons, transportation, jitney
27east.com
carpeting, remnants, area rugs, hardwood flooring, rolls of wool,rug samples

Weekend Brunch at SPH

when:
  • Sun, Apr 22, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sat, Apr 28, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • more dates
  • Sun, Apr 29, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sat, May 05, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sun, May 06, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sat, May 12, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sun, May 13, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sat, May 19, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sun, May 20, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sat, May 26, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sun, May 27, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sat, Jun 02, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sun, Jun 03, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sat, Jun 09, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sun, Jun 10, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sat, Jun 16, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sun, Jun 17, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sat, Jun 23, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sun, Jun 24, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sat, Jun 30, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sun, Jul 01, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sat, Jul 07, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sun, Jul 08, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sat, Jul 14, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sun, Jul 15, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sat, Jul 21, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sun, Jul 22, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sat, Jul 28, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sun, Jul 29, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sat, Aug 04, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sun, Aug 05, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sat, Aug 11, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sun, Aug 12, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sat, Aug 18, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sun, Aug 19, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sat, Aug 25, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sun, Aug 26, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sat, Sep 01, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sun, Sep 02, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sat, Sep 08, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sun, Sep 09, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sat, Sep 15, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sun, Sep 16, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sat, Sep 22, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sun, Sep 23, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sat, Sep 29, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sun, Sep 30, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sat, Oct 06, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sun, Oct 07, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sat, Oct 13, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sun, Oct 14, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sat, Oct 20, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sun, Oct 21, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sat, Oct 27, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sun, Oct 28, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sat, Nov 03, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sun, Nov 04, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sat, Nov 10, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sun, Nov 11, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sat, Nov 17, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sun, Nov 18, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sat, Nov 24, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sun, Nov 25, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sat, Dec 01, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sun, Dec 02, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sat, Dec 08, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sun, Dec 09, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sat, Dec 15, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sun, Dec 16, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sat, Dec 22, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sun, Dec 23, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sat, Dec 29, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sun, Dec 30, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
where:
Southampton Publick House
62 Jobs Lane
Southampton
details:
Weekend Brunch served year round. Includes choice of one mimosa, bloody mary, screwdriver or soft drink. Does not include NYS sales tax or gratuity. Does not include refills.
contact information:
Charlene
charlene@publick.cmo
631-283-2800
http://www.publick.com
Price: 18.00