hamptons, transportation, jitney
27east.com
Remnants, area rugs, rolls in stock

Sunday Sunset Price Fixe @ SPH

when:
  • Sun, Jan 21, 2018 4:30 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Jan 28, 2018 4:30 PM-7:30 PM
  • more dates
  • Sun, Feb 04, 2018 4:30 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Feb 11, 2018 4:30 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Feb 18, 2018 4:30 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Feb 25, 2018 4:30 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Mar 04, 2018 4:30 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Mar 11, 2018 4:30 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Mar 18, 2018 4:30 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Mar 25, 2018 4:30 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Apr 01, 2018 4:30 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Apr 08, 2018 4:30 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Apr 15, 2018 4:30 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Apr 22, 2018 4:30 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Apr 29, 2018 4:30 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, May 06, 2018 4:30 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, May 13, 2018 4:30 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, May 20, 2018 4:30 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, May 27, 2018 4:30 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Jun 03, 2018 4:30 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Jun 10, 2018 4:30 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Jun 17, 2018 4:30 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Jun 24, 2018 4:30 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Jul 01, 2018 4:30 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Jul 08, 2018 4:30 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Jul 15, 2018 4:30 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Jul 22, 2018 4:30 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Jul 29, 2018 4:30 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Aug 05, 2018 4:30 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Aug 12, 2018 4:30 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Aug 19, 2018 4:30 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Aug 26, 2018 4:30 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Sep 02, 2018 4:30 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Sep 09, 2018 4:30 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Sep 16, 2018 4:30 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Sep 23, 2018 4:30 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Sep 30, 2018 4:30 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Oct 07, 2018 4:30 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Oct 14, 2018 4:30 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Oct 21, 2018 4:30 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Oct 28, 2018 4:30 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Nov 04, 2018 4:30 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Nov 11, 2018 4:30 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Nov 18, 2018 4:30 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Nov 25, 2018 4:30 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Dec 02, 2018 4:30 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Dec 09, 2018 4:30 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Dec 16, 2018 4:30 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Dec 23, 2018 4:30 PM-7:30 PM
  • Sun, Dec 30, 2018 4:30 PM-7:30 PM
where:
Southampton Publick House
62 Jobs Lane
Southampton
details:
3-course Prix Fixe Soup or Salad, Entree. Ice cream
contact information:
Charlene
charlene@publick.cmo
631-283-2800
http://www.publick.com
Price: 19.95