Elks Carnival June 21, 2018
27east.com
Southampton Animal Shelter, Unconditional Love, Adoption

North Fork Experience A La Carte Tour

This event requires registration, see below

when:
  • Sat, Jun 23, 2018 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
  • Sun, Jun 24, 2018 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
  • more dates
  • Sat, Jun 30, 2018 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
  • Sun, Jul 01, 2018 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
  • Sun, Jul 08, 2018 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
  • Sun, Jul 15, 2018 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
  • Sun, Jul 22, 2018 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
  • Wed, Jul 25, 2018 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
  • Sun, Jul 29, 2018 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
  • Sat, Aug 04, 2018 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
  • Sun, Aug 05, 2018 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
  • Thu, Aug 09, 2018 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
  • Sat, Aug 11, 2018 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
  • Sun, Aug 12, 2018 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
  • Sat, Aug 18, 2018 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
  • Sun, Aug 19, 2018 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
  • Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
  • Sun, Aug 26, 2018 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
  • Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
  • Sat, Sep 01, 2018 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
  • Sun, Sep 02, 2018 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
  • Tue, Sep 04, 2018 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
  • Sat, Sep 08, 2018 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
  • Sun, Sep 09, 2018 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
  • Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
  • Sun, Sep 16, 2018 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
  • Thu, Sep 20, 2018 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
  • Sat, Sep 22, 2018 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
  • Sun, Sep 23, 2018 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
  • Sat, Sep 29, 2018 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
  • Sun, Sep 30, 2018 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
  • Sat, Oct 06, 2018 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
  • Sun, Oct 07, 2018 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
  • Sat, Oct 13, 2018 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
  • Sun, Oct 14, 2018 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
where:
North Fork Experience A La Carte Bike Tour
12900 Main Rd
Mattituck
details:
nterested in enjoying a guided, leisurely bike ride that encompasses hand picked stops and special treatment from our guide staff – this versatile tour includes a stop for you to berry pick (strawberries, Cherries, blueberries, rasberries) depending on the harvest at that time) 4 wine-tastings, infused oil & fine vinaiger tastings overlooking the tranquile Peconic Bay! Catered Village Style Lunch amidst the VIneyards! (optional) 13.5-Mile Guided Tour, Relatively Flat Terrain Tandem & Hybrid Bicycles Bicycle Helmets Unlimited Refreshments Professional Guides Take home your own hand picked berries! (optional) Sample 4 Award Winning Wines (optional) Privileged Access to Vineyard Fields Extra-Virgin Olive Oil & Fine Vinegar Samplings Village Style Lunch to complement your tastings. (Optional) Also an excellent choice for those looking for a gluten free option A visit to a Local Farm Stand (Jams, Pies, Fruits and Vegetables) Live Music and Entertainment Social Meet & Greet | Networking Opportunities Professional photographs captured by our staff throughout the day, available online for free download The Love Lane Shopping Experience Picnic Blankets available for a Secluded Picnic Multiple Photographing Opportunities (Your Group, Scenery, etc) … and anything else we can do to add to ‘Your’ experience Support Vehicle to transport any purchases along the way- wine, jams, pies etc. Duration: Approximately 5 hours Distance: Approximately 13.5 miles
contact information:
registration information:
Registration: Sun, Jun 03, 2018 to Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Contact: Nicole
Email: info@eastendbiketours.com
Phone: 631 871-1666
URL: http://eastendbiketours.com

Registration is Now Open. A minimum of 24 hours notice preferred for weekend tours and at least 48 hours notice preferred for weekday tours-limited seats Book online at eastendbiketours.com or for questions email info@eastendbiketours.com