Wings over haiti, event, June 30th
27east.com
Southampton Animal Shelter, Unconditional Love, Adoption

POLLOCK FAMILY DRIP PAINTING

This event requires registration, see below

when:
  • Sat, Jun 23, 2018 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
  • Sat, Jun 30, 2018 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
  • more dates
  • Sat, Jul 07, 2018 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
  • Sat, Jul 14, 2018 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
  • Sat, Jul 21, 2018 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
  • Sat, Jul 28, 2018 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
  • Sat, Aug 04, 2018 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
  • Sat, Aug 11, 2018 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
  • Sat, Aug 18, 2018 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
  • Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
  • Sat, Sep 01, 2018 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
  • Sat, Sep 08, 2018 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
  • Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
  • Sat, Oct 06, 2018 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
where:
Pollock-Krasner House and Study Center
830 Springs Fireplace Road
East Hampton
details:
For children ages four and above. Directed by popular children's book author/artist, Joyce Raimondo, families explore the home and studio of famous artists, Jackson Pollock and Lee Krasner. Then inspired by Pollock, children and adults drip paint to create their own art outdoors on the spectacular grounds overlooking Accabonac Harbor. Supplies included. Preregistration recommended at www.imaginearted.com. Space is limited. Ask about art parties too.
contact information:
Joyce Raimondo
joyce@imaginearted.com
(917) 502-0790
http://www.imaginearted.com
Price: 40
registration information:
Registration: Sat, May 26, 2018 to Sat, Oct 06, 2018
Contact: Joyce Raimondo
Email: joyce@imaginearted.com
Phone: 917 502-0790
URL: http://www.imaginearted.com

Register online www.imaginearted.com, $40 per person includes tour during non-public hours, painting supplies. Geared to children ages five and above and adults companions.