Elks Carnival July 19, 2018
27east.com

Camp Shakespeare

This event requires registration, see below

when:
  • Mon, Aug 06, 2018 9:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Tue, Aug 07, 2018 9:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • more dates
  • Wed, Aug 08, 2018 9:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 09, 2018 9:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 10, 2018 9:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Mon, Aug 13, 2018 9:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Tue, Aug 14, 2018 9:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Wed, Aug 15, 2018 9:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 16, 2018 9:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 17, 2018 9:00 AM-3:00 PM
where:
St. Michael's Lutheran Church
Main Street
Amagansett
details:
Going into its 19th year, Camp Shakespeare is a fun, creative, and welcoming place for kids and teens, ages 8-15, to explore theater and Shakespeare. Activities involve acting, improvisation, movement, voice, and theatrical arts and crafts with trained theater educators in an atmosphere of discovery and cooperation. Each weeklong session culminates in a performance for family and friends. Camp Shakespeare is held on the expansive grounds of and within beautiful St. Michael’s Lutheran Church in central Amagansett. August 6-10 & 13-17 One & two-week sessions Outdoors & Indoors Early registration & multiple-week discounts
contact information:
David M. Brandenburg
education@hamptons-shakespeare.org
(631) 267-0105
http://www.hamptons-shakespeare.org/camp
Price: 425-500
registration information:
Registration: Wed, Apr 25, 2018 to Mon, Aug 13, 2018
Contact: David M. Brandenburg
Email: education@hamptons-shakespeare.org
Phone: 631 267-0105
URL: http://www.hamptons-shakespeare.org/camp