Elks Carnival July 19, 2018
27east.com

The Jackson Pollock Experience Tour & Painting

This event requires registration, see below

when:
  • Thu, Jul 26, 2018 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
  • Fri, Jul 27, 2018 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
  • more dates
  • Thu, Aug 02, 2018 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
  • Fri, Aug 03, 2018 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
  • Thu, Aug 09, 2018 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
  • Fri, Aug 10, 2018 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
  • Thu, Aug 16, 2018 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
  • Fri, Aug 17, 2018 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
  • Thu, Aug 23, 2018 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
  • Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
  • Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
  • Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
  • Thu, Sep 06, 2018 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
  • Fri, Sep 07, 2018 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
  • Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
  • Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
where:
Pollock Krasner Home
830 Springs Fireplace Road
East Hampton
details:
All AGES take a guided tour of the studio/home of artists Jackson Pollock and his wife Lee Krasner. Finish the adventure with a hands on action painting workshop with a canvas that you get to take home! ART HISTORY HAS NEVER BEEN SO MUCH FUN.
contact information:
registration information:
Registration: Thu, Jun 21, 2018 to Fri, Sep 14, 2018
Contact: karyn mannix
Email: karynmannix@optonline.net
Phone: 631 329-2811
URL: http://www.mannix.studio/jackson-pollock

space is limited