Elks Carnival June 21, 2018
27east.com
Southampton Animal Shelter, Unconditional Love, Adoption

Enjoy Dinner with a View at Harbor Bistro

when:
  • Mon, Jun 18, 2018 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
  • Tue, Jun 19, 2018 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
  • more dates
  • Wed, Jun 20, 2018 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
  • Thu, Jun 21, 2018 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
  • Fri, Jun 22, 2018 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
  • Sat, Jun 23, 2018 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
  • Sun, Jun 24, 2018 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
  • Mon, Jun 25, 2018 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
  • Tue, Jun 26, 2018 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
  • Wed, Jun 27, 2018 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
  • Fri, Jun 29, 2018 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
  • Sat, Jun 30, 2018 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
where:
Harbor Bistro
313 Three Mile Harbor-Hog Creek Rd., East Hampton, NY 11937
East Hampton
details:
Harbor Bistro, an East Hampton mainstay, serves a special Sunset Menu daily from 5 to 6 p.m. in the dining room, and all evening at the bar. Diners may enjoy a three-course prix fixe menu, or substitute one of the courses for a select glass of house wine, both for $29. Menu selection, subject to change, is as follows: Appetizer Choice of one Hot Pot Pork belly, shrimp, noodles, spinach, shiitake, sweet corn, cilantro Satur Farm-Field Greens Grape tomatoes, cucumbers, spun carrots, radish, honey-balsamic vinaigrette Grilled Romaine Hearts Shaved Parmesan cheese, garlic croutons, lemon, roasted garlic Caesar dressing Main Course Choice of one Hibachi Style Salmon Sesame soba noodles, napa cabbage, lemon cucumbers, chili pepper-ponzu sauce, tobiko Orecchiette Clam Pomodoro Chopped local clams, garlic, pancetta, baby arugula, red chili flakes, white wine, fresh basil Pork Tenderloin Schnitzel Local greens, goat cheese, pickled onions, curried walnuts, tomatoes, fennel, lemon-brown butter Ryleigh’s Summer Fettuccini Julienned chicken, imported artichokes, fresh tomatoes, baby spinach, shallots, white wine, basil Bistro Prime Burger Kobe brisket, boneless short rib, prime chuck blend age Vermont cheddar, crisp romaine leaf, heirloom tomato, sweet onions, hand-cut fries and black truffle aioli Dessert Choice of one Nightly Sorbet Selection Vanilla or Chocolate Ice Cream Profiteroles
contact information: