Elks Carnival June 21, 2018
27east.com
Southampton Animal Shelter, Unconditional Love, Adoption

Pay it Forward at Sam's Beverage Place

when:
  • Mon, Jun 18, 2018 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • more dates
  • Wed, Jun 20, 2018 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Thu, Jun 21, 2018 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Fri, Jun 22, 2018 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Sat, Jun 23, 2018 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Sun, Jun 24, 2018 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Mon, Jun 25, 2018 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Wed, Jun 27, 2018 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Thu, Jun 28, 2018 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Fri, Jun 29, 2018 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Sat, Jun 30, 2018 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
where:
Sam's Beverage Place
29 Race Lane, East Hampton, NY 11937
East Hampton
details:
Sam’s Beverage Place the convenience store located by the train station in East Hampton, and the YMCA East Hampton (2 Gingerbread Lane, East Hampton, NY 11937) are paying it forward this season. Shop at Sam’s Beverage Place from Thursday, May 24 through Saturday, June 30 and all instore purchases and deliveries will be rounded up to the nearest dollar. All change collected from May 24 through June 30 will be donated to the YMCA East Hampton RECenter’s summer camp scholarship fund. Funds raised will provide support to local children ages 4 through 16 to attend YMCA East Hampton Summer Camp.
contact information: