Good Ground Park, hamptons Bays, car show
27east.com

"Retrospectively Yours"

when:
  • Fri, Jul 20, 2018 10:00 AM
  • Sat, Jul 21, 2018 10:00 AM
  • more dates
  • Sun, Jul 22, 2018 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Jul 23, 2018 10:00 AM
  • Tue, Jul 24, 2018 10:00 AM
  • Wed, Jul 25, 2018 10:00 AM
  • Thu, Jul 26, 2018 10:00 AM
  • Fri, Jul 27, 2018 10:00 AM
  • Sat, Jul 28, 2018 10:00 AM
  • Sun, Jul 29, 2018 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Jul 30, 2018 10:00 AM
  • Tue, Jul 31, 2018 10:00 AM
where:
Rogers Memorial Library
91 Coopers Farm Rd.
Southampton
details:
Art Show Acrylic on canvas paintings by artist Haim Mizrahi Contemporary with a dash of abstract. Sponsored by Janet Lehr fine arts inc
contact information:
program dept
programs@myrml.org
631-283-0774