Grand Prix Cafe, Auto Repair, Auto Restoration, Auto Dealer
27east.com

90 Minute Nature Cruise - Summer Season

when:
  • Mon, Jul 16, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Tue, Jul 17, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • more dates
  • Wed, Jul 18, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Thu, Jul 19, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Fri, Jul 20, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sat, Jul 21, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sun, Jul 22, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Mon, Jul 23, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Tue, Jul 24, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Wed, Jul 25, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Thu, Jul 26, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Fri, Jul 27, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sat, Jul 28, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sun, Jul 29, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Mon, Jul 30, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Tue, Jul 31, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Wed, Aug 01, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 02, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 03, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sat, Aug 04, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sun, Aug 05, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Mon, Aug 06, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Tue, Aug 07, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Wed, Aug 08, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 09, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 10, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sat, Aug 11, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sun, Aug 12, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Mon, Aug 13, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Tue, Aug 14, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Wed, Aug 15, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 16, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 17, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sat, Aug 18, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sun, Aug 19, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Mon, Aug 20, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Tue, Aug 21, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Wed, Aug 22, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 23, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 24, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sat, Aug 25, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sun, Aug 26, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Mon, Aug 27, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Tue, Aug 28, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Wed, Aug 29, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 30, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 31, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sat, Sep 01, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Sun, Sep 02, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
  • Mon, Sep 03, 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
where:
American Beauty Cruises & Charters
Long Wharf
Sag Harbor
details:
Learn about the history of Sag Harbor and view this historic whaling village from the water with this narrated sightseeing boat ride! See Barcelona Point, Cedar Point Lighthouse and the Mashomack Nature Preserve with occupied osprey nests on Shelter Island. 3 cruises: 11 AM, 1 PM and 3 PM Daily - 7 days a week until Labor day. Call for updated schedule. Private charters available every day.
contact information:
Captain Don
captaindonheckman@gmail.com
(631) 375-5211
http://AmericanBeautyCruises.com
Price: 30